View Full Version : International COD tounaments
03-16-2005, 01:24 PM
Call OF DUTY UO tournaments worldwide. IN asia russian team SPETZNA and some weird chinese team faceing off with one big call of duty tounament which puts the participating gamers of making over US$2000. Why dont i go and kill some german in cod and make money and buy a car and get arested for driving drunk on a sunday morning. Trinidad *MAYBE* has some of the best COD players in the world but we'll never know. We gamers should invite some European teams to trinidad to do a good face off in COD. One of our verry own members "NAZI_RAT" enered in a call of duty tournament in ENGLAND, suprisingly his team of english lads won and he got copies of the game and that is how we play COD today in JVA.
TEAM SPETZNA SHOULD BE AFRAID!!
03-16-2005, 02:04 PM
Our best option for playing these hot men is via the net. although its not the best method its our only method.
Really sux that we have such high latencies.
esp considering how low NAZI_RAT skill is compared to the rest of us
i am jk he has some skill :)
we could do some real damage
Thaz because Trini's in games make strats and plans, go in and play the strat, start to get knock down and then bring up a nex strat within a few seconds and play like some madmen after blood :P
03-17-2005, 03:20 PM
yeh Takaji,Tac does be playin Russians and shizz online in COD,and does be 0wnin to craw,i find allyuh catch on to COD bein a good game kinda late,i mean it not as widespread or hard to play as CS,but it has a nice following and a decent amount of players worldwide
03-18-2005, 08:46 AM
the only thing stopping me from playin online
1 no video card
2 not enough memory (Ram)
3 no net access.
but am workin on all 3 now, it reach a point for me in cod that i stop usin guns, and only usin explosives, grenades and satchel, can someone say YOURSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!
03-18-2005, 08:57 AM
Hmm deadeyes making the game sound rather interesting.
03-18-2005, 02:18 PM
well boy paradox i does jus do it for fun, it's like this, i practice dodging where u have a gun and i have a grenade, i have less chance of succeeding, but that's where the challenge is, best kill ever made, one satchel 8 deaths, so i could say am somewhat effective ( lol @ somewhat) i have learned to snipe with grenades too, the people who can attest to this aren't on these forums yet tho.. :P
03-21-2005, 08:34 PM
HAHA deadeyes you HAVE to be joking!How in Gods name you pull that off?Wjat about the time edlay b4 the grenade explodes.Them fellas was ultra noobs or ultra deaf.
03-22-2005, 06:14 AM
^^^
CHUNKS yuh muss not promote d COD dred juss like how you say no SOF promoting the COD juss gay :angry: :angry: :angry:
03-22-2005, 08:36 AM
HAHA deadeyes you HAVE to be joking!How in Gods name you pull that off?Wjat about the time edlay b4 the grenade explodes.Them fellas was ultra noobs or ultra deaf.
hoss it was a satchel and in case yuh didn't know, yuh could time the satchels and grenades, click...one....two....three....four......pwnage... ......... :laughing: :34:
03-22-2005, 09:55 AM
Originally posted by PhoeniX@Mar 22 2005, 05:14 AM
^^^
CHUNKS yuh muss not promote d COD dred juss like how you say no SOF promoting the COD juss gay :angry: :angry: :angry:
this comin from one a d biggest SOF n00bs in java :P
03-22-2005, 11:42 AM
Originally posted by deadeyes@Mar 22 2005, 08:36 AM
hoss it was a satchel and in case yuh didn't know, yuh could time the satchels and grenades, click...one....two....three....four......pwnage... ......... :laughing: :34:
Thaz gosuness fellas,
So deadeyes, will Z be representing VGA in COD? ie will b a e g o be playing?
03-22-2005, 04:11 PM
yeah SOF nOOb here sowwie i cyah play nutting
03-22-2005, 04:40 PM
Here i was thinking phoenix is one of the 'hotter' men in SOF II
03-22-2005, 05:34 PM
you actually taking xecutiona on????????????
ohh yeah when is that tourney for SOF para? you tell me to get sliverhawk and them ready
i already talk to hawk and he say he go play if he brudda playing-->they obviously need training
but i have a side lined up just tell me where and who we playing and i go make something for you
03-24-2005, 07:54 AM
homohawk and peeeonix......... hmm.....
i wonder why they stil play sof anyways.......
oh and deadeyes.....
u still on them gay jokes???
long time i aint sweat wit y'all vga men....
03-24-2005, 09:45 AM
Originally posted by karyu@Mar 24 2005, 07:54 AM
homohawk and peeeonix......... hmm.....
i wonder why they stil play sof anyways.......
oh and deadeyes.....
u still on them gay jokes???
long time i aint sweat wit y'all vga men....
Aye Karyu, what gay jokes man, i eh buss one ah mih traditional stale jokes yet, like when i done with you they hadda KA Ryu off the battlefield....lol is a joke breds
bghost
03-24-2005, 10:21 AM
:P ...alyuh nuts oui but on ah serious note d man real in CoD (deadeyes) that is and i was there when he kill d 8 fellahs all man jack hold dey head an ball :lol:
..wah ah go say he better thatn me and it have ah few others that i go admit better than me <_< ok maybe 1 an he name is Hobbz but like DE say he not on d thread yet
03-24-2005, 10:42 AM
The man really that deadly, I really hadda make meh PR trip to vga.
03-24-2005, 01:38 PM
well para as to Z representin i dunno bout that as yet cuz shizz is leader and he up to some mischief right now, so he don't have the time, but dilligaf will entertain ya'll, not the full side tho but we have some wing men to fill the gaps
03-24-2005, 02:04 PM
dillina dan you say...
03-24-2005, 02:29 PM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Mar 24 2005, 02:04 PM
dillina dan you say...
lol no D.I.L.L.I.G.A.F.
Do I Look Like I Give A ****.....suitable clan name
03-27-2005, 05:38 PM
all i can say is that sof is a waste of time nowadays.....peeps in java (mostly hilview boys ) sweatin it like wow . java turning into sip and thats a dis.
03-31-2005, 02:21 PM
Originally posted by deadeyes+Mar 24 2005, 02:29 PM--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(deadeyes @ Mar 24 2005, 02:29 PM)</div><div class='quotemain'>lol no D.I.L.L.I.G.A.F.
Do I Look Like I Give A ****.....suitable clan name
Oho DILLIGAF !!! (I was just playing)
<!--QuoteBegin-nazi_rat@Mar 27 2005, 05:38 PM
all i can say is that sof is a waste of time nowadays.....peeps in java (mostly hilview boys ) sweatin it like wow . java turning into sip and thats a dis.
Well these days alot getting of games getting run, in the upcoming mths we will have more organized stuff going on. Java 3.0 inna the mix.