View Full Version : i challenge j00 xecutiona

03-20-2005, 12:29 PM
dis is a challenge going out directly to xecutiona...man who said he is good in xmen vs sf so i wanna see how good he actually is
my mocks finishing on tuesday and i should be in java on friday

i go ask visor if he could get fault 2 lend him the ps converter so that you go be able 2 use a ps2 pad while i use the keyboard

do you accept?

ps... anybody else who wah play jus holla :banana:

03-20-2005, 12:30 PM
yeah man y not......a lil challenge here and dere good

/me hides for when rb and dem foakers come in here

03-20-2005, 12:35 PM
lol@ rb and dem foakers
no comment for now
i say a lil first to 10 or something so

if it have any other emulated fighting games u wah play like mvc1 or anything so jus let meh know

and we go hadda ask loki to lock the machine with the cd drive accessable for us for tha friday evening...or we go jus hadda gangsta ras and take it from him :P:P

03-20-2005, 04:42 PM
i doh really play xmvsf or mvc1 again...

mvc2 or bust :D

Was playing killa in mvc1 on kaillera sometime ago with ultra lag, still fun though

03-20-2005, 10:21 PM
i want in.... i used to play xmen vs street fighter.

can't use a controller for nothin....keyboard immc.

03-20-2005, 10:48 PM
well once u there on friday evening u could get into the sweat
i eh so hot up on controller but i suppose we could jus share :)

anybody else?

03-22-2005, 11:39 PM
well official news from d man himself is dat sweat buss for friday with them roms
seeings that java go be cl osed
para yuh bastard....spoil all d good fun jed :(