View Full Version : BE COOl

03-13-2005, 07:58 PM
well fellas i went and take in be cool with one of java latest females, d one with the ras like head, not ras as in d imps rastaman eh, but allyuh know where i coming from.....and also d imfamous KLIT and another female

the movie was hella good
lots of funny parts :lol:

anybody else saw it as yet...what yall think?? :mellow:

03-13-2005, 09:05 PM
going and take it in on tuesday was looking cool in the ads
the rock looks gay tho

03-13-2005, 09:38 PM
whats be cool about guys?

darthvader
03-13-2005, 10:10 PM
saw it today the movie was good lots of laughs
couldnt believe the rock playin a gay guy in the movie wtf was goin thdough his head
any way the movie was real good

03-13-2005, 11:44 PM
yeah dread rock played ah gay guy
at first i eh even make him out
cause how he looked small
????

but de moive was real kicks

*still laughing about rock spinning around slapping his ass*

03-14-2005, 01:43 PM
Gosh, i cant belive rock sink to that jed. Money is 1 thing dignity is another.

03-14-2005, 10:51 PM
but if u cud do that and and keep yuh dignity then u is a boss

i think the whole comedic factor is this badass star playing a homo.....

03-14-2005, 11:11 PM
he plays this gay character now then goes off to act in the doom movie

03-14-2005, 11:15 PM
he tryin tuh diversify his skill ppl give him props

03-14-2005, 11:37 PM
yeah man xec, he deserve his probs
he is ah bigger man
he is showing his versitility as an actor

its a pretty cool role for him
i wanna see how it turns out

03-15-2005, 11:45 AM
Well he runs around in underwear(wrestling).... so he isnt 2 far from being chi chi. I await lokis views on the show

03-15-2005, 03:39 PM
people when they watch this movie will understand why a non negro should never call a negro a nigga....bad things happen 2 you :P

03-16-2005, 09:51 AM
i saw it yesterday and i`ll give it a 8 out of ten it was alright