View Full Version : CoD resurrected in java

03-09-2005, 12:11 AM
Well me and Lokes stayed up till almost 11 two nights ago installing Cod as well as the expansion United Offensive to all who havnt heard.
Its drawing a good croud i'd say except for the few who say its a bunch of crap-not calling names *cough*mark*cough* :) IMO I like the game ALOT and hope to see some clans form out of it.
Lets hear some feed back bout everyones views and past experiences in this game.

03-09-2005, 05:37 AM
hehe i always liked this game,like lokes find back his love for COD,i for sure sweatin this when i get de chance !!!

03-09-2005, 06:38 AM
We been sweating that at night there since Monday, or so I been seeing and having some mad fun with CTF and S&D, TD etc.

I never had a problem with COD anyway: only thing is: can we get rida dat annoying CD key problem jedd? It real annoying to have to be typing that thing over and over again.

darthvader
03-09-2005, 07:03 AM
i cant believe this u people wait till people who were avidely calling for the bloody game to be installed not commin up as much to do this biaches
well done though hope to beat your asses soon maybe friday or saterday

03-09-2005, 07:19 AM
poor vader :(
anyways
yeah i run some cod with them monday self, was some good sweat
d game is actually heeps of fun, but most times requires a good bit of ppl for it to be uber good
anyways fellas, let the cod training begin!!

03-09-2005, 07:49 AM
I'll go with killa's statement there: 4 men in certain stages just AIN'T fun man, even with vehicles.

But last night: WTMC-them tanks real gay man-they getting damage from simple bullets :S

03-09-2005, 10:41 AM
yeah @ 4man sweat not cool.
the CoD maps a lil too big. Maybe we could get some custom smaller maps.

03-09-2005, 11:02 AM
We also need to filter the n00bs out of it, if we really want to train and become better than some of us may already be at the game. A game with almost 20 players, half of whom don't know what really goin' on, is not really fun. We need to set a standard amount of players in the maps and get serious about this. We should also be doing with CS:Source.

03-09-2005, 11:40 AM
According to CAL,
6 a side teams are required.

12 players total.

ill be @ java tonight, ill give this game a check.

03-09-2005, 12:02 PM
well akira that done taking place with source
with the setting of a pw on the server
had men begging and crying 2 get 2 play
i agree with yuh point with the 20 man thing being a buss sweat
however i dont think that yuh should jus block out d men who cant play/ trying 2 learn
because the only way for them 2 get better is to play with ppl better than them
so men like plus, if it have 11 men playing already and he want 2 sweat, dont brace d man nah :P
but den again, is plus, so brace he mc strong

03-09-2005, 12:23 PM
Save the gosu matches for the night, during peak time dont put a pass.

Farm some n00bs akira :)

darthvader
03-09-2005, 12:47 PM
well i hope u people farm enough NOOBS
beacause when i come i will kill u all and show u how to play the game
frag u soon

03-09-2005, 04:24 PM
We'll see L.Vader,we'll see.You gotta remember you might've been a boss BACK IN D DAYS of SnS so yuh go need d WD40.
I getting back my moves little by little.
i agree with yuh point with the 20 man thing being a buss sweat
however i dont think that yuh should jus block out d men who cant play/ trying 2 learn
because the only way for them 2 get better is to play with ppl better than them
I duuno if to agree or dissagree.Because look at people like Militant,Nazi-Rat and MANY MANY others who've played BOTH source and CoD and for some reason they just playin LAME and they cant cross the line of being lame and gaining some sort of skill.They just CYAH learn d game up to now!SUPER NOOBINESS!

btw i just see Chinee walk into java and chattin with lokes bout sweatin CoD and what not,Big conference going on with Karyu and his partner.

03-09-2005, 04:47 PM
VGA in the mix.
I agree, some men just cant cross the line between shitty and alright.

03-09-2005, 05:36 PM
yeah jed...i pic up d game in 2 days......first day i was doin real shit...teamkillin and what not

then d second day i get the hang ov it...still not real real good but gettin better

dem noobs and dem (like me) jus hadda get the hang of the game fellas...doh get frustrated too fast remember you were noobs too at some point in time

iz jes d ppl who cah get over the noob status hadda get d brace das all

03-09-2005, 06:38 PM
COD sweat
i coming!
rusty no mc but i coming!
friday!

chineee
03-09-2005, 07:29 PM
Originally posted by CHUNKULUNKS@Mar 9 2005, 04:24 PM
btw i just see Chinee walk into java and chattin with lokes bout sweatin CoD and what not,Big conference going on with Karyu and his partner.

Like man cyah sneak in and organise a lil drugs on d side and ting...

Yeah!, sweat not dis saturday coming, but the next saturday @ Java!!!
Btw, for ppl who don't understand and kinda slow it's on Saturday, 19th March.
Both COD and CSS will be played...
Just to break the Ice between VGA and GAMERS..
Cuz I not sure when next there will be a sweat at least until summer...

Whichever clans that will be representing each organisation doh stick!!
We want no excuses....Just come and take ya bull..

GAMERS lemme know if this is all clear, and we'll organise to suit for the day...
Let's get this sweattt onnnnn!!

03-09-2005, 10:09 PM
HAHAHA i sorry to sell yuh out when yuh was making "A DROP" boy Chinee but its a big ting dat VGA and Gamers finally having a sweat together,IT WAS TOO TEMPTING NOT TO ANNOUNCE. :P This sweat should be GREAT!....
NOW KIDS!EVERYONE ON THEIR BEST BEHAVIOUR!! <_<

03-10-2005, 09:35 AM
I agree, some men just cant cross the line between shitty and alright.

Man, from the way that sounding, might as well I get meh mc serious and start using my head more often in the game.

*thinks* Man am I really DAT bad in CSS???

Counting from the fact that I learning this game like some fellas by scratch, trial and error and just fitting myself with the best weapon I can carry and aim properly with. Either that or I need a chage of strat. Men like me not built for team leading but more along the lines of backup.

03-10-2005, 10:01 AM
It was a generalized statement eva, not directed towards you.

03-10-2005, 10:10 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Mar 10 2005, 10:01 AM
It was a generalized statement eva, not directed towards you.

I know man-it just set me thinking is all man. Not offended or anything-but when a statement pops up, it makes you wanna work a little harder to reach for where yuh wanna go.

Yuh know how it is :)

03-10-2005, 10:53 AM
lol@ eva getting defensive
dat kinda funny eh
i know i nooby but i have d potential
in d earlies when i was playing it often in java i was making some kind of sense, but now seeing that i rarely play it and thing i may appear nooby
but fear not fellas in time the box she rise :D
and good stuff with the vga men up in java, member fellas we wah some pics and thing from this sweat, visual proof for some of the non-belivers( excuse meh spelling :P)

03-10-2005, 12:27 PM
dredd true n00biness would be the men that playing the game everyday and still sh!tty..

darthvader
03-10-2005, 12:45 PM
lol andro like majority off people who used to come from qrc and play it in euro

03-10-2005, 12:55 PM
vader!!! u was sh!tty then and you are still sh!tty now.....
i suggest you train for about a year before talkin bout me and meh boys.........

03-10-2005, 01:17 PM
Wonder if is a good time to bring up the QRC sex tapes (jackass video)

03-10-2005, 01:31 PM
Yes. NOW would be a good time. It could probably shut them fellas up. Distribute and upload some copies as a lil threat as well.

03-10-2005, 01:42 PM
them men ent got feel fraid cuz of that

andro and karyu are members of the gamers COD team
they got the skill to back thier mouth up.

03-10-2005, 01:47 PM
Originally posted by darthvader@Mar 10 2005, 12:45 PM
lol andro like majority off people who used to come from qrc and play it in euro

speaking of n00bs.... :D

03-10-2005, 02:12 PM
welll i wont even comment...... i wonder if karyu remember that day in Euro

when my score was 40-1 :P :P :P :P

03-10-2005, 02:27 PM
Originally posted by loki@Mar 10 2005, 01:42 PM
them men ent got feel fraid cuz of that

andro and karyu are members of the gamers COD team
they got the skill to back thier mouth up.

Really...
Andro is not a hardcore gatter?
Just making sure....

03-10-2005, 03:05 PM
wdmc @ andro on gamers cod team,like para said andro not a hardcore gatter ? ah well wuhever yes,as long as he go play game that all good,lol @ tac 40-1 i hope de 40 was u eh tac! and vader,u must be de only man i ever see in the HISTORY of de forums who claim he go hot everyone up in a game,that kinda sad eh,esp. if someone shut u up :s

03-10-2005, 03:41 PM
Apparently alot of men here are gurus in COD, so many ppl gun talking. I never found COD to be all that exciting but im not putting it down as a good game, after all it got GOTY.

03-10-2005, 04:16 PM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Mar 10 2005, 03:41 PM
Apparently alot of men here are gurus in COD, so many ppl gun talking. I never found COD to be all that exciting but im not putting it down as a good game, after all it got GOTY.

goty for the single player mostly more than anything else

03-10-2005, 09:05 PM
i gettin into it....iz real kix tuh play....

but i prefer source anyday

03-10-2005, 09:40 PM
yeah today a nice cod run at bout 6 o clock so
real damage done oui
game is fun
we had some females in the mits also
i see visor eyeing one of them real hard, boy visor 3 days earlier and i mighta be able 2 get yuh d hook up :P

03-10-2005, 10:16 PM
lol@visor hookup...allyuh eh kno bout takin dem way or wa

anyway yeah cod sweat was lookin like kix

03-11-2005, 12:41 PM
Man, MARRY the woman who cud buss yuh ass in UT2004. Allyuh cud spend the wedding night sweating :P

03-11-2005, 08:32 PM
now that is the wrong kind of sweat to be sweatin on a WEDDING night ...................

lord @ COD

that game is presha
cool doh, but presha .. sigh

Fury
03-12-2005, 07:56 AM
tru dat @ wrong kinda sweat X lol......i find them target sign in cod real big dread..thing bigger than the enemy when yuhtryin to target them yea yuh hadda be real good to be albe to shoot accurate in that yea...one of the good things is cod is yuh doh hadda wait to respawn ..well i like that :D

03-12-2005, 11:22 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Mar 10 2005, 02:27 PM
Really...
Andro is not a hardcore gatter?
Just making sure....

musnt make assumptions dredd...

03-12-2005, 12:24 PM
So its not so andro?

03-12-2005, 12:34 PM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Mar 12 2005, 12:24 PM
So its not so andro?

nope

03-12-2005, 01:27 PM
Interesting turn of events.
So what are you then? Freelance?

(dont be afraid, G@TT/vga its not a scene, just asking for my own info)

chineee
03-12-2005, 06:48 PM
wellll fellllasssssssss
Sorrie to buss ya vibes...

Buh dese men in VGA not ready for a CSS sweat....

Dilligaf is only a COD team from what I understand....
And dey not certain "if" they can make d next saturday coming...

So, sweat buss....good sweat, sweat buss...

03-12-2005, 07:41 PM
well that sucks,i almost ask my parents if i cud go sweat !!!

03-16-2005, 01:35 PM
clan dafadills oui
They cyah play source, lawd they cyah practice???
We cyah play COD either... and we trying ah thing.

03-16-2005, 06:29 PM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Mar 12 2005, 01:27 PM
Interesting turn of events.
So what are you then? Freelance?

(dont be afraid, G@TT/vga its not a scene, just asking for my own info)

well i going gamers these days but i was freelance before

03-27-2005, 05:34 PM
dread in in for that clan business..........cod is a rly dread game 9for people who can accept it for a more tactical game )not liek sof......the thing that stands out cod from the rest of fps is that for what ever reason 1 man cant jus run up to a line of 5 men would most likely die ...

03-29-2005, 09:14 AM
Originally posted by nazi_rat@Mar 27 2005, 05:34 PM
dread in in for that clan business..........cod is a rly dread game 9for people who can accept it for a more tactical game )not liek sof......the thing that stands out cod from the rest of fps is that for what ever reason 1 man cant jus run up to a line of 5 men would most likely die ...

uh.....nazi sorry to buss yuh bubble it's been done, most times i get kill too but it's been done....lol :bleh:

03-29-2005, 09:35 AM
deadeyes with the gosu talk!!!
*Paradoxxx hadda really see deadeyes in action

Deadeyes beat up nazi please!!