View Full Version : NO CS Source Servers?

daywalker
03-12-2005, 03:06 PM
Does anyone run a source server in the country? I'm longing to play some trinis.
Post server ips and I'll join in and try to bring traffic in also.

Peace Out B)

03-12-2005, 08:46 PM
errr we kinder having issues at de moment

if yuh happen to have ah real steam account with CS:S

then check for me (eX|Opes) and spoilt in either the law givers playground or united strike assisins

go see yuh dey

daywalker
03-12-2005, 11:15 PM
My account is legit ....server ips would help too.

03-13-2005, 12:13 AM
I got legit stuff also, and so does lokes. I think lokes is affiliated with the narutomania server. He should give you some info on that server soon.

b@st@rd
03-14-2005, 08:19 AM
nm server (uk): 195.20.108.40:27035

nm server (us): Currently down.

Uk server is prolly laggy as shit for you guys, lokes had pings around 200.

03-14-2005, 08:40 AM
yeah the uk server i play on 200 + pings
but i think i can get in touch with another server us based server soon.
gotta do some looking around with my contacts online..

hopefully soon the Nmania's US server will be back up.

b@st@rd
03-14-2005, 08:51 AM
I wouldn't count on it to be honest.. :P

btw, we need a good server so i can play you again sometime...

03-16-2005, 08:37 AM
anime revolution is down at the moment
bastard thats kawwiiyume's server

hmm i now realise why our server is giving probs :)

daywalker
03-17-2005, 12:20 PM
nm server (uk): 195.20.108.40:27035
pings around 135 for me ...not too bad

where could i frag with u all ?

b@st@rd
03-17-2005, 02:36 PM
If you want to we can play there, but you would have to contact me first, cause the server is mostly empty.

I don't know any other servers that we could "borrow"

03-17-2005, 02:39 PM
umm well this week hit me a msg when ure free to play bastard
i think i will make my return to online sweatage
i am fed up with lan :) its not fun nemore.

saturday evening and sunday evening i shuold be able to sweat a bit :)

03-17-2005, 03:14 PM
woi @ bastard,Nmania ppl showin up now,i rell like de ava,Zakk Wylde is a sic guitarist,and btw i will jump into this CS : Source sweat after my exams in june :( hope u all still playin by then :s

b@st@rd
03-21-2005, 04:19 AM
Crap it's hard to keep up with you lokes since were both on three forums >.<

We must organise this better or it'll never happen.
-------

@ Itachi: Yeah i'm in luck this year, i'm gonna see the man live 2 times this year here in Holland. And donư worry, we'll be playing for a while, but like i said, we need better organising....

Menace
10-14-2007, 10:37 PM
Omg good Daywalker - you playing css now. lol -_-

daywalker
10-16-2007, 09:40 PM
Omg good Daywalker - you playing css now. lol -_-

wat yuh mean I playing css now?

know how long i waiting on you to make the move.

Good to connect with you again.