03-06-2005, 04:18 PM
sup
name:devon dickson
i 18( yeah i know i a big mc but i young :D)
errr
i into girls,music,parties,gaming and some other stuff
right now i not concentrating on gaming so much due to a levels coming up in meh mc
so i jus holding off for d while, however yuh go still see me in java liming on somedays and thign talking shit
taking a lil chuk in css until after exams where i could get better
no woman at the point in time but still pimping a few of them :P
anyways, thas bout it, member chirren....smoking rocks is bad :lol:
name:devon dickson
i 18( yeah i know i a big mc but i young :D)
errr
i into girls,music,parties,gaming and some other stuff
right now i not concentrating on gaming so much due to a levels coming up in meh mc
so i jus holding off for d while, however yuh go still see me in java liming on somedays and thign talking shit
taking a lil chuk in css until after exams where i could get better
no woman at the point in time but still pimping a few of them :P
anyways, thas bout it, member chirren....smoking rocks is bad :lol: