View Full Version : 10 000 Posts!!!

03-22-2005, 11:53 PM
Good work guys keep up the great posting. Little spam high content just the way we do things at GAMERS.

03-23-2005, 12:01 AM
omg

10k iwmc

great work guys,

whoever come test , () {} [] <> / \ yuh mc self !!

03-23-2005, 12:15 AM
yeah keep posting...
keep the spammin to a minimum (rum this means u)
GG.

03-23-2005, 02:47 PM
10,000 posts wheyssss men have rel time on dey hands yes

juss a while back the post for "1000 posts" was up now we making 10 times that

woi woi to GAMERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dizz
04-11-2005, 07:13 PM
whey boy rum u have oveer 1000 post wtf u does be saying on dese forums lol man real spamming hidden must be real benning off a dah rofl

04-11-2005, 08:11 PM
bug iwmc :) hadda fix that.

04-11-2005, 08:34 PM
fuh real,but who knows maybe one day 10,000 posts will be the posts of a SINGLE MEMBER (para seems to be headin in that direction lol)

04-11-2005, 09:32 PM
10 k posts with minimal spam....

fellas applaude yuhself dere

makin my job easy...but u kno there still are some mcs

i hadda sho dem d pimp hand