View Full Version : ARCHIEEE POO

ARCH_ANGEL
03-07-2005, 12:28 PM
NAME: Anthony V J Stephens Lovelace

DOB: 1983/05/06

Profession: Professional Student and sponger

Gaming : Atari 2600, Sega " not sega genesis ehh the master system", NES. PS1, XBOX, Pc i think is where i realise something was wrong with me after spending 24 hours beasting Age oF empires with food and bathroom break only twice during that whole period i know i was on ot something ... Gamed by mehself till the dawn of SNS who knew other people does brave no sleep and food to play game...

CLAME to FAMe : Was one of the original DC people " is that something to be proud of "
Joined the clan empire after that and after restructured the clan calling it IYMC where i think they made me the leader ... Winning G@TT first mohaa tourney with them fellas was a priv... LOKI that was good times ehhh second in most deadliest man in MOHAA butters i waiting for your mc still.. Deputy leader of SS help organise lil things here and there and well that was good till clan get disbanded

GAMES PLAYING NOW : EVIL GENIUS, Rise OF Nations " anyone does play this in gamers i want a challenger" Age of Mythology i aint open meh Warcraft as yet and well meh FT expansion and i still fraid to tell para and them i learning up on the CS...

LATEST Addition to meh pod playlist: 50 cent massacre Game The documentry , Velvet Revolver Contraband, Papa Roach " Getting away with Murder"

Future: finish meh degree, Developing Gaming as a sport in trinidad Ohh yeah bring back meh clan to gaming fellas we drink enough rum

03-07-2005, 12:59 PM
ploi ploi arch the man who ah win meh first tournment with
that was a great tourney
sucks that i was on the team that beat u guys in the second tourney finals

for sure when u come back its hard sweat iymc

ARCH_ANGEL
03-07-2005, 01:12 PM
Yeah yuh ambush meh mc... It take a combo of two clans to beat we oye i nearly cry yes

03-07-2005, 09:21 PM
Big Big Gamer oui!Welcome Arch!I glad to see you spening so much time on Tgamers making posts and what not.GJ

03-08-2005, 05:49 AM
yeah GJ or shud i say BJ ? lol

well poser u know samaan tree comin up during de summer,we limin den ? lol i still have that afi cd for u ent arch ? shite :s anyway hope u have a good time herre @ trinigamers !!

03-08-2005, 08:36 AM
hmm @ samaan tree
hopefully i may not duck u guys this time

03-08-2005, 04:30 PM
yeah hopefully u mc u know how long me an arch and death waitin for u to come down an lime wit we in samaan tree !!!