View Full Version : Java 3.0 Gets a sign
03-14-2005, 06:14 PM
Just a small sign to say that 'we are coming soon', its really basic but some kewl none the less.
yeah i saw it last nite when i was leaving rel cool..
03-14-2005, 06:23 PM
atleast its something... gosh we need the designer to finish up with the mc fabrications.
03-14-2005, 06:37 PM
hit we a pic with ur fone dey when u can
wont b till friday i go see it lol
03-14-2005, 08:18 PM
its just a black and white banner saying java coming soon
03-14-2005, 08:26 PM
ent, i sure ah man in paint could do a decent replica
03-14-2005, 09:08 PM
i see it today when i pull up wit moms,look decent
03-16-2005, 12:17 PM
its lacking sumthing...
right!!!
whey d chick in a bikini or sumting in d background???
lol j/k
simple and gets the msg across
btw wats d real name of the cafe?
java gaming ltd. or java internet cafe or it really doh matter?
03-16-2005, 01:34 PM
Mark old cafe was Java Internet... now its Java Gaming.
Crazy send over some of your cousins for a photo shoot, Im sure we can really improve the banner with their talents.