View Full Version : NFSU2 PC Demo Released

10-26-2004, 04:51 PM
See link below :D

http://www.eagames.com/official/nfs/underg...p?src=downloads (http://www.eagames.com/official/nfs/underground2/us/editorial.jsp?src=downloads)

Enjoy

10-26-2004, 07:46 PM
Added it to my queue.
Would this demo spoilt the full game for me?

Steups, still no LAN play...

10-27-2004, 03:44 AM
Added it to my queue.

Steups, still no LAN play...

we have ways to get around that :D

10-27-2004, 02:47 PM
Last yr when the released NFSU they got MASSIVE complaints about the no lan thing and they went and made it with no lan again....

!!!!!!!! :evil: !!!!!!!!!!!!

10-27-2004, 05:19 PM
Humm true true but i have a feeling that they just like teasing their clients and keeping their anxiety to a maximum.Anyone here has any new info on the game?

10-28-2004, 01:12 AM
Chunks, MAN that jumping car thing was WAY wicked.

Ive never touched the game ppl, just observed. Chunks mad the car hop!! and he let the front bounce up and he pulled off!! OMG that looked awesome!!!

The graphics looked alot more glossy, but was still lacking that little sumptin, I am not sure, does the demo have reduced graphics?

10-29-2004, 05:53 PM
Chunks, MAN that jumping car thing was WAY wicked.

Ive never touched the game ppl, just observed. Chunks mad the car hop!! and he let the front bounce up and he pulled off!! OMG that looked awesome!!!

The graphics looked alot more glossy, but was still lacking that little sumptin, I am not sure, does the demo have reduced graphics?

para thas like standard in UG2 they have it in de options to use hydraulic pressure :s