View Full Version : ploy ploy killa and he fifa
03-24-2005, 02:22 PM
well today i went down in java 2 get meh xp cd from pinkie....but pinkie was a bit buys doing something else for me 2 get the cd one time
so i decide... lemme play some fifa with snake
dat was a gg with me winning 2-1 in extratime :D
man u vs his team( doh member nah)
den after loki was like...lewwe play dey killa
so gone and playing loki now....one ah he plays get a red card in the first 3 mins so i was happy :banana: ....but somehow i play real balls and end up losing tha game 3-0 :(
den i say rematch ...real tight game with my manu taking a 2-1 win over lokes :D
lokes say NAH....so we play again
this time however...i pull out all the stop. saha get on like a boss and man u won that game 5-0 :D
den we play again and i win 3-1
good games by lokes and snake, i had fun, and lokes say he going and train for meh mc oui
t.t :(
so das one victory for fia over ex for now :P
:kakashi4: gg's
03-24-2005, 02:39 PM
lix iwmc? Seems so
yeah
i guess i shoul really start training
i was playing killa for playing sakes eh
but hoss honestly
u got some really gay goals :)
and i throw away a lot good ones :(
should i starting back playing fifa
i think not
cal season 2 coming soon
03-24-2005, 03:15 PM
lol@ "gay goals"
not my fault ur keeper cyah hold on to the bullet sasha let go :P
and yeah u miss real plenty oui ...why train i dont train my pc down and this next pc i on is 2 much shit...so i does jus play for fun
:banana:
03-24-2005, 03:39 PM
Killa gg,
Lokes you must have had a bad day. I dunno bout season 2 since tstt man set we up.
03-24-2005, 05:15 PM
yeah doxx thx :D
does jus need a few games 2 warm up...think if i had play snake after me and loki play he mighta get beat bad
who knows....maybe this guy knows ----------> :banana:
03-24-2005, 05:20 PM
Friggin smilie like a self jocking d*
i think we could still pull off a season 2 source
it will be cool :)
03-26-2005, 11:26 AM
heh
killa like yuh warmin up for the big guns in java ...
ah beatin pimp and visor now, so watch yuhself ;)
03-26-2005, 09:39 PM
boy rum yuh stink mc yuh set meh up 2day i come ready 2 beat yuh in fifa and beat ghost in xmen vs sf and d 2 of allyuh eh come, eh even call java and say nah we nah coming or something so
steups @ eX :@
03-27-2005, 04:32 AM
steups @ killa
i was here in the mornin and then i came back in the evening
wtmc , on saturday we does have we scenes to handle u know
who tell u stay for a 1 hour .. yuh mc
03-27-2005, 10:13 AM
fyi rum i reach 5 and leave 9 i eh think dat was a 1 hour eh, if yuh do the maths 9-5= 4 so take yuh time
03-27-2005, 07:47 PM
lol @ take yuh time
small ting, doh worry, we go sweat it out one ah dese days
saturday is a bad day to make them kinda plans cause men does have they scenes to organise
03-27-2005, 10:50 PM
yeah no scene but yuh is sitll a mc :banana:
04-03-2005, 03:41 PM
yesterday play rum 2 games
1st game.... went 3-2 in extra time
2nd game went 4-3 in extra time
b oth games 2 rum
gg's rum
doh worry when i get it home i go train up for yuh and come back :)
04-03-2005, 04:42 PM
ent, good stuff killa
ah was impressed with yuh play, definitely alot more skillful than some men who feel they could play in java ( not talkin about pimp or visor )
would be nice to see yuh in de league with the "Big Gun" ;)
aka ... the ILLESTS lol
04-03-2005, 05:02 PM
lol@ the illest
yeah yeah yuh ha skill
but howard was only rapping up all yuh fancyshot and thing :P
anyways as i said b4 i go cyah make tha league for now due 2 exams and thing
small thing if it having another tourney after june 10th i dey
but jed in our games is cause pimp come u know
he is a mc blight
i doh like 2 be watched while playing nah...does get nervous or something so oui
does start 2 play balls
or is jus that pimp is a mc blight :@ :angry: :34:
04-04-2005, 12:38 AM
am i one of those ppl???
sigh killa and me have some matches to play oui