View Full Version : Imba pic comments

08-05-2008, 11:48 PM
Well this isnt something too new or nething but basically seeing as TG has such creative minds and funny ppl i thought if we got ppl to submit their pics with self made captions ( we want all original stiff plz) . So just do one and submit to get comments and to have fun with it. LOL basically i come across this pic and i just had to add a dota comment. I COULDNT RESIST LOL
http://s44.photobucket.com/albums/f26/permabasher/?action=view&current=ultTHEM.jpg

08-06-2008, 10:13 AM
heady just needs to post, his sigs are always entertaining.

08-06-2008, 12:43 PM
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h189/Jaydef/freshmeat.jpg

08-06-2008, 12:44 PM
Heady always win with the funnys yes.

08-06-2008, 01:47 PM
lol hahahaahah muss come hero lets see a WORTHY reply!!

0Tempest
09-05-2008, 08:34 AM
I agree Heady rulez but Bill's phelps one gives me a warm fuzzy feeling.

09-05-2008, 11:33 AM
You sure it was the Phelps or the butts that does jiggle...lol

Nice one again heady :D

09-05-2008, 12:01 PM
I think hero will remember this one

http://failbox.files.wordpress.com/2008/01/untitled-2.jpg

09-05-2008, 03:05 PM
;)..
a theif the Phelps thing from a man on meh wow forum doh >_>

09-05-2008, 04:31 PM
Heady cheating , i cyah win. Some one else try heady pwn meh.

DGF
09-16-2008, 08:46 PM
keke... for all you japanime freaks out there :D:D

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/2008May27194354_3107-thumb-520x581.jpg
hope i doh get banned for dis.. is jus laughable :P

09-16-2008, 09:31 PM
Peon buying that!

09-17-2008, 09:15 AM
well that own!!

New Era Outlaw