View Full Version : Me lats

03-06-2005, 07:07 PM
Name: Sebastian Mawer

Cyah remember when i started playin game... when i was around 6 or so probably....
Had a PS1 with test drive... started sweatin like nutting.... Got a pc and installed fifa.....
Played game like crazy for pc and endered a tournament in 2001... Didnt win but got the title "Youngest Best Fifa PLayer"... and winning some money
Got ps2 and started sweating in 2002... Went sip one day and started beasting SOF2
Then i discovered G@TT and was and active member for around 6 months when i had some problems with the admins... Heard of trinigamers from XEC and PIMPOLOGIST and joined up... coming java and sweatin every time i cud.

03-07-2005, 09:11 PM
Not as often enough but then again,dont you have like SEA to do sometime soon?
btw we still have that U2K4 to settle.
WELCOME TO TGAMERS!You've become quite a member,keep it up and make us proud. B)

03-07-2005, 09:15 PM
SEA? i pass dat and i in fatima

ut2k4?? what ut2k4 ^_^ ^_^ ... i go save myself de embarressment :)

03-07-2005, 09:23 PM
Originally posted by Latoneyde@Mar 7 2005, 09:15 PM
SEA? i pass dat and i in fatima

ut2k4?? what ut2k4 ^_^ ^_^ ... i go save myself de embarressment :)

thats nooby lats still play him lets see the skill

03-07-2005, 09:24 PM
aight aight i go play him.. lemme resume my trainin.. time 2 take on some gay ass godlike bots :|

03-07-2005, 09:28 PM
Tell dem, Lats. Smoke rocks and frag godlike bots!!! Doh be a n00b like Chunks and play skilled bots ;)

P.S - I smoke rocks!!