View Full Version : Someone needed to put a lixin on Wigs

10-30-2004, 12:22 PM
Any person who is skilled in NFSU please play wigs aka wiggies. Lets see if he is really all that.

10-30-2004, 01:32 PM
we can call up chunks or akira or snake or sr
or maybe just bring in rum

not that hard imo

10-30-2004, 09:35 PM
saw him play already

not challenge for me whatsoever

10-30-2004, 11:03 PM
Rum, we hadda put a lixing on that
he moving real 'gattish'

10-30-2004, 11:07 PM
how so ?

10-30-2004, 11:54 PM
You know the G-A-T-T mentality boast that you good in a game but never accept challenges or attempt to prove that you are the best against others.

The follow up to the G@TT mentality is the 'denial factor' and the 'brakes effect', you deny the challenge and then brakes questions concerning it.

Take for instance person A and person B, person A has issued a challenge to person B in lets say err SOF2.

B ENTERS THE ROOM
B> I so hot in SOF2 eh, hadda increase my FPS stats
A ENTERS THE ROOM
A> B was the scene, you ready for that 1 on 1 elim in the barn?
B> ploy ploy ultra gamer like A,
B> We sweating some hard forums here now boy.
B> Yeah C, things good I eh try out the game yet...
A> what? what about the challenge?
B> ?? challenge?? hoss positive vibes
A> wtf, positive vibes, wham you backign down form the challenge?
B> what challenge?
B hands A a norrisman CD*
A> steups see this shit, I does try eh
B> brb

10-31-2004, 12:12 AM

hahahaha , yuh sure is not convo between B and F ? lol

i done know wha wiggies gonna say,

1) i aint play NFSU rel long
2) i uninstall that from meh computer and meh cd2 not working .. ( LOL )
3) NFSU2 is de real ting , you still playin nfsu1 ?
4) I doh be in java when you there ..
5) dred i done beat you alraedy, i have the printscreen
6) i is de bes in NFSU2, you play de demo yet ...

ROFL

wwiggieshb

10-31-2004, 01:10 PM
he has a print screen of beating you rum?

10-31-2004, 06:38 PM
a supposed print screen,

when the race started i disconnected from the game

he posted it just now actually

10-31-2004, 07:17 PM

hahahaha , yuh sure is not convo between B and F ? lol

i done know wha wiggies gonna say,

1) i aint play NFSU rel long
2) i uninstall that from meh computer and meh cd2 not working .. ( LOL )
3) NFSU2 is de real ting , you still playin nfsu1 ?
4) I doh be in java when you there ..
5) dred i done beat you alraedy, i have the printscreen
6) i is de bes in NFSU2, you play de demo yet ...

ROFL

wwiggieshb

I accustomed to getting (4) and

7 ) Mih videocard need to change (somehow it works in single-player and net-play with everyone else but won't work if he played me)
8 ) I have exams

I think this thread title should be changed to "How to pretend that you have real skills"

10-31-2004, 09:20 PM
lol !

" i have exams " ! how i could forget that one !!

rofl

he ended up trying the print screen excuse though,
and the no.4 too

lets see what excuse he uses nex

i betting on no.3

11-01-2004, 09:00 AM
WOW :!: WOW :!: Things getting real heated up in here boy!!!......AND I LIKE IT! :twisted: HOW BOUT BOTH you two shut up for once and put the shifter where your mouth is?I'd gladly be yall personal Judge/Witness when allyuh face off INFRONT OF A CROUD!!! so what allyuhsay....it's ON? :wink: Both of allyuh gotta show d people what allyuh have.
But personally Me against wiggies :roll: i doh think i have d time 8)

11-01-2004, 11:53 AM
Hmm like we will need to find some asian girls in shortpants and tank tops for the effect.

11-01-2004, 10:49 PM
i hear pweff was tryin to get J* and Cl* to cheer for us today :shock:

Wiggies
11-01-2004, 11:06 PM
:lol: hymc :lol: i go race yuh doh worry :P

11-01-2004, 11:52 PM
is lix iymc

Wiggies
11-02-2004, 12:49 PM
ah man say asian girls :D that is first prize :?: :!: :lol: then I will dominate this tournament :twisted:

I hope all yuh eh mind but I say let meh make a flyer for this tournament that will be coming soon 8)

http://img32.exs.cx/img32/1791/NFSU2Tcopy.gif

hope yuh like and rum yuh go be eating my smoke :lol: :P

11-05-2004, 12:23 AM
no nono

yuh have to say smell meh NOS fumes

Wiggies
11-05-2004, 12:50 PM
:lol: ent with ah sweet asian in de front seat with meh :twisted:

11-06-2004, 01:05 AM
dream on wigs

no asian for u

no wins for u

rum pwns joo

Wiggies
11-06-2004, 12:49 PM
:lol: well we done know who u want in de front seat of de lancer :lol:

11-07-2004, 12:11 PM
:lol: well we done know who u want in de front seat of de lancer :lol:

like you really want me to post that log yes ...

Wiggies
11-07-2004, 11:43 PM
the log u gonna edit :roll: :lol: doh what you yes it doh matter to me :lol:

11-18-2004, 11:33 PM
whats wrong with u noobs.......ill shall pwn you all in wc
wait......this is a nfsu thread :(:(:(:(:(:(
i never really got into the game due to the share size of my montior(13') and d bad colouring everything does show so dark...
when pplp come by me dey does be like " you does play on tha lil thing"
d size i seeing a grunt is d same size they seeing a footman LOL!
vrmmmmmmmm vrmmmmmmm

11-19-2004, 01:03 AM
share size of my montior(13')

dude that is so wrong ..........

Wiggies
11-20-2004, 11:50 AM
oooo gaaaaaddddddd :lol: gunt like ah peon yes :shock: :lol:

well this morning ah finally finish dl nfsu2 on dial up and play for like an hour and 30 mins got 2 performance upgrades and well I hadda go study for exams now so later I will continue :cry: I be all yuh reach real far ent :) how do you all like the game so far :?:

11-20-2004, 01:18 PM
All alya newbies

I am the best NFSU player
Me and my cortina gonna buss alya out.

Automatic iymc!

Wiggies
11-20-2004, 03:48 PM
:lol: who in they rite mind passed you for your driving test :shock: :? :roll: :?: :!:

11-21-2004, 06:20 AM
*SIGH* :( *YAWN* :roll: i gettin kinda sick of you and rum just blabbering here you know.Yall just taking up space on d site man! Stop all d talk and do something bout it PLEASE FOR GOD SAKE :!: :!: :!: :shock: :? :x ...ammm wiggies,we could read stop advertising ur site on other ppl own... :wink: just a mild warning b4 u get into trouble :lol:
Rum...i know i shouldn't even BOTHER to ask this but you tink i could buss wiggies MC up or what?
only reason i'm asking is to hopefully change the topic :roll:

Wiggies
11-21-2004, 02:24 PM
*SIGH* :( *YAWN* :roll: i gettin kinda sick of you and rum just blabbering here you know.Yall just taking up space on d site man! Stop all d talk and do something bout it PLEASE FOR GOD SAKE :!: :!: :!: :shock: :? :x ...ammm wiggies,we could read stop advertising ur site on other ppl own... :wink: just a mild warning b4 u get into trouble :lol:
Rum...i know i shouldn't even BOTHER to ask this but you tink i could buss wiggies MC up or what?
only reason i'm asking is to hopefully change the topic :roll:

Well I think I gonna take down the banner about trinigamers off my site since you doh like what I have on meh sig. hahaha @ me getting in trouble, hoss you eh know one fu(k about me so stop playing up iymc! :lol: Well so much for promoting trinigamers..... I go stop coming to this site yes since I see de kinda of ..... ah hadda deal with. tsk tsk :( :o :lol: bye bye gaymers :lol:

11-21-2004, 06:57 PM
YES WE ARE FREE!
lol just kidding
Relax nah man wigs.
Go watch your asian and release some of your stress..

11-21-2004, 10:24 PM
Well I think I gonna take down the banner about trinigamers off my site since you doh like what I have on meh sig. hahaha @ me getting in trouble, hoss you eh know one **** about me so stop playing up iymc! :lol: Well so much for promoting trinigamers..... I go stop coming to this site yes since I see de kinda of ..... ah hadda deal with. tsk tsk :( :o :lol: bye bye gaymers :lol:

lol ... hahahhahahahaa

oh gosh he leavin gamers again yes ... this like wha, the 5th time u leavin?
presha iwmc ?
wiggies is rel kix yes ... promoting gamers and ting
doh know wha kinda promoting we go get from a site with 43 users yes ...
i jus check sumtin too ... big nfs site and on the front page he have no mention of the release of the game , but he have big headline bout the release of halo 2 rofl lol

"bigges nfs fan" in trini and only get the game friday rofl

wwiggieshb

if he gone again, he wont get to race meh and get pwned
las ting he wanna do is race me eh .... fraid mc

and chunks . ofcourse u could lick him up
u aint we NFS champion for nutten u know

hahaha @ me getting in trouble, hoss you eh know one **** about me so stop playing up iymc!

you always ready to oppose ah man eh , yuh wah we bring 3D for yuh again or what ???? hahahhahhahahaaa

Well so much for promoting trinigamers.

still LOL @ this

11-22-2004, 12:36 AM
Wiggies gets like this all the time, I have tried to help him along the way but his arrogance really gets the best of him.

I remember certain incidents eg.

Halo incident - Wigs claimed its releasing on Nov9th for PC/XBOX and lol PS2
and most recently
HL2 incident- Wigs came with a some late news that the 'proper' release would be out on what was thursday.

In both cases he was wrong and I tried to correct him and got scolded during the process. Anytime these things occur my PM box looks like this

Person1> Why you bother?
Person2> LOL, where he coming from
Person3> He fuh real?

I just cant let the man go thru preaching wrong stuff. If i were wrong i wouldn't mind being corrected either.

11-22-2004, 07:35 AM

Even I had NFSU since last week Monday or tuesday, cya remember
I ien't even play it yet, waiting on d new video card

Wigs hadda learn to chill oui , hadda start taking some meds , like bathroom activities not working :(

11-22-2004, 09:12 AM
PLOY :!: PLOY :!: Well OOPS :twisted: :lol: Look at what i've gone and done...OH NO :twisted: I FEEL SO HORRIBLE NOW :P But really now my intention wasnt to piss the dude off eh i was just pleading with him to actually stop d ole talk and play against rum so they could both end their squabble and also telling him that the admins of the site MIGHT'VE kicked against him advertisin his site on theirs...GEEZE DIDNT THINK THAT THIS THREAD WOULDA TURN INTO AH DRAMA SESSION :? Oh well what yuh go do para some people could take advice and some too arrogant to. :roll:
PLOY :!: PLOY :!:

11-22-2004, 10:50 AM
GEEZE DIDNT THINK THAT THIS THREAD WOULDA TURN INTO AH DRAMA SESSION :?

everything with wiggies is a drama session

doh study it :twisted:

11-23-2004, 09:36 AM
Well well looks like someone needs to start a new thread now that wiggies is gone...sad he had to leave and all :cry: ............GOD I'M MEAN :twisted:

11-24-2004, 12:03 AM
lol . alyuh see wiggies on topaz again ?

so much for leavin ... again ... rofl

drama queen yes

11-24-2004, 06:37 PM
LOL@ drama qween :D :lol: :P

12-04-2004, 07:41 PM
lawd look at talk oui
better walk out quietly
/me walks like he in splintercell

12-04-2004, 10:38 PM
anyhow i doh play games much,but i go play yuh in NFSU 2 wigs :P

12-05-2004, 01:24 AM
everyone single man in gamers want to beat wigs or what ?????

friggin down to osiris lol
i NEVA see osiris beat anyone in anything ... cept actin like a homo ...

but thas another forum topic alllll by itself

12-05-2004, 09:50 AM
rofl@homo
Maybe even I could beat wigs, if I remember to switch to gear 2 and not blow the engine.

12-05-2004, 04:57 PM
Originally posted by dinesh@Dec 5 2004, 09:50 AM
rofl@homo
Maybe even I could beat wigs @ being a homo

12-05-2004, 05:06 PM
Hardy har har

12-14-2004, 01:00 AM
so like delete this thread ?

look like wiggies not comin back this time

:P :P

12-14-2004, 09:53 AM
Lock it to he can see it when he come back

BSamuell
12-14-2004, 11:14 AM
Well guys we have to organize a little something maybe a little warm up session a day walk with your saves and some wicked NFSU2 LAN go take place in JAVA. B)

12-16-2004, 12:28 AM

long time i aint play this game yes

too much source trainin

wonder if i can beat samuel .. hmm lol

BSamuell
12-16-2004, 09:46 PM
Well i does be in JAVA now and then Rum, so maybe we could run a little something maybe just for you to warm up the N2O finger lol.... B)

BSamuell aka Demonic

BSamuell
12-16-2004, 09:47 PM
So When is the next big Sweat in JAVA ??????or NFSU 2 Challenge???? B)

BSamuell aka Demonic

12-16-2004, 11:23 PM
Right now men sweating source hard, training for the tourney. After that expect the NFSU2 challenges

12-17-2004, 01:34 AM
i'll ask loki to show me who u is samuel

we'll run sumtin sometime soon, hope u doh tink u will win :rolleyes: :P

BSamuell
12-19-2004, 12:08 PM
Yeah Rum thats cool we go pick up in Java........well u you have to pass me first !!!! B)

P.S- I am always ready to race anytime.....see u on the Streets RUM....

12-20-2004, 01:54 AM
i wouldnt have to pass yuh ...

cause i'll always be infront :)