View Full Version : for ppl who need a team for tourny
08-08-2008, 11:21 PM
If Not For Future Tournies At Least For This One. I Know U Want A Sweat. I Know U Would Love To Show What U Can Do If Given The Oppurtunity.
U will be drafted and put on a team where u and the other 5 ppl decide team name and a capt. SO if we put ABCDEFGHIJK in a bag u might end up with .
JADEC vs BIFGH .
Malice
08-08-2008, 11:37 PM
hero, look @ it this way. The people who come to this forum already know about the tourney and can organize themselves. Your target audience is the people who do not visit here and who have not yet heard about the tournament. But good luck with this imo pointless thread..
08-08-2008, 11:52 PM
i swear perma posts getting harder and harder to read by the day.
gank_meister
08-09-2008, 12:01 AM
me!! me!!
TopIdler`
08-09-2008, 12:11 AM
Someone translate what he said to english for me.
08-09-2008, 12:29 AM
lol. Ok u post ur name. And u are randomly drafted into a team where u and ur team mates pick who is gonna be the captain and what is gonna be the team name
08-09-2008, 04:00 AM
Someone translate what he said to english for me.
well top1lder first shotta now him? thats just from bad to......nvm same level
08-09-2008, 10:16 AM
Same level oui.. I eno who get the shit up dey.
08-09-2008, 12:27 PM
Well w/e yes. U try to spoon feed men and of course they spit it back in ur face.
Well continue to be crappy in dota. Play dota for so many years and still not be as good as u should be. No keep playing it man. For funs ent? Well as I say when men get serious gimme a call.
08-09-2008, 01:36 PM
and people are supposed to learn the value of a team game when they're just randomly thrown together in a tournament setting ? lolz
think before you post plz.
08-09-2008, 01:45 PM
no body was askin men to marry men. 5 ppl come together for pubs. IS A FREE TOURNY FFS . TAKE A SWEAT. just show up and if u loss u had fun with the kills u get and if u win u feel real nice.
Think b4 i post GEESE U DONT EVEN PLAY DOTA. 5 random ppl come together to play dota tens of thousands of times a day. This way it actually have more organisation than a pub. U decide ur team and decide who callin the shots instead of 5 random men qq all game.
But w/e i was a fool for trying neway . gl
08-09-2008, 02:08 PM
yeah because i don't play it means i dunno anything about it right ? I knew you'd make that comment on people play pubs together everyday nonsense.
You talk like its that easy to get a good side outta the blue for a tournament from 5 random men, who on any normal day would play a non team based dota game (ie everyone for themself).
If you don't understand the logic of organized competition then it sucks to be you.
08-09-2008, 02:35 PM
sighs if u dont understand the team work that randomly appears almost every time 5 good dota players come together then ok. Well if men dont feel comfortable sweating with 4 random men. COUGH COUGH THEY DO IT EVERYDAY IN A DOTA GAME LOL. then ok np i not begging nobody. is just show up so we can have a tg tourny that not too unfortunate looking seeing as we finally got some government support it would be nice to show em that spending their money on tt gaming make sense. But nah sit down there. Sit down in a small invisible country and give men talks.
As i say GG. Nobody expect men to win and be pro just show ur face and come enjoy the competition. AS I SAY B4 GEESE U RIGHT YES I WAS A FOOL FOR ASKIN
Malice
08-09-2008, 03:56 PM
Well w/e yes. U try to spoon feed men and of course they spit it back in ur face.
Well continue to be crappy in dota. Play dota for so many years and still not be as good as u should be. No keep playing it man. For funs ent? Well as I say when men get serious gimme a call.
OMG hero you are so absolutely right! I mean, EVERYBODY should take dota seriously and competitively, i mean games ARE NOT FOR FUN, they are SERIOUS BUSINESS, pfft @ those silly people who play GAMES FOR FUN, i pity them...
-_-
Atticus
08-09-2008, 04:25 PM
Yea HERO WOOT!!....lets join a freakin team with 4 more random men an get sweat by other sides in the tourney.....i mean deadline for regs is thurs an U want 5 random men to play based on spontanious teamwork.
Get REAL HERO.....dumb post
08-09-2008, 08:36 PM
ok well if u just spent years playing a game and u cant stand up to good players in the game yet then why bother? I not saying take dota life or death but i think its retarded to spend so much time on a game and not be really good at it, I mean think about it we all play dota here at least an hr a day , some all afternoon, some all night, some ppl take a touch in the mourn then the evening.
So lets add it up shall lets say u play dota an hr a day for approx. 5yrs . (alot of us have been play wc and dota much longer but for an average statistic 5yrs)
. So yeah an hr a day ( AGAIN LETS GET REAL HERE I sure most ppl play 2 or 3 games a day but 1 hr for average sake) .
Which mean u have spent about 1/24 of ur last few years on a game . So lets minus the average sleep hrs 8 hrs . that makes hmmmm 16 hrs . Ok so u spent the last 1/16 years of ur life playing dota if not more waiting on friends to start a dota game.
So yeah well continue pouring hrs into to dota and get NO WHERE. I dont want ppl to take it serious just to see a lil growth or at least the ppl at least showing they want to learn the game properly.
So for most ppl reading thread u probably spend 2 hrs a day on dota. So gl with that and as matter of fact i gonna make this post just a lil bit longer to suck more time outa ur life.:D
BUT WHO CARES AS I ALWAYS SAY LOL LIFE ISNT SHORT NAME ONE THING U CAN DO LONGER. lol
$10 on rb getting drawn with nokio and konvict.
08-09-2008, 09:20 PM
$10 on rb getting drawn with nokio and konvict.
this is possibly even worse than alien getting my msn addy.
Malice
08-09-2008, 09:26 PM
this is possibly even worse than alien getting my msn addy.
rofl?
gank_meister
08-09-2008, 11:22 PM
To whom this may concern,
My name is owari jules aka gank_meister I am 12 years of age and the brother of x_doggy. I think i play well to a certain extent, no i am not being modest. I am often called names such as noob and shityoung, you know those words that make you want to cry. There is a 97% chance i sell gunz a 2% chance i own and a 1% chance the game remakes without me. I would really like to enter this tournament because im tired of my brother hogging the computer on tournament days.
suggested team name: (s_o_f) school of farming
eg: [s_o_f]Gank_meister
Malice
08-10-2008, 01:50 AM
you're 16 going on 17, you're a year younger than Ajari and he's 17 going on 18 if I'm correct you stinking liar. =)
08-10-2008, 08:12 AM
IMO gm plays too well for a twelve year old, even if he does feed sometimes.If he is as old as malice said it would make more sense but he sounded kinda young on vent.But i will vouch for him i saw some sensible hero play from him but then again it could have been doggy playing on his name . BUT in the games i have been in gm has showed more dota know how than doggy . LOL am i misguided?
gank_meister
08-10-2008, 12:35 PM
lol@ i am 16 who telling you these things... and no doggy don't play on my account
X_DoGgY
08-10-2008, 12:38 PM
he is 12@ malice .
...@perma
Malice
08-10-2008, 03:53 PM
then you're the stinking liar doggy!
X_DoGgY
08-10-2008, 04:19 PM
nah i rem tellin u he in form 2 lol