View Full Version : GAMERS IRC channel
03-22-2005, 02:14 PM
We've had one for awhile @ irc://irc.gamesurge.net/trinigamers which we use mainly for scheduling matches etc. However since people are asking about an IRC channel why not join up. Its currently pretty dormant but if you guys log on it will pick back up steam.
03-22-2005, 04:39 PM
Its about time that we take our IRC channel seriously. Ill join up tonight
03-22-2005, 07:38 PM
nice,i used to be on before,will join up again tonite !!!
mojo in de #trinigamers channel.....ploy ploy
03-23-2005, 09:38 PM
hmmm i nut getting on..
sumbodie explain how to join plz
03-23-2005, 09:55 PM
Use google and search for MIRC.
Download it , install, and run.
Configure it to load to irc.gamesurge.net
when it connects, from the window type "/join #trinigamers"
talk to me on msn and I'll help you out more.
03-23-2005, 09:57 PM
ploy ploy dinesh for the tech support
crazy dat was very noob of u :P :P
i go join back up when meh pc omce back up...mc format...mc reinstall...
sigh t.t
03-23-2005, 10:27 PM
i think im in im not sure
:s :s :s
03-24-2005, 08:10 AM
well i did all of that at first but i was unable to connect to server so i was wondering if it was a different procedure
go try again now oui
lol@dinesh official sounding post :P
03-24-2005, 09:09 AM
Originally posted by CRaZYMoFo+Mar 23 2005, 09:38 PM--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(CRaZYMoFo @ Mar 23 2005, 09:38 PM)</div><div class='quotemain'>hmmm i nut getting on..
sumbodie explain how to join plz
<!--QuoteBegin-dinesh@Mar 23 2005, 09:55 PM
Use google and search for MIRC.
Download it , install, and run.
Configure it to load to irc.gamesurge.net
when it connects, from the window type "/join #trinigamers"
talk to me on msn and I'll help you out more.
OR
after installing your irc program copy and paste this into your browser address bar (you know the part where you type in www.pronlinks.com) and hit enter:
irc://irc.gamesurge.net/trinigamers
Guest_G_*
08-27-2005, 01:28 AM
Originally posted by Pweffy@Mar 24 2005, 09:09 AM
OR
after installing your irc program copy and paste this into your browser address bar (you know the part where you type in www.pronlinks.com) and hit enter:
irc://irc.gamesurge.net/trinigamers
New person here just wondering if anyone in here play Counter strike and if yes what server and how can I get on . Thanks email me.
angry_giraff@hotmail.com
1. No one is on that IRC channel period.
2. Everyone is already on the War3 server and that supports IRC.
Soo.. I think the place to be is #gosu on gamers.myftp.org
As for tech support just download the TriniGamers mIRC-PvPGN app and it will automatically connect you.
- Download: mIRC-PvPGN v1.1 (http://www.trinigamers.com/~pvpgn/help.php#irc)