View Full Version : A good tool for sweat for you guys

03-05-2005, 05:30 PM
click here (http://www.xoxide.com/noname16.html) alyuh go love this soap for sweat and thing
alyuh might smell better and no kill men outside de game too

Tired of waking up and having to wait for your morning coffee to brew? Are you one of those groggy early morning types that just needs that extra kick? Know any programmers who don't regularly bathe and need some special motivation? Introducing Caffeinated Soap, the caffeinated soap from Xoxide...

Engraved with a "C" for Caffeine, scented with peppermint oil and infused with caffeine anhydrous, each bar contains approximately 15 servings per bar with 250 milligrams of caffeine per serving. No, we're not kidding and no you don't eat it. The caffeine is absorbed through the skin...

03-05-2005, 05:35 PM
OMFG THAT MADD,anyone bringin down any of these? i want some IMMEDIATELY !!!!

03-05-2005, 06:28 PM
yup
We need some testers!
Spoilt go get a bar for opi.......

03-05-2005, 06:44 PM
i eh sleepy

i need to get drunk actually :)

03-05-2005, 06:47 PM
It penetrates the skin to the blood stream? that science right?

I did notice the cafinated items @ xoxide, some real nice items there.

03-05-2005, 06:51 PM
Yea it should be possible. I know there are lotions etc that have caffine/coffee in it , supposidly help prevent skin cancer.
Opi I ment you had to take a bath :P
Once a week ein't sufficient.

03-05-2005, 08:12 PM
hoss startting yuh own advice

i know yuh does tell yuh self once ah month but ppl cah tell u notting cause everyone normaly dead or fainted into a deep coma when dey around u

03-05-2005, 09:51 PM
lol @ men bathin once a month/week,fellas 3 times a day !!! anyway,yeah boy opi i feelin for alco now too :(

03-07-2005, 09:50 AM
BWDMC is dis??

Caffine in soap?? Man I eh go bathe wit dat-might as well eat it :P

But damn...$8 US a bar. I go stick with my Lifeboy soap yes...

ARCH_ANGEL
03-07-2005, 11:53 AM
Man using hospital soap wtf is this... YEah they have alot of caffinated producsts around here i even see cafinated gum the other day.... Energy drinks and caffine products are being forced down gamers throats and who said you have to be a sport athlete to be killed by product placement ads

darthvader
03-07-2005, 01:07 PM
lol wtf people cant do with a good double axpresso
they got to get it in soap now lol
people crazy yes
well i will stay with my expresso
alyu could try what u want dont know if that thing safe
to much may reach the bloodstream

03-07-2005, 04:12 PM
Some of this in the morning while showering... a wake up shower!!

03-07-2005, 09:59 PM
hey arch bring some ah that caffiene gum when u comin !! i want,i'll pay,btw vader it's spellt espresso,not expresso !!!

03-07-2005, 10:12 PM
I guess lokes wouldn be sleepin in sweat no more when we get him a bar of this.
:D :D :D

03-08-2005, 08:58 AM
i wont buy ah bar because dat too expensive

what i wont mind buying for alyuh is coffee beans covered in chocolate

i try real shit here dat will give u ah buzzz

i actaully had reach ah point where too much caffine in de blood was dangerous :(

so in ah sweat leh we get all buzzzed up on caffine one day

i go bring some famous stuff for alyuh to try out

03-08-2005, 10:03 AM
Man BRING dat-I will pay you for a supply of them choco covered coffee beans-dem things is DE righteous shitz jeed. A handful alone go keep a man going long time.

03-08-2005, 01:05 PM
careful some get in yuh eye or yuh go really stay awake :P

hmm i might buy one for finals and test it out :P

03-09-2005, 06:45 AM
Dey had that selling in T'city mall candystore next to the Netcafe upstairs once upon a timing-I doh understand why they doh stock it anymore...:(

Stuff beats the crap out of raw sugar itself!

darthvader
03-09-2005, 07:11 AM
people i know my spelling may be bad so please dont make noise

coffee soap now chocolate covered coffee beans god peoples if u want a caffien rush by red bull
or go on uppers u will never fall asleep
as for me beacause of past experiencesnamely getting dammaged while on a caffien rush and sleeping for days after coming off of the uppers pills will stay to strong cofee or expresso

03-09-2005, 12:17 PM
Take 2 viagra, you would be up all day and all night.

Real gamers have it natural to stay up all night, however this isnt a healthy practice esp when you have work to attend the next day or the following day

03-09-2005, 12:34 PM
lol@ doxx
i dont think thas the way de want 2 be up with a room full a man nah para
but good looking out regardless
indeed@ gamers have it natural 2 stay up whole night

03-11-2005, 02:03 AM
ent the only way to go
aye para thinking about building a bathroom too
i go bring my soap
but i fraid some ppl if yuh know what i mean even it eh jail
sometimes it could be worse

03-11-2005, 12:59 PM
Something tell me some effin MOOK go try and EAT dis soap and see if it go have the same effect...

03-15-2005, 11:47 AM
Originally posted by darthvader@Mar 9 2005, 06:11 AM
people i know my spelling may be bad so please dont make noise

coffee soap now chocolate covered coffee beans god peoples if u want a caffien rush by red bull
or go on uppers u will never fall asleep
as for me beacause of past experiencesnamely getting dammaged while on a caffien rush and sleeping for days after coming off of the uppers pills will stay to strong cofee or expresso

red bull?
that shit weak

de real drink is BAWLS

i tasted all de high caffine drinks in de US i say i really like it :)

ARCH_ANGEL
03-15-2005, 11:57 AM
YEahh For some Strange reason "BALLS" lol have a high following in the gamers community i doubt that it may catch on in trinidad man aint go want to be seen walking around with a bottle saying "BALLS" in certain areas

03-15-2005, 08:18 PM
arch u eh try it yet?

yuh sticking

it does taste like cream soda and caffine to wake up LARA for ah cricket match

03-19-2005, 11:50 PM
yeah a great drink for exams if yuh hate coffee

barnicle
03-22-2005, 04:58 AM
thats pretty interesting. i wondering if it actually works. if so, is there beer soap?

03-22-2005, 07:58 PM
Doh get tie up man-it HAVE beer soap too eh.

Doh think it gets you drunk though...