View Full Version : cartoon cartoon

Legz.Dvydid
10-23-2004, 03:23 AM
disney channel have me hooked in the wee hours of the morning wid dere original series of cartoons like lil and stitch and kim possible... the proud family.... recess...

dam i love me some cartoons...

what are u favourite cartoons?

10-23-2004, 03:27 AM
long time i eh take in some cartoons, but recess is one of my favs.

10-23-2004, 08:47 PM
hmm long time i eh watch tv,but i like the cartoon classics

Tom and Jerry
Captain Caveman

and some new school

Teen Titans
Mucha Lucha.......

10-23-2004, 10:56 PM
SAMURAI PIZZA CATS

TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES

CENTURIONS!!!!!!

LEGEND OF ZELDA

G FORCE

SWAT CATS

10-26-2004, 12:25 AM
hmm long time i eh watch tv,but i like the cartoon classics

Tom and Jerry
Captain Caveman

and some new school

Teen Titans
Mucha Lucha.......

i hear u rel like the cartoon Lt. Homo ...

:P :lol:

Legz.Dvydid
10-28-2004, 03:05 AM
ROFL

i have a collection of he man and she ra.
about 30 episodes.

one of these days i go sit down and take in some of that yes. i cyah even remember how i get dem

mEGAvI
02-14-2005, 06:18 PM
Tom and Jerry dat is a classic so is Pink Pnather and Abbot and Costello,
the classics, detailed drawings, rated PG.

mUCHreSPeCT

02-14-2005, 10:22 PM
dunno how allyuh bi@tches forget Dexter!
And powerpuff Girls kicking my a$$ allover the place?

02-15-2005, 04:24 AM
i en watch tv in soo long...... hmmm maybe invader zim :DDDD

02-15-2005, 09:55 AM
Clone Wars.> best new cartoon in a while, short and straight to the point.

02-15-2005, 05:21 PM
ENT @ Laruto.

Get the DVD of all the eps. Money WELL spent if yuh could and is a SW fan.

Invader Zim.

Boomerang is a nice channel, esp. if you like me and cud take in yuh old cartoons nice again.
Thundarr the Barbarian.
Centurions.

Man, if yuh want, take in some Care Bears and Pound Puppies too :P

02-15-2005, 08:03 PM
nuttin cud come round yuh good ole Speed Racer

Boomerang at 7:30 in de morning( i think)

hmm.. Probably when cartoon network was showin Tenchu :)

02-15-2005, 08:17 PM
woi woi centurions what time dat showin...das my childhood dere oui...all i missin now is ninja turtles and Samurai Pizza Cats

02-15-2005, 08:43 PM
ent boy Xec !!!,nah but invader zim does go down rell good i have the whole ah season 2 on meh pc,good jones oui !!!

02-18-2005, 06:26 PM
I still wanna know whut wrong wit a man taking in he fav. childhood shows like James Bond Jr., Pound Puppies and Care Bears :/

02-18-2005, 08:51 PM
james bond jr. was a boss cartoon...

wha bout Jhonny Quest??

sim sim salabim

02-18-2005, 11:35 PM
Hadji was d MAN, but the old version was ballz-the one where they became teenagers was orn like boil corn fuh DAYS!

02-19-2005, 01:48 AM
what was that ? the new adventures of johnny quest or somethin so ? those used to go mad !!!

02-19-2005, 11:22 AM
nah i like de old ones more...d new ones was aight but d old ones was still boss

02-21-2005, 01:48 PM
coming soon, Clone Wars season 3

02-21-2005, 03:46 PM
Serious @ CW S3!!!
I thought they were only doing 2. Anyways if they are going to do it they have to do it b4 the release of E3.

BTW, when is E3 going to be released??

02-21-2005, 04:20 PM
I believe its in may its comin out, preview in cinemas already.

02-22-2005, 03:56 PM
trinidad release is actually carded @ may 19th, the same as the US release.
season 3 should start in March

in season 3 prepare to see a bit more of anakin doing battle, not much of Obi wan this time around, a battle with yoda similar to the one with mace on dantooine and of course, see what happened after Ki adi mundi launched himself at Greivous.

02-22-2005, 04:07 PM
Cant wait!!!
How long does lucas arts generally take to do DVD releases based on EP1 and EP2??

02-23-2005, 10:49 AM
well episode1 and 2 on dvd a while now, unless you talking about clone wars season 1 and 2, that will be on a DVD package next month, but the entire thing is available for dl, so for get the CW dvd

02-23-2005, 10:52 AM
I wanna know when will E3 come on DVD.
I got CW 1 and 2 already along with Ep 4, 5, 6 getting 1 and 2 shouldnt be a problem

02-23-2005, 08:10 PM
fellas preview night for E3 eh?!

02-23-2005, 09:03 PM
grrr, ill have to dload it...

02-25-2005, 10:32 AM
the 6 movie set should be out either christmas this year or summer next year, thas the one to get.
DivX will suffice till then