View Full Version : 5th in line..the infamous...Xecutiona

03-06-2005, 02:15 PM
Name: Steven Mawer

hobbies and interests--woman(first always),sports,gaming

a little bout me

well i was playing game from the time i cud press a button...meh pops was a gamer back in d day

the game gave way to woman when i was in standard 5 where i get my priorities straight(allyuh shud do dat too)
i got into fatima(go figure) and i am currently in form 6 there

throughout the years i have gained the reputation of being a womaniser...pimp...hoe...dog...ass...bitch...etc. etc.
but dat changed last summer

huh...well i guess i happy now still thinkin if tuh jump back into d game

but since then i doh have plentywoman to study...i studyin more game

gettin better in source etc....

i am considered one a d prime shittalkers in java...longside rickjames, pimp, visor and d rest a dem

but say wah

i got my name from my first girlfriend...das all d info i cud really give out hehehehe

anyway i gettin bored dere

lata

03-07-2005, 09:08 PM
Ever accomplished/concoured any games by yourself without cheats and all that?Whats ur fav game?

03-07-2005, 09:58 PM
yeah@ no cheats...

my favorite games are all d command and conquer games

a pimp needs strategy...but these days i fine dat i have a liking for cssource

03-08-2005, 07:54 AM
eh eh i was 5th in line mc :@
small thing oui