View Full Version : Signature & Avatar Requests
03-09-2005, 02:04 PM
Simple.You need a little something to add style to your posts?Request it and we'll help you out to our best ability.
Fulfill as much as you can of the following required information:
Size:....(eg.400x100/500x150...etc.)
Colour:...(eg.Red,Blue,Green,Brown.If needed in a specific manner feel free to tell us)
Text:...(eg.Your Name and/or quotes)
Stock:...(Always helpfull so please provide if available.Give *working* links preferably)
Other/Extra/Specifics:...(eg.Matching Avatar,Make it really cool*we might put a bit more effort into it*,Make it a gif.,an out of border sig...etc.)
If you want to get straigh to the point just copy&paste the following:
-Size:
-Colour:
-Text:
Stock:
Other/Extra/Specifics:
Please feel free to say whether you dislike any work that has been done for you!State any changes you would rather :) .We are here to please. :D
03-09-2005, 06:25 PM
World of WArcraft sig.... with a tauren shaman and some other charecters (tauren shaman main)
-Size:ummm.. Just a normal sig size... a bit wider than urs chinks
-Colour:Blureish greenish kind of thing
-Text:Latoneyde
Other/Extra/Specifics: Matchin avatar if possible.. oh yeah and a border
03-14-2005, 07:43 PM
u need some help findin stock or sumtin ect.?
03-15-2005, 06:11 PM
Yup exactly dat.As i said in the rules,its always helpful to give us the stocks that you would like to be used.I've been searching off and on but Christ i havnt had any luck.I always gettin stuff that ahs the Shaman in the bg and thats no good.Help me out a bit will yuh?
03-15-2005, 06:40 PM
I have been looking around for a while also for the tauren shaman pictures... this is the only one i can find
http://www.worldofwarcraft.com/info/classes/images/shaman/cutouts/c00.gif
http://www.worldofwarcraft.com/info/classe...cutouts/c00.gif (http://www.worldofwarcraft.com/info/classes/images/shaman/cutouts/c00.gif)
03-15-2005, 09:21 PM
hey chunks what about my Devil May Cry sig/ava ? you still doing that ? shud i re-post the request here ?
03-16-2005, 01:38 AM
i'll see if i can muster some time to do a couple sigs for you guys ...
really wanna do thatr devil may cry one
have some nice ideas
03-16-2005, 08:46 AM
Yeh i think thats good.These days i've been rather busy in and out of java.I wasnt even en for the entire weekend or else i would've finished them both by now.I told rum to see what he can do to help yall out.No Itachi its fine.Once i have ur stocks you doh need to repost.I've started back my work as of today so i should be finished with at least 1 soon.
Hey Itachi read the rules and tell me what you want please cuz i have no idea what you'd like,I doh wanna stumble in the dark.
Anyways i mde this quicky.I doubt you'd like it though.So you gotta tell me ur specifics.http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y33/cowboyX/Itachisig.jpg
03-16-2005, 08:35 PM
chunks or rum
i looking for a lil siggy dey
wc related of course
if it would be possible for a lil death knight ....and the only text would be FIA|boxlunch
kinda like how rum own is
if it possible holla at meh
the pic of pandera in rum's sig looks real good i dunno if it have a deathknight anywhere around on blizzard site :(
03-20-2005, 11:12 AM
-Size: 500X 150
-Colour:leaving that up 2 u
-Text: FIA|Boxlunch say { }
Stock: http://www.fightersgeneration.com/fightgen/t542.jpg
Other/Extra/Specifics: make it really cool :D
go go chunks :)
03-20-2005, 11:47 AM
yeah boy chunks,it not that hot,i realised that my stock kinda messed up in a way eh,cuz u cyar get his body and hands in de same pic :s
darthvader
03-20-2005, 12:26 PM
-Size:normal
-Colour:black blue mix
-Text:Darth Vader
Stock:here is the imperil logo to use unless u can get a better one http://pics-80.hi5.com/userpics/080/259/25...0.img.thumb.jpg (http://pics-80.hi5.com/userpics/080/259/25920080.img.thumb.jpg)
Other/Extra/Specifics:all i ask is that it has the logo and a shot o vader in the sig
darthvader
03-22-2005, 07:16 AM
dude thanks the sig kool only one prob but it aint a big one i was thinking a more mature aneken but say what will use this
03-26-2005, 02:52 AM
Originally posted by killa@Mar 20 2005, 11:12 AM
-Size: 500X 150
-Colour:leaving that up 2 u
-Text: FIA|Boxlunch say { }
Stock: http://www.fightersgeneration.com/fightgen/t542.jpg
Other/Extra/Specifics: make it really cool :D
go go chunks :)
i made this off ah kicks
http://i160.exs.cx/img160/2215/killabrackets9eb.jpg
03-26-2005, 09:49 PM
rum make me one with jus my industrial strength bracket :D
a lil more flashy than that one though :P
03-27-2005, 04:45 AM
oh sh!t mc look how shitty that come out ...
mc low quality jpeg settings , i''l have to repost that
yea killa i go hook u up
04-02-2005, 07:59 PM
-Size:umm 500x150
-Colour:red, blue, and yellow
-Text:put in my name Trigger and put in at the left bottom corner Play Times Over
Stock:
Other/Extra/Specifics:Matching Avatar,Make it really cool*t put a bit more effort into it*,Make it a gif.,an out of border sig...etc.)
04-03-2005, 11:21 PM
errr chunks i waitin on my sig stil
04-03-2005, 11:30 PM
like chunks experiencing some technical difficulties boy lat
it go come in time....hopefully
chunks i will most likely have a change in the sig i want u 2 make for me i eh go need a personal one again cause of the one b@st@rd made for me
may want a clan sig made or something will holla
04-04-2005, 10:17 AM
I apologize for my sticking everyone!I have been taken up lately.Seems like I'm back on track now.And gained some more exp. So let it all begin again.Chunks is back.Hope I can do sumthin as good as that Killa sig.Its damn good work....didnt take too long though.
Lets see *seaches through request list*.............Well I already spoke to lats so he have to come with something else...........*stills seaching* Killa is handled...Well seems theres only Trigger...he asked me in person so I gotta do this one! Great line there trigger*thumbs up*--- Play time is over! byaches!
04-04-2005, 10:19 AM
Nice to have you back, I cant say that I havnt noticed that you went missing. Im sure it was with good reason.
04-04-2005, 12:45 PM
Hey tnks chunks i know that u will make my sign really cool n to beside the pic i showed u is really good well i'm looking forward to n thnks n PLAY TIMES OVERS
BYACHES!!
04-08-2005, 04:17 PM
chunks ah finally think of a new sig
Oompa loompa sig!@! I wanna see what u wud d with it so all i request is it has Oompa Loompa Doopety Doo in it :P
04-11-2005, 03:38 PM
You are so not serious <_< :eyebrow:
Come on lat stop d playing round < >
Gimmie something worth doing nah.I gonna do 1 today so If you like you can claim it ok.In the mean time...just think of something worth making a sig over
04-11-2005, 06:40 PM
Dais meh 2nd nickname :P.. Well i cyah really tink up of a sig oui!
hmm...
I eh know oui...
wah about a naruto sig.. Have Naruto on one side Sasuske on de other side... In a motion like dey fightin...
On sasuske side put Sharingan and in de middle put VS and on naruto side put Nine tails..
04-14-2005, 08:03 PM
Size: 500x150
Colour: dark blue, like colours from pic
Text: cereal_killer
Stock: http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y64/cerea...ller24/arch.jpg (http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y64/cereal_killer24/arch.jpg)
04-15-2005, 04:12 PM
Nice stock cereal_killer! I'll take it but sadly since java is closed then my workshop is also closed.Sorry for the inconvinience guys.Please send the request but they may take a while since we're moving.Humm I wonder if Bastard if he isnt too busy would like to try at this one?Bastard?
I still will try but whne I'm back and ready.
04-15-2005, 05:28 PM
well patience is a virtue and i seem to have plety of when it comes to certain things.
well fix ur self to suit no real rush here
05-04-2005, 10:28 AM
Size:400x150
Colour: dunno, someting dark
text: karyu
stock: umm i too lazy
i would like someone generous with their time to make a lil star wars/clone wars sig, preferrably using pics from the animated series rather than from the movies.
i guess u could do a matchin avatar if u have the time
05-13-2005, 03:25 AM
I could provide pic if u need, what character u prefer?
05-31-2005, 12:55 PM
Aite i noticed ppl still requesting and no one is taking allyuh on so I asked Mark to put PS on a pc for me.SO if he does it by today I should be done with at least one of the sigs by weekend.I'm so excited! :coolthumb: I feel warm and fuzzy all around ^_^ :bleh:
mEGAvI
06-03-2005, 04:54 PM
Size:well your sig's size is ideal
-Colour:it have to blue(the megaman shade would be greatly appreciated), grey no bright colors please try to make it match the BoH Dark Blue Backround.
-Text: mEGAvI in the bottom right corner 'nOHING iS eVER eASY' the text color could be black but please no bright colors
Stock: well it have my current sig but i would try to source some pics from the original megaman series
Other/Extra/Specifics: no industrial sized brackets, lol
MuCHRESPEcT
07-17-2005, 11:06 AM
-Size:lil smaller than yours
-Colour:white(background)
-Text:karyu.....
Stock:http://www.world.guns.ru/assault/hk_g36.jpg or http://www.world.guns.ru/assault/hk_g36k.jpg
Other/Extra/Specifics...nuttin special, jus a scale dwn wit meh name, do what y'all want
Well I not too versed with signature creation but I could do try for avatar hookup if anyone interested.
10-14-2005, 08:21 PM
aye chunks i wud like to get ah sig please :D :D
umm the techies pictures u have in the dota flyer post i wud like that to be my picture with
-Size: well i dunno the usual sig size :( so u decide
-Colour:juss makw it decent
-Text:juss puh meh name PhoeniX in sum styley shit
Stock: d super special!!!
krog23
10-18-2005, 07:56 AM
chunks i would like to request a sig with Rhasta from dota witht he name Krogger at the bottom left of the sig..thx :)
07-06-2007, 01:23 PM
hmmmm