View Full Version : Java Sweat Report. Saturday 23rd October 2004
Main Events: -
1. eX-1 vs eX-2 challenge in Counter Strike: Source
2. Para + Lokes vs Rum + Ghost in Counter Strike : Source (map Aztec)
Other Side Events:-
1.There was green urine found inside the toilet bowl
2. Aboridigine porno was viewed!
3. During which Goose aka Moose did a 360 on the ground.
4. Shortly after the A.P. (i.e. aboridigine porno) Goose aka moose left to go in the washroom and never returned.
5.The toiletseat was lifted by a wire ( that wire may never be removed from Java's washroom)
6. During futher porno viewing M*J* aka *o*o began pinching nipples..(And for some strange reason Rum wanted lights off)
7. Vlad caught a case of mooseitis and did his own 360 on the ground.
8. Edward admits he is tracking Clawz!
Main Event
The rules are the std rules,
12 rounds make up a match,
1match CT 1 match T,
Rounds are 3mins.
Dead men don't talk/Show cameras.
Challenge Results:-
eX-1 vs eX-2
Dust:- eX1 T- 11 v/s eX2 CT-1
eX1 CT-11 v/s eX2 T-1
Total- eX1 - 22 v/s eX2 - 2
Aztec:- eX1 T- 9 v/s eX2 CT-3
eX1 CT-11 v/s eX2 T-1
Total- eX1 - 20 v/s eX2 - 4
Dust 2:- eX1 T- 11 v/s eX2 CT-1
eX1 CT- 6 v/s eX2 T-6
Total- eX1 - 17 v/s eX2 - 7
OVERALL: eX-1 - 3 vs eX-2- 0
Teams:
eX-1 :
Pinkie
Vlad
Lokes
eX-2 : Rum
Chunkulunks
IthinkIdead!
Second Challenge
eX2 (Rum + Ghost) vs eX1 (Para + Lokes)
In map de_aztec.
Results:-
Aztec :- (P+L) T - 9 v/s (R+G) CT - 3
(P+L) CT-11 v/s (R+G) T - 1
TOTAL- Para + Lokes - 20 v/s Ghost + Rum - 4
[/img][/b]
10-24-2004, 04:16 AM
:D Ahh yes the highly anticipated eX1vs eX2...let me be the first to say that it was fun... :cry: AND THATS ABOUT ALL I COULD POSSIBLY SAY ABOUT IT :!: :!: In other words fellas we were badly raped to the extent that i seriously considering showing my face in java again.I didnt think that eX1 would be THAT much of a threat but they really proved their skills.Hats off to meh Team Ghost,Rumbelly,I/U Dead and urs truely...May they rest in piece :cry: :? And to the eX1 clan PARA really had his way with eX2. :cry: It wasnt easy but we pulled through.
Rums excuse:THE LIGHTS WEREN'T OFF......BRRR??? :? :roll: HAHA
GG fellas! :lol: :wink: :!:
Ghosts' expression when in battle: :cry: :( God i wanna go home
Dead: "AYE NAH DREAD :!: :!: "
NFSU ANYONE???.....PLEASE??? :oops:
10-24-2004, 06:36 AM
Gosh @ side events, Some of the rediculus but some were just kicks
1. Green Urine, pointed out by some of the people in the sweat, was an obvious mixture of urine and the blue disenfectant in the bowl. Of course, ppl didn't like this obvious explanation and made up some of their own resulting in much kicks.
2. I dunno where that AP came from, I just heard about it, ill relate. Apparently there was a viewing and a great lag occured ALL of a sudden an aborigine guy appeared.
3. While explaining this to Moose, Moose dropped on the ground and litterally did a 360 roll while laughing. We dubbed this Mooseitist.
4. No need to elaborate, MIA.
5. Someone put the toilet seat down, and No one wanted to lift it because of the 'green urine' LOL... anyways someone (v*a* aka *l*d) found a piece of wire and bravly lifted the seat.
6. Lets just say, I'll be watching my back.
7. No need to elaborate
8. NB don't bring up Ghost name.
10-24-2004, 07:19 AM
Sweat was really kewl, Im glad that the eX1 Vs eX2 game got played after so much talk on both sides. The main matches were fun, but the 2Vs2 Challenge was the one that I liked the most, no complaints no excuses.
Since there is an official eX2 we can organize some training sessions and get them up to par. I really want to organize a G-Unit Vs eX2 game in Source.
Breaking it down
eX2
Chunks> well played, you have to get the prize as the #1 gun on the side
Rum> Work on the aim and tactics
Udead> This isn't CZ, crouching shots can only do so much, in certain circumstances. You need to get the hang of Source.
Ghost> Need to play a bit more agressive and add in some tactics.
A lil ghost and rum mix might make a good player. I know you all dont wanna hear the above, but this will make the overall eX stronger. This game isn't SOF nor is it RS. Reflexes and Brainpower both play a role in matches and to very high extents. 1 Excuse that eX2 did present was the lack of playing together as a team. eX1 doesn't play as a team very often BUT with discussions b4 the match and with each player being tactical, we can count on our backs being covered. We are trying to become GOSU in a game that the compitition has been playing for years.
eX1
All the guns in eX1 are GOSU gunners. i felt as though we were fighting for kills. Atleast we didnt let it affect our gameplay and took the teams interest into consideration rather than our score.
We will have to arrange a game Vs the finest that we have to offer other than the members of eX1 and those played already. Bring in guys like SR, Musa, Snake, Pimp, Guyver.
Flame away.
10-24-2004, 08:02 AM
ah yes ....
hats off to marius, great games by him
all in all was a good sweat, results were a bit dissapointing but at the same time it was as much as i really would expect ...
the "excuse" that ex2 dont play much together is not really an excuse, but more so a fact ... it was the very first time i had run with marius, idead and ghost on the same team, not too mention first time in source as well ... which im still gettin the hang of
ex1 may not play alot together, but have played together alot more none the less, and it shows...
but like you said para .. ex2 needs trainin, it would only result in clan eX running away with prizes one and two ... and solidifying our gosuness
10-24-2004, 08:16 AM
on another note though ..
the side events was rel kix ... the moosititis really contagious.... at one point we sent goose aka moos* to the toilet to "decontaminate" himself before spreading it any further .. unfortunately though ... vlad picked up the deadly desease ... maybe from goin to close to the nuclear pee pee ... .. ? ... only the aborigini would be able to tell us .. we'll make sure and invite him to the nex sweat
moose also told some attendants at sweat that " i feel i could jus bite alyuh sometimes dred " ... he then proceeded to attack edward with a "rahhhhh" .. teeth flaring ....
edward also took off his pants and (unconfirmed) walked around naked for a short time .. moose may have mistaked edward for an aborigini .. hence causin the moosititis ... :?:
The south crew also made an appearance -
Duomaxwell
Fallen Angel
Zerium
and a couple others ... they made sure they made good use of the network and the bandwidth while there ...
also coming out of the sweat, P.O.T. aka executive challenged rumbo to some Fifa 2005 .. a game that i am well versed in ( well the older versions atleast) ... lets just say by the time i was finished with him, he began talkin about retiring from the game etc ... ( soughta like ghost face after tourney... ) :P
also, hunty set we up ... lol ... small ting .. she rel miss out ;)
good sweat peoples , we'll do it again in a couple weeks ..trainin to craw
10-24-2004, 09:34 AM
and why u wanted lights off Rum?
:?
10-24-2004, 02:45 PM
ex2 needs trainin, it would only result in clan eX running away with prizes one and two ... and solidifying our gosuness
Atleast you see why Im pushing you all. We can no longer be satisfied with just #1 CS S clan in Trinidad and Tobago, we WANT #2 also.
I would admit, I feel confident that my back is covered, to quote vlad
" I was reloading in a bad spot out in the open, and rum just popped out, but some how i saw rum died. My back was covered "
There was even a point where I went in front and left my game (cus someone was leeching me) I came back to see that my 3 team mates won every match when i was gone resulting in a 11-1 for us, pimp real laughed.
10-24-2004, 05:44 PM
GG fellers , I must say for eX1 they played with some great tactics, but i guess thats because of there frequent team games in CZ and everyday training individually paid off , it was even questioned about Para all of ah sudden Gosuness.
All in all great game although we lost, but that just mean we have to work on our head shots and game tactics.
Hope we can play some more team games as ex2.
I think for the eX2 Squad we played, well base on the circumstances.
For marius and Udead aka idead, anyways they are great additions to the team, we just wasn't consistant in our efforts as a Team.
( in other words try harder next time )!!
hmm the moosititis seem's to be a serious threat yes !!! hope vlad gets better !!!
i still felling sleepy yes !!!
10-24-2004, 05:56 PM
lol @ para turn gosu all of a sudden.
The way we look at it, each member of eX1 is equal in the CS S skills, what differs are circumstances in which we can get kills. When playing with random Java ppl (as we usually do) these guys don't play like I want them to, so in those games I would be dying alot more often.
10-25-2004, 12:32 AM
lawd i want in some of dat action
hope alyuh go be playing it when i come home for christmas
me and spoilt will join any team as on request
and sure we will not play like N00BS because of online training well sure to kick brass
you opium playing online don't mean anything i find atm
its the ability to run together as a team thats why ex1 runs so nice we can read each others movements..
10-25-2004, 02:36 PM
I agree with Loki because i'm in here everyday and eX1 is HARDLEY
ever seen playing together,they chatted before the match and things fell into place and their game play is in tune.
Thanks Para for d advice and its true what rum said too,we never played before so we dont know how each other plays i.e.Whos agressive,who camps etc.So hey was ah DAMN good night and was really exciting.We'll train and get to know d scenes doh worry bout it we'll get better...SOON :twisted: :wink: :!:
10-25-2004, 09:15 PM
I have been tallking to doggyfresh and alerted him that he may need to organize a team for battle. Hopefully we can run a 5 on 5 sometimes soon.
Fallen_Angel
10-27-2004, 05:23 PM
Sweat was great, but fellas next time alla practicing , tell we in advance was annoying to come all the way north only to get locked out for allya private games!! O well still was a great sweat !!!
10-27-2004, 09:14 PM
Arite fallen, we will tell yah to train up in advance.