View Full Version : Gamers Lounge Media Thread - Pics, Vids & Hidden with Smallies

08-17-2008, 11:37 AM
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y119/Ninja644/TgEvent033.jpghttp://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y119/Ninja644/TgEvent082.jpghttp://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y119/Ninja644/TgEvent072.jpghttp://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y119/Ninja644/TgEvent047.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y119/Ninja644/TgEvent121.jpghttp://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y119/Ninja644/TgEvent123.jpghttp://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y119/Ninja644/TgEvent126.jpghttp://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y119/Ninja644/TgEvent127.jpghttp://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y119/Ninja644/TgEvent129.jpg

Thanks to Ninja644 for the speedy upload! More to come!

08-18-2008, 01:50 PM
TriniGamers Gamers Lounge pics on Facebook (http://www.new.facebook.com/group.php?gid=4955298924)

Check it out people! Join the group!

Uncover the mystery of what bill was doing with the DDR girl in the Timberland changing rooms >_>

08-18-2008, 03:46 PM
What?????????
Timber Who
Dd What?

08-18-2008, 05:00 PM
yuh know yuh does b on facebook too much when yuh hover over pics to see if you get tags.

08-18-2008, 05:02 PM
We got loads of pics to process, we will upload it to facebook as well. TAGS!!

Sky
08-18-2008, 05:37 PM
I start trying to tag ppl today in work..
hadda add some of allyuh on facebook

08-18-2008, 08:35 PM
where dem!!

08-19-2008, 12:26 PM
We putting the logo on eeett to make sure other people don't take credit for it!

08-19-2008, 12:44 PM
first batch should be up in a while
working on it now

Malice
08-19-2008, 01:23 PM
Uncover the mystery of what bill was doing with the DDR girl in the Timberland changing rooms >_>

TG, we know drama ;)

08-19-2008, 01:23 PM
We putting the logo on eeett to make sure other people don't take credit for it!

rofl

08-19-2008, 01:48 PM
who say ninja need to fix the date and time on he camera!

Arcdac
08-19-2008, 03:54 PM
Knowing bill he was probably organizing ah raid on she panties :/

Sky
08-19-2008, 04:05 PM
yuh know yuh does b on facebook too much when yuh hover over pics to see if you get tags.

ermmmm - i do thsis..and I don't think I does be on FB too much.
:-X

Malice
08-19-2008, 04:09 PM
well then you need to reinspect what 'too much' is

08-19-2008, 08:24 PM
http://www.new.facebook.com/album.php?aid=54212&id=590299174

http://www.new.facebook.com/album.php?aid=54213&id=590299174

http://www.new.facebook.com/album.php?aid=54215&id=590299174

http://www.new.facebook.com/album.php?aid=54217&id=590299174

Pics are back up!!!

08-19-2008, 10:15 PM
http://photos.l3.facebook.com/photos-l3-snc1/v321/235/74/590299174/n590299174_1259700_8140.jpg

No man box. NO man. You cyah be gettin on so.

Doh feel we eh seeing yuh ALLLLLLLLL the way over there watching wa going on with this picture. Yuh nearly break yuh neck oui

Box pull out he rifle from FAR oui.

Toong Twang!

>> And if you cyah make out box in the bacground, fix yuh eyes<<

08-19-2008, 11:45 PM
Who say snowflake??

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1259702&id=590299174

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1259699&id=590299174

Sky
08-20-2008, 09:00 AM
-_-
LMAO. wow... candid shots aren't cool at all.

cold
08-20-2008, 09:06 PM
lol scar yuh damn bastard. i now get what u mean with yuh pm on msn. lol. i go fix yuh next time ah see yuh

08-20-2008, 10:46 PM
So wait cold didn't know what I was talking about? ROFL!

08-21-2008, 07:51 AM
I thought we had a pics section, Why not post the pictures there?

What about the people who dont have facebook, don't like facebook?
Even if they did use it they need to become friends to at least see the pictures...

We need a more convenient way for the pics...

08-21-2008, 09:36 AM
not to mention this new facebook not supported by my browser :S...

/me loads up firefox 3

08-21-2008, 10:22 AM
tg is very close to crossing it alloted bandwidth, the last few months have seen large increases in site traffic.

08-21-2008, 10:57 AM
Your request has been noted though, we will figure out a way!