View Full Version : who is eXcalibur
03-15-2005, 04:00 PM
i wanna be in eXcalibur what d jaill i hadda do to get this???
by the way whats the full list of members in that clan???
03-15-2005, 04:05 PM
ummm
1st thing.....this thread should probably go in the clan section of the forums and not in the tgs section...dont u think?
2ndly check para and dey for a full listing of ppl, dont think dey taking anybody again for a while....dey go probably try 2 let new clans develop etc etc
03-15-2005, 11:32 PM
Originally posted by killa@Mar 15 2005, 04:05 PM
2ndly check para and dey for a full listing of ppl, dont think dey taking anybody again for a while....dey go probably try 2 let new clans develop etc etc
New clans would develop if dey stop stickin on makin de rules *-).
Plenty clans want to become official or start up soon, so dere goin to be plenty of activity on dat front in the near future (especially after exams...dam exams >.<).
03-16-2005, 12:49 AM
I would like you to show me these plenty clans who want to become official?? You can't have a clan by sayin well i have these people and we call ourselves so and so and thats our clan, if it really had so much people in clans who want to become officiall you would have heard of them. And even so if you have a clan you should be proving yourself and the clan that they are worth it, than worrying about if is official or not. A clan have to prove they are a clan and the only way to do that it to sweat games and actually show potential. Not a set of noobs runnin they mouth and you seeing nothing for it.
This is to anybody with a clan or planning to have one. Start challenging people in game and show interest in learning more about the game. It has been thought that you have to sweat regularly etc, it's not about sweating game all the time,It's about getting better at the game also.
Take a look at eXcalibur, we formed a group of people, with right now we have 5 main people and a few others we shift around if the main people can't make or unable to play that type of game. But we are constantly trying to improve ourselves and also try to stay on top thats why we challenge the best people known out there. And so far we have been undefeated. But look at us now, we haven't sweated together in a long time due to work etc, but if we have challenge we try to make time to accomadate tho we have to organise it in Java cause thats the only place we can meet together right now.
To be a Clan you have to be organised, the eagerness to learn, the ability to improve and most importantly, to be a CHALLENGE.
03-16-2005, 06:11 AM
i know clans have to be a challenge
i dont even know what i have to offer to eX but justr wanna know if i cud join :blink:
lol@ phoenix
man u just hadda prove ureself to be on a whole different level to most ppl to join eXcalibur...
i did it with ravenshield :) thats how i became apart of the clan :)
but remember its D MAN who says if ure in eXcalibur or not :)
03-16-2005, 09:04 AM
LoL@ D MAN....I'm an eXcalibur member and i dont even know who "D MAN" is. :huh:
Thats to tell you how hi up he is.
*Thumbs up@Pinks* :)
03-16-2005, 11:15 AM
Nice guy pose!
I never met D-Man myself, I just received a text stating that he wants me to be in his clan, I texted back and we had some convos. That was my old cell and I have since lost his number.
D-Man is really into those mission impossible shit, you will never know when D-Man is going to call on you.
ARCH_ANGEL
03-16-2005, 11:20 AM
WTF is that undercover stalker it sounds like to me... About the clan rules thing for clans to come out thats crap.. Clans was running around before rules and orgs andi guess they will be doing that long after....
Right now i trying to organise a lil clan mehself
03-16-2005, 11:22 AM
Rules are just inplace to prevent those 'overnight' clans that just dont last long, eg
Lie Down
03-16-2005, 11:56 AM
Exactly and it happens a bit too much lately.Its extremely annoying.People jumping from clan to clan and just laughing abut it.I'm not sayin joining a clan should be serious no bull business but people should show some responsibility and honour
WTMC @ 'D MAN' calling you up and txting you.
Makes me wonder how 'he' does get yuh number in the first place. He really watching you behind the scenes. Real mission impossible stuff.
03-16-2005, 01:25 PM
I dunno who D-Man is but he running the show
03-16-2005, 03:44 PM
Originally posted by CHUNKULUNKS@Mar 16 2005, 11:56 AM
Exactly and it happens a bit too much lately.Its extremely annoying.People jumping from clan to clan and just laughing abut it.I'm not sayin joining a clan should be serious no bull business but people should show some responsibility and honour
i doh jump from clans somehow they just doh last
i was in F.E.A.R once -->dat is fault and dem but it didnt last long i just didnt like it cuz the side was a setta shittongs and didnt compete the way i wanted to do it
then i joined DCX -->das silverhawk destroyer snake and dem pples but silverhawk and dem disbanded after we won some SOF tourney a year ago cuz they was vex at the leaders for being so mucha shit so i drop out along with them
so now i running a year now without a clan and i looking for one <_< <_<
I dunno who D-Man is but he running the show
That's pretty scary in a way man. Somebody running clan and even the 'highups' never meet him and he communicates only by txt msg.
Mouth Of God iwmc :P
03-17-2005, 12:58 PM
Thats just the way of D-MAN ...... btw he does text in binary code 1s and 0s
B
W
T
M
C
:| You SERIOUS man Ghost??????
03-17-2005, 02:26 PM
ent!!
03-17-2005, 03:11 PM
phoenix,why u need to be in a clan so bad man ? bein a merc is just as fun, or do what i do,doh go to de clans,let de clans come to you :P
chineee
03-17-2005, 10:39 PM
Originally posted by loki@Mar 16 2005, 08:26 AM
lol@ phoenix
man u just hadda prove ureself to be on a whole different level to most ppl to join eXcalibur...
i did it with ravenshield :) thats how i became apart of the clan :)
but remember its D MAN who says if ure in eXcalibur or not :)
heh, buh I more than prove mehself in RS...even though I not in d clan....
:rolleyes: :rolleyes:
Buh I still a wild card for dem when dey have dey sweats....and well, when I can make dem...
:D :D :D
03-18-2005, 01:29 AM
LOL @ D-Man
LOL @ binary
rofl
D-man hit me a shot the other day on meh cell yes
10010010101001 .. translation = hymc
i aint know wha i do to get him vex nah ... :(
but it had a lil birdie that hit me the scene that Lizzy was "organised" by D-Man .. supposedly some kid "left" lizzy for me to find ..
have spy eyes or sumtin on lizzy
but all i look i neva see no hidden cameras nah .. ;)
D-man send me a sms las week askin for lizzy too eh ... but lizzy neva tell me what d-man tell him ..
(lizzy)
03-18-2005, 04:02 PM
wait wait lizzy is a he ? wtf !!
03-18-2005, 04:18 PM
Originally posted by Itachi@Mar 17 2005, 02:11 PM
phoenix,why u need to be in a clan so bad man ? bein a merc is just as fun, or do what i do,doh go to de clans,let de clans come to you :P
dat is why u still waiting?
03-18-2005, 07:07 PM
yup das y he waiting.....
03-18-2005, 08:57 PM
ummm ok i takin itachi on and staying a merc iz no scene
03-18-2005, 08:59 PM
nah,actually i still waitin cuz i shitty and no clan eh wah meh !!! lol
03-18-2005, 09:00 PM
hahaahahahaahahaahahahahahahah
stilll if the clan wants you theyll ask yuh hadda move kool!!!
03-21-2005, 08:51 PM
Yuh doh have to "move kool"
You gotta be good in a game and an even better gamer.That isnt for eX alone,its for every worth while clan that exists.Clans like DCX and the countless others are just either waste of times or intentionally on short term basis.Its just too bad that you had to waste ur good talent like that.All in all Phoenix you gotta be good in a game,and not any games like S.O.F. (NO OFFENCE TO S.O.F. PLAYERS :excl: Its just that eX doesnt promote S.O.F. ^_^ )
D' Man will notice you dont worry about it.
Oh wait ur cell is down ent?Damn :34:
03-22-2005, 12:58 AM
hahaahaahaahha
somehow this "D'Man" sounding too much like para to me lol i mean seriously how much men it have in jah-va
wait it might be Weird Warcraft Guy HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAAH
mayeb iz dis dude ----> :banana:
i will get rel hott in CSS and generals yuh go see <-----mark these words i teeling allyuh dat from now
03-22-2005, 05:56 PM
mc y i have to be in maimi
anyways i was de sniper and still (i think) de best in rs :)
and loki admit it yuh get take down alot by me
03-22-2005, 07:42 PM
lol @ johnnie,why allyuh men cyar juss be happy yuh does play de game good ? why yuh hadda be de best ? eh ?
I STILL wanna know how DMAN does find yuh cell # in the first place...
TSTT spy iwmc!!!
Originally posted by spoilt@Mar 22 2005, 05:56 PM
mc y i have to be in maimi
anyways i was de sniper and still (i think) de best in rs :)
and loki admit it yuh get take down alot by me
ya beat me sniper vs sniper
but realise one thing i am not a sniper :P
i am gun runner
and u didnt beat me by much :P
lol...even if i wasn't in a clan in the first place, i think i did not too bad a showing over the weekend, ent loki?
COD:UO IYMC! :P
Is just a cool scene though, i doh study who u playing against, once that the ppl u do play against show u things that u didn't know, and make u better from it...
03-23-2005, 02:30 PM
when is d next sweat dred??????????????????
all dis talk wanna make me shoot down rel pples :P :P :P
03-23-2005, 03:22 PM
Originally posted by SPK@Mar 22 2005, 09:58 PM
Is just a cool scene though, i doh study who u playing against, once that the ppl u do play against show u things that u didn't know, and make u better from it...
True true but they gotta be worth something in order rfor you to learn something.Eitherway Phoenix I see ur already making ur name in generals and i have a feeling java will be making a side soon in it.Ex-G maybe?
AYE LOOK AT THAT!! You're a G :coolthumb: hahaha
P.S. :banana: <--- This dude starting to annoying me :huh:
03-23-2005, 03:42 PM
Like D-MAN uses smstt.com, i not getting any message from him anymore.
Text message from User 500 nuh?
03-23-2005, 05:53 PM
haha @ smstt,yeah boy i does send smstt messages to my girl and she does get them like a month later literally !!!
Originally posted by Itachi@Mar 23 2005, 05:53 PM
haha @ smstt,yeah boy i does send smstt messages to my girl and she does get them like a month later literally !!!
haha got woken up one morning 4am with a text from ah ex gf
talked to her that day and she said she send that 2 weeks b4
03-23-2005, 10:33 PM
smstt down dreds no more free text :-( :( :(