View Full Version : BECK - rock and anime?

03-13-2005, 11:34 PM
today jusy come home from de library and see spoilt running a new anime as usual.
watching a bunch of guys trying to promote there struggling rock band

what reall pulled me in was the fact it was all about rock music and how to make to the top
very good story and good comedy of everyday situations

interesting indeed, now i got to wait for the release every sunday

Shinsen-Subs releases them

its only on the 23 episode so far and many more to come

for ppl who like music will enjoy the anime

cause i do

03-14-2005, 09:52 AM
Link we up Opi if you can find a few.

03-14-2005, 10:39 AM
yeah boi opi!
set up the damn ftp and share the anime!!!

03-15-2005, 11:19 AM
when i start doing dat

everyman want to rape my connection and we does real use it for online games and ting

ok i will host it but it will be specific times

03-19-2005, 11:52 PM
hmmm but one thing that go be stress
is best alyuh could wait for de summer when i come back
and well i go be killing neo connection everyday a new anime out :P
just hope no one be online playing games :s

03-20-2005, 09:56 AM
lol,well spoilt u KNOW i does wait for u an opi to come durin de summer lol,and then i go be past cxc so EVERY sweat i comin,hell we mite even have sweat in my house when java have no sweat !!! lol

03-22-2005, 02:34 AM
ahahhathat if i come down
but man i fraid them customs pull meh mc over and check them cds out
of yeah make a list of good anime for me nah if yuh have time so i could download
get comedy for me nah hahahah
i go bring it down

03-24-2005, 12:57 AM
hearing a lot of good thing abt beck from my frens at nm i am thinking to check it out, they are eps on the private server i will just download :)