View Full Version : 4th in line beeotches!!!!

03-06-2005, 02:37 AM
jedd......... i is one of the boredest(new word) niggas in trinidad
my name is keston.......
umm.......
i kinda was one of the ppl who HAS to play some video games everyday or go insane.......
still am........
umm.......
i live in the most boiring parts of the world......
santa cruz.......

right now i am pwning ppl in c&c generals......
and playin source in java.........
*sob*

i doh have a woman.......

*sob*

*sob*

lookin tho......

surprised you are still reading this post......

oh yea......
i am the original rpg beast.......
mash up nearly all square-enix games........

'

i still bored..........

03-06-2005, 06:37 PM
woi woi @ rpg beast,i never knew that one boy kary,but u shud try other RPGS eg capcom or konami rpgs,they really diff to square rpgs and it'd give u a more rounded rpg experience ;)

03-07-2005, 12:18 PM
karyu the man who mouth best be kept shut unless he make a food of himself
one of the euro imports to java
a cool dude
except he gets extra horny around darcelle

03-07-2005, 02:23 PM
dat not troo!!!!!

i doh like darc at all......

she about 50 lbs too big

03-07-2005, 09:05 PM
HAHAHA TRUE TRUE but yuh still apparently cant keep yuh mouth from off the floor whne she's in java.Hey what yuh gona do....LUST is one of the BETTER sins

03-10-2005, 03:13 PM
yeah chunks Lust was a cool sin,but i find Greed was de best,we talkin fma here right ? anyway nah boy lokes i doh ever see kary gettin on odd when darc dere

03-10-2005, 03:38 PM
Originally posted by CHUNKULUNKS@Mar 7 2005, 09:05 PM
HAHAHA TRUE TRUE but yuh still apparently cant keep yuh mouth from off the floor whne she's in java.Hey what yuh gona do....LUST is one of the BETTER sins

heh heh
RB2.0 iwmc

The lust master