03-05-2005, 10:24 PM
an extract from poppy pods
very good for pain and heavenly feelings
Opium
core gamer
lives in the toilet
currently developing biological warfare weapons of mass ????
doh buy brass nor in need for brass
has a BGF 6800OC
like to talk shit
some times sticks like rum
brother of spoilt and cousin of neo and psycho
running out of stuff to say
likes to keep his true identity from unknown ppl
is paranoid
just came up with more shit to say
wonder why ppl read this
yes i am idle
say it with me
i am idle
bye
u still here
very good for pain and heavenly feelings
Opium
core gamer
lives in the toilet
currently developing biological warfare weapons of mass ????
doh buy brass nor in need for brass
has a BGF 6800OC
like to talk shit
some times sticks like rum
brother of spoilt and cousin of neo and psycho
running out of stuff to say
likes to keep his true identity from unknown ppl
is paranoid
just came up with more shit to say
wonder why ppl read this
yes i am idle
say it with me
i am idle
bye
u still here