03-10-2005, 10:06 AM
Callsign: Eva_01, EKS, Evan
DOB: 02 April 1986
POB: Mt. Hope. St Joseph, Trinidad.
Occupation: User Support Technician L2, Document Wizard Trinidad Limited.
Gaming start: Atari 2600, NES
Systems history: 2600, NES, Gameboy, Genesis, SNES, N64, Playstation, PC, PS2
Clan: What remains of ZK is there, but I prefer to be a team backup member, clan or not. Is open for drafting but isn't planning on begging/whoring for a spot.
Favourite games: Q3A, Diablo II, UT2004, CSS, COD, KOTOR, SW-Battlefront, Wolfenstein-ET (Yes, people still play it..somewhat.) & will try hand at anything once, esp. somewhat 'RPG' based levelup FPS.
Game specialisation: FPS, MMORPG, RPG, Adventures, Sidescrollers.
Best played game positions: Medic, Ammo provider, Coverfire, Sniper, Driver & Tankbuster, Gunneryman, Spy.
Worst played positions: Cramped sniper, Door buster, Heavy machinegunner.
Stupid claim to fame: Participated in the older days of ZK/IYMC MOHAA tourney and had the habit of bringing up the hidden spots of killing and retrieving last kills to end the game. Is usually know to be hidden in pesky spots and be a persistant bother to opponents with sniped or stolen kills.
~
Eh nothing much to tell about myself that I feel anyone else should know. Like most people, just have a job and existing. Home life stinks since I'm the youngest by about 10 years from anyone in the family (just me, my sis and mom) so I'm usually stuck behind my PC or PS2 and immersed in some game ignoring the rest of the world. Job takes up way too much time and lack of proper facilities and equipment for the earlier gaming years, 1999-2003 I had to learn what I know from who'd be patient to teach or by hook, crook and dying like a mook :P
Improving with each step. Wha yuh go do? *shrugs*
Callsign: Eva_01, EKS, Evan
DOB: 02 April 1986
POB: Mt. Hope. St Joseph, Trinidad.
Occupation: User Support Technician L2, Document Wizard Trinidad Limited.
Gaming start: Atari 2600, NES
Systems history: 2600, NES, Gameboy, Genesis, SNES, N64, Playstation, PC, PS2
Clan: What remains of ZK is there, but I prefer to be a team backup member, clan or not. Is open for drafting but isn't planning on begging/whoring for a spot.
Favourite games: Q3A, Diablo II, UT2004, CSS, COD, KOTOR, SW-Battlefront, Wolfenstein-ET (Yes, people still play it..somewhat.) & will try hand at anything once, esp. somewhat 'RPG' based levelup FPS.
Game specialisation: FPS, MMORPG, RPG, Adventures, Sidescrollers.
Best played game positions: Medic, Ammo provider, Coverfire, Sniper, Driver & Tankbuster, Gunneryman, Spy.
Worst played positions: Cramped sniper, Door buster, Heavy machinegunner.
Stupid claim to fame: Participated in the older days of ZK/IYMC MOHAA tourney and had the habit of bringing up the hidden spots of killing and retrieving last kills to end the game. Is usually know to be hidden in pesky spots and be a persistant bother to opponents with sniped or stolen kills.
~
Eh nothing much to tell about myself that I feel anyone else should know. Like most people, just have a job and existing. Home life stinks since I'm the youngest by about 10 years from anyone in the family (just me, my sis and mom) so I'm usually stuck behind my PC or PS2 and immersed in some game ignoring the rest of the world. Job takes up way too much time and lack of proper facilities and equipment for the earlier gaming years, 1999-2003 I had to learn what I know from who'd be patient to teach or by hook, crook and dying like a mook :P
Improving with each step. Wha yuh go do? *shrugs*