View Full Version : Umm...yea.

03-15-2005, 08:46 PM
Oye ppl, this is SPK.

Age/Location: 21 yrs old, resident of the area well known as GRANDE!

Occupation: Trainee with the ERHA, soon to be moving on...also studying courses part-time for IT certifications (currently working on CCNA).

Gaming Start: Arcades, 1988 (Star Wars and Pac-Man).
Consoles, 1990 (NES)
PC, 1991.

Systems History: NES......and then PC. That's all folks :P.

Favourite Games: Quake series, Unreal Series, Chrono Trigger, Counter-Strike, Stepmania, Starcraft, Super Mario Bros. 3....that's for starters, much more to list.

Clan: ZK (well what's left of it, mainly in hibernation it seems these days).

Well I'm just a regular gamer, mostly casual u could say, but when I have the time/money to train, I will. I mostly play FPS games these days, since I was introduced to Quake 2 in the old days of E-Tech in Grande (Para will know dem :P). Since then I've played whatever games I like, and those games seem to be more along the lines of testing true reaction time like FPS.

These days I don't get much chance to game, busy with work and personal life, but say what? I hope to get back into it soon enuff as long as time is on my side for once. :P

Don't think there's much else to be said about me, so laters ppl.

03-16-2005, 08:32 AM
whoa spk
good to see u on the scene
hope to see u come up java and try ure hand at some cs source
altho come for a sweat cuz in normal opening hours nooobs does spoil the game :S

03-16-2005, 09:08 AM
Ole skool like SPK oui...Welcome
btw how did you get the name?

03-16-2005, 11:10 AM
Im guessing it might mean
South Park Kenny?

ARCH_ANGEL
03-16-2005, 11:17 AM
YES IT DOES OLE SCHOOL IWMC FOR REAL>>>OLE EMPIRE SWEAT MATE man making brown cow and thing

03-16-2005, 12:22 PM
Para have the name meaning right. As for the meaning-let him explain that himself-he explain it to me once or twice but I cyah remember right now.

03-16-2005, 12:37 PM
south park kenny
who dies every episode and comes back again for more

he names means while he might die alot he will always come back for u :) (respawn)

03-16-2005, 01:26 PM
Interesting concept.

I guess many ppl are interested in this thread spk

03-16-2005, 04:38 PM
lol. most of which are about my name. :P (yup para and loki got it right)

If there is sweat this saturday i'll come down, CCNA exam is Friday :).

LOL @ brown cows... that was one wicked strong mix i made there....oh for the good ole days :).

03-16-2005, 11:24 PM
SPK yuh still alive?

how much times i tell yuh dem kamikaze skills i teach u is used for good only or really look like u de noob in de game

03-17-2005, 12:00 AM
lol...I alive somewhat. :P

And I don't exactly kamikaze.....

*hears chanting in the background..."For the swarmmm"*

If I die, I die, just don't expect me to be out of it if I do, know I coming back very much soon enough!

03-19-2005, 10:54 PM
Finally here for sweat! Time to kill to get off some of the vexxation due to CCNA exam...