03-06-2005, 09:28 PM
DOB : 25/09/1988
Social Status : Committed
Favourite Food : Pizza,Quiznos actually basically anything,cept for Box,dick and other body parts (cepp brest) ;)
Favorite Movies : Nosferatu,The Omen,How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days,10 Things I Hate About You,Without A Paddle ;),Crossroads (not the britney spears movie,the 1980s Guitar movie)
Favorite Quote : Did I Ever Hurt You In Any Way ? If I Did Then Hear My Apology,**** YOU.....- Alexi Laiho
Interests : Gaming,Girl(notice no s there eh *whip crackles*),Metal Music,Alcohol
Interesting Facts : I'm Loki's Cousin :s , My Parents Own A Bar , Contrary to popular belief i not gay lol.
Reason For Callsigns : Itachi - cuz thas my fav character in the Anime Naruto
: Roy Mustang - cuz thas my fav character in the Anime Full Metal Alchemist
: Osiris - based on the Egyptian God
: Lt. Homo - haha me an tac had do this for kixx a day (tac was Captain ***it) and it just stick for a while :s
if allyuh wanna know anything else just ask me here in this thread or add me to msn or pm me or summn :s
btw this pic kinda describes my attitude and my feelings towards ppl :s
http://pics-45.hi5.com/userpics/145/238/23871145.img.jpg
DOB : 25/09/1988
Social Status : Committed
Favourite Food : Pizza,Quiznos actually basically anything,cept for Box,dick and other body parts (cepp brest) ;)
Favorite Movies : Nosferatu,The Omen,How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days,10 Things I Hate About You,Without A Paddle ;),Crossroads (not the britney spears movie,the 1980s Guitar movie)
Favorite Quote : Did I Ever Hurt You In Any Way ? If I Did Then Hear My Apology,**** YOU.....- Alexi Laiho
Interests : Gaming,Girl(notice no s there eh *whip crackles*),Metal Music,Alcohol
Interesting Facts : I'm Loki's Cousin :s , My Parents Own A Bar , Contrary to popular belief i not gay lol.
Reason For Callsigns : Itachi - cuz thas my fav character in the Anime Naruto
: Roy Mustang - cuz thas my fav character in the Anime Full Metal Alchemist
: Osiris - based on the Egyptian God
: Lt. Homo - haha me an tac had do this for kixx a day (tac was Captain ***it) and it just stick for a while :s
if allyuh wanna know anything else just ask me here in this thread or add me to msn or pm me or summn :s
btw this pic kinda describes my attitude and my feelings towards ppl :s
http://pics-45.hi5.com/userpics/145/238/23871145.img.jpg