View Full Version : Crazy

03-10-2005, 01:43 PM
Woh mcs
is Crazy
real name Jerad
18 yrs old ,almost dun skooling.
interests-girls,gaming, pc technical stuff,liming partying all the usual stuff.
plays any kinda games, mostly PC cause i dont hav a console anymore(was a SNES and a PS1)
only really sweating some WC3 dese days due to exams and stuff coming up.
Needs to switch from carib-link to tstt to allow for less lag on bnet.
does be liming in java on fridays mostly cause the rest of the week does b busy no mc.
wha else allyuh wha kno?

03-10-2005, 03:12 PM
WOI WOI !!! LOOK MEH COUSIN IN LAWWW !!! i wanna know how it feels to have me as ur cousin in law ? lol

03-11-2005, 07:34 AM
u iz one big mc eh
does feel normal oui
i doh sit down and think about it and it nut changing my life in any way, so far u have nut gone by she and hav she(or she hav u) screaming and rocking bed and disturbing my gaming so is kool lol

03-11-2005, 08:33 AM
Crazy is one nasty cousin...
Lol @ osiris attempts @ making an impact on crazys life by dealing his cousin

03-11-2005, 08:42 AM
WAY!!! I didnt know Itachi's infamous gf is Crazy sis.Small world boy!
Welcome

03-11-2005, 08:59 AM
err its cousin...

how you really related to Itachi GF crazy? You are a ReD fella and she looks indian, she is a dougs or the link is some place else?

03-11-2005, 12:31 PM
lol,me myself wanna know that,buh she does never wanna mc tell me dred !! lol @ crazy does feel normal,well thas cool crazy,now i cud send anime wit her :P

03-11-2005, 12:39 PM
Man is TRINIDAD.

Black man is cousins to purple men. Punkin vine EVERYwhere.

03-11-2005, 12:51 PM
send d mc anime!!!
u see i wuda lend u the 20gb ext hdd but like u cyah find urself in java to pick it up etc
small thing we go organise sumting

she pops is my pops 2nd cousin(dem indian)
my moms red, dats y :)

and para i is nut no nasty cousin, i just want to sweat my wc3 in peace lol :)

03-11-2005, 01:40 PM
Oho 2nd cousin on the left, makes sense.

lol @ dem indian.

03-15-2005, 05:09 PM
loL@ crazy red
he not red
d mc is an indian...dunno why he denying it though nah
everybody else in skool accept the fact...
like when we saying
whoa niggaz and he dey
we does say...
" whoa niggaz....and crazy"

03-15-2005, 07:58 PM
bunch a mcs i does b liming with
i b one serius mixed up mofo oui
small ting
u a indian too :P

03-15-2005, 09:19 PM
wtf @ killa ah indian,yeah but dem fellas in school dunno what i am,some men does call me a chinee some men does call me indian and some other ppl does call me white boy :s

03-15-2005, 09:26 PM
well das cic and role playing for yuh

03-16-2005, 05:57 PM
itachi is a unknown mc oui

but seriously allyuh fulling up my thread with nonsense :P
anybody have any more questions to ask?

03-16-2005, 08:20 PM
well 2 be honest i have like 2% indian in me
d back of meh hair not like the rest of meh head oui, soft hair in the back
sometimes i wish meh whole head of hair was soft :(
but no such is life

03-17-2005, 12:57 PM
Pantene Pro V and Brylcreem man :P

03-17-2005, 02:32 PM
Crazy you doh study if we hijacking your thread or not. you tell your uncles to keep up the good work, you hear?

GG Crazy Uncles!! GW

03-17-2005, 03:09 PM
?? @ good work,what you mean para @ good work ?

03-17-2005, 03:38 PM
You want a birds and bees desc or something more XXXX?

03-17-2005, 04:49 PM
ok para,if u talkin bout what i tink u talkin bout i think u shud pm it to me,i think i have an idea,but i need to be sure nah :s

03-18-2005, 01:28 PM
boi **** the pm
tell we wha yuh tinking lol
i sure is yuh gyal
everybody kno is yuh gyal
lol@my uncles

03-18-2005, 01:54 PM
He thinking bout your cousins obviously.

Crazy you ever tried something on the cousin in your avatar?

03-18-2005, 03:47 PM
lol @ everyone know is my gyal
oh yeah crazy i cyar make it up java today :(

03-18-2005, 08:01 PM
good timing yuh mc
small ting, she go hadda use office xp in the mean while oui :(

nah@ever try sumting @ cousin in pic, she living in the US nah :P

03-18-2005, 10:39 PM
wait nah,that thing in ur avatar is ur cuzin too ? wdmc ur uncles really doin the world good !!!