View Full Version : meh new sig

03-22-2005, 04:58 PM
allyuh dont find meh current sig here jus sexy??
allyuh graphicall men...wha allyuh think bout it??
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/boxlunch/27aa522d.gif

i ha some other lying around there somwhere pretty good stuff imo

03-22-2005, 05:41 PM
i think it alright simple
you cud change that pic of sagat on the far right? he doh look like he needed there put sumthing dred like yuh name in sum kinda fancie ting i dunno i nut good at graphics :( :(

03-22-2005, 06:26 PM
U should add ur name across sagat's chest (the pic on the far right) in a way to look like a tatoo. It lookin pretty dread.

03-22-2005, 10:32 PM
i think u should get rid of sagat's name and put in killa...

03-23-2005, 10:14 AM
well none of them sigs where made by me though thas d only thing
padna of mine. well not really padna but just know him ( paegan) made them
but the zangief's where made for me though look d rest of them here:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/boxlunch/NewZangiefSig.gif
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/boxlunch/NewZangief2Sig.gif
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/boxlunch/65f3453b.gif
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/boxlunch/63676e74.gif

good stuff i wish icould make sigs and thing :(
i go ask chunks and pinkie dem for assistance on how 2 start after meh exams done oui

03-23-2005, 12:25 PM
All dem sigs he make are quite simple to make, he used 3 pics, 2 solid on each side and one faded in the background and text added. With some simple effects and thats bout it.

03-23-2005, 01:09 PM
i say the chun li sig is the most elaborate piece in this lot... the rest of them are just as pinkie said

03-23-2005, 02:20 PM
yeah for rel the chung li one looking nice to me

----->yuh doh find that girl rel strapped dred das a scary kinda girl to have with yuh

03-23-2005, 03:06 PM
Agreed it is the best out of the lot.But kinda feminine for a fellah of your.....stature.Will contrast with the name too......KILLA----CHUN LI......I doh see much of a link.Btw I will take up ur sig tonight.Hope you like it though.

03-24-2005, 02:30 PM
doh be hating on chuns nah das a sexy peice of boomcee dey :P :P

03-24-2005, 06:03 PM
imagine killa wearing ah sig that says "i am the strongest woman alive"

u go killa

03-24-2005, 06:45 PM
nah nah i eh go do tha
i jus displaying all d sigs he did make at the time that i saw
i eh swinging on the branch at all nah

03-24-2005, 06:49 PM
i finally see killa today :P :P :P :P
i never knew that was you dred i rel sorry hosss
ahahaahahaahahaah and seeing dis tall mudda ass all d time an di neva knew that was killa :P

03-24-2005, 06:53 PM
and yuh mc used 2 watch meh hard 2 eh
i used 2 wonder if i teif yuh gyal or something :(
anyways ploi @ phoenix

03-24-2005, 09:25 PM
lol@ killa and phoenix
2 mcs in trute