View Full Version : cg vs java

03-22-2005, 11:49 PM
well, at 10:43p.m. on March 22, 2005, neo the owner of cg (central gaming) has challenged java to a friendly Source sweat. This was the result of discussion that transpired on our topaz channel.

details to be posted.

03-22-2005, 11:52 PM
boooooo
booo i say i eh getting chance to mc join

03-22-2005, 11:56 PM
eX2 better attend and kick mc ass!!

NB. challenge was made to some java n00bs, CG wants to work up the ladder, not get thrown down one.

Neo
03-22-2005, 11:59 PM
WTMC spoilt att a reply before me jed MC anyways i wanna hear their teams before they keep on changing men but as what boxlunch saying its
<boxlunch> me,xec,pimp,akira,rick so thats their side and i also adding i wanna challenging eX|2 and BOI in a friendly source sweat too we will be using CAL rules and maps

03-23-2005, 12:01 AM
eh eh i was jus calling names for a lil make shift side u know
but dat could kinda be d side.... minus pimp cause i find he a lil 2 drunk nowadays :P
and replace him wtih salop or something

03-23-2005, 12:04 AM
SALOP is de one who does say boooolets?

03-23-2005, 12:12 AM
Salop goin away tomorow back to st. lucia. Buh he does play good tho.

03-23-2005, 12:17 AM
wdf @ salop going back away 2morow :(
dat man was kixx indeed oui
well we go sort out sides in a timing

03-23-2005, 03:15 PM
Lets have a moment of silence for Salop :cry2: .................................................. .........OK THATS ENOUGH.
Well i think its a descent enough side.But one question though to everyone here......who's eX2?

03-23-2005, 03:19 PM
hear what neo i will organise 2 sides that do not include any eX members :)
so what ya say?!

03-23-2005, 03:50 PM
Team 1
Pwoofy
Pwaaradoxx
G_Winkie
Pokes
Plad

Team 2
Bumbelly
Mhost
Clunks
Shakira
Impologist?

pressure, I hope these men could play ;) Lokes bess we put down a list of players and let CG select the teams they wanna play (and ex2)

03-23-2005, 04:40 PM
pinkie does play CSS? i nea see dat man play in meh life yes :P
and eXcalibur have a team 2? what madness i hearing wheysssss

and SALOP going away for what? uwi break or sumthing????????

SALOP SALOP GOES "BOOOOLETS BOOOOLETS I WILL SHOOT YOU FOOOOOOOOOOOCKING HEAD OFF"

i never see killa, ghost, shakira and neo who is dese men dred allyuh does be in java? next time allyuh see meh tell meh who is allyuh nah i rel lost now dred :( :( :(

03-23-2005, 04:52 PM
aite here is a list of java source players (that are no EX members)

Team GHAD:-
Pimpologist
Visor
ChickenNBeer
(just talk to clan leader XEC, thats there team)

and i will scrounge up another team from the rest of Java PPL

03-23-2005, 06:11 PM
lol@ never see me
u fed up see me phoenix jus that i more on the quiet side :P

03-23-2005, 07:19 PM
you for realll haahhahahaah ok then koool scene

wheyssss loki leave me out dred nah nah!!

03-23-2005, 08:49 PM
nah phoenix thats the team XEC choose i go form a next team with the other java source players

03-23-2005, 10:29 PM
U could use my side if necessary
PG-
Joker/Cobra Commander
Shadow Hitokiri
TaC
Unimatrix001

03-23-2005, 10:32 PM
G-HAD real quiet eh?

who was one that squad again?

03-23-2005, 10:38 PM
Originally posted by Pablo_Diablo@Mar 23 2005, 10:29 PM
U could use my side if necessary
PG-
Joker/Cobra Commander
Shadow Hitokiri
TaC
Unimatrix001

nah jed i rel good joker and hitokiri are the only ones i actually see playing in jah-va and dey not really impressive in any manner --->no offence eh

g-had is pimp and xecutiona ent?

03-23-2005, 10:43 PM
hmmm..... wat day is this again :S

03-23-2005, 10:45 PM
Originally posted by PhoeniX@Mar 23 2005, 10:38 PM
nah jed i rel good joker and hitokiri are the only ones i actually see playing in jah-va and dey not really impressive in any manner --->no offence eh

g-had is pimp and xecutiona ent?

Joker can play reel good when he ready, and Hitokiri jus need some more training.

i aint know about pimp, but i know xec in g-had.

03-23-2005, 10:53 PM
nah boi pabloe you hadda be kidding
joker cyah play dred as good he go fade out yuh go seee

Neo
03-24-2005, 02:33 AM
nah we not play eX|1 side cause i doh think we ready for all yuh yet and its just one side from java alone i wanna play, BOI still exsist? since it have a new clan call G-Had we will wanna try their hand too so it will be 4 teams we playing if BOI still exsist. this starting to sound like a whole day thing yes and it will have the same amount of teams as the tourney lol. how come i eh hearing replies from ghost or rum mcs?

03-24-2005, 06:42 AM
playing this @ your place our Java?

03-24-2005, 10:11 AM
aye neo want to have a practise run with FOAK b4 yuh challenge, we getting bored.

03-24-2005, 10:15 AM
aye i wanna play too dreds hahahahahahaahahhaha

03-24-2005, 10:38 AM
Nice move laruto!!
Neo give foak a run

Laruto> whats your team?

03-24-2005, 11:59 AM
is a small team of all rounders who don't mind playing css

Laruto
Bob
Riku
Beek0p
<open spot>

Neo
03-24-2005, 12:45 PM
lol yea laruto nice one but i doh think n00bs can beat we so yes only men i know that does play source kinda often there is Bob and Riku but they not all that, anyways small thing as laruto say "practise" or "warm up" lol so laruto when you want this warm up session with my side so i could tell them to come

Neo
03-24-2005, 12:46 PM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Mar 24 2005, 06:42 AM
playing this @ your place our Java?

well para we play these games by me cause source in java systems laggy

Silverhawk
03-24-2005, 03:12 PM
i wanna play tooooo
i wanna get owned toooo

03-24-2005, 03:42 PM
Souce in java laggy, wda

I mean we not hitting 100fps like you with your 9800pros but we doing pretty good man. Even I (ah man with a better pc than javas) will play @ java cause i find its good.

Think we could do a sweat over internet? I could org you with a copy of java source.

03-24-2005, 05:29 PM
java is considerably larger
and it would make it a better atmosphere we can also wait for new java
and the thing abt java ppl they usually have enough money to buy time :P
and then they walk home

*take the instance of akira walkng home to tagaricua a time

03-24-2005, 10:13 PM
Dat would be a nice way to christen the new java *-).
btw, when ya'll planning to set that up?

Neo
03-25-2005, 02:40 AM
the sweat over the net sounding good but we have to test it out first with pings and so on, how soon i could get that copy to try it out? and what version is that java running on? update 10?

03-25-2005, 10:06 AM
Originally posted by Silverhawk@Mar 24 2005, 03:12 PM
i wanna play tooooo
i wanna get owned toooo

ME too!!! me and silverhawk wanna lose hahaahahaahaahahah

sumbodt throw we in a side and we go play~!!!!!

03-25-2005, 10:55 AM
peeonix

y dont you just make a side and come instead of asking to join one

03-25-2005, 11:23 AM
das true talks eh but the left over men to choose from just gay dred

ah ha!

me
silverhawk
vader
james
BOOLETS BOOLETS

i jusss calling dis for shit

03-25-2005, 11:46 AM
now james have real fire and is d hottest man on dat whole side

salop cud play but i hear he goin bak st lucia

d only noobs dere is silverhawk vader and you :P

btw u talk to dese ppl yet?

03-25-2005, 03:43 PM
Dey have plenty better pics dan vader for any CS side (stick to ya RTS vader :P)

So how many teams GAMERS usin?

03-26-2005, 12:04 PM
neo

me and ghost discussed this many time, we plan on makin a visit to CG soon

i'll be on vacation from nex week so i'll have time to train up and kick some a$$

i would safely say, 2 more weeks from today
i'll keep in touch

Neo
03-26-2005, 10:17 PM
yes boy i hear yuh many times already but i want to play a team fast cause i getting fed up waiting

03-28-2005, 03:12 PM
hmm like the man have a itch he want us to scratch dred, he and mojo cant wait !!

soon fellers , very soon !!

Neo
04-20-2005, 10:37 AM
yea i still wanna scratch that itch real bad but i ain't get the chance yet

04-20-2005, 09:22 PM
what neo talking abt?

04-21-2005, 03:57 AM
i think neo is refering to the fact that he beleives he did not play vs ex2 as yet ....

*sigh*

04-21-2005, 09:58 AM
eX2 + Lokes + G_Pinkie
;)

04-21-2005, 01:38 PM
there is nothing like eX2
there is only eXcalibur a clan which had more than enough players for 1 team last tourney so we made a second team which at the time was eX2 but that was only for the tourney.

04-21-2005, 03:06 PM
I wonder what exactly neo wants?