View Full Version : Dattebayo F**kin up real bad

JiN
07-18-2008, 11:46 AM
i wanted to know if any 1 els but dattebayo sub naruto and if so can u link the site btw any site that u have when u download naruto an watch if its says by dattebayo don't bother puttin that in kk

i hope he jokin mc Dattebayo

Naruto permanently dropped
2008/07/18

Attention Dattebayo fans,

Effective immediately, we are terminating our subtitling efforts on the "Naruto Shippuuden". This decision is not up for discussion and not negotiable. You can guess why this is happening, and no, there is nothing you can do about it as there will always be assholes who want to piss in the pot so to speak.

It was a difficult decision, but it had to be done.

It's been a fun 4 years!

Dattebayo Fansubs, LLC - We've never been more serious

chk for ur self on his site if u want http://www.dattebayo.com/pr/84

ent Dattebayo from canada i go find him an kick him mc in his head an chap up all the ppl workin for him he ent know we trini ppl crazy jus for fukin up with my anime next thing he go jump on bleach

07-18-2008, 11:54 AM
and the point of this thread is ????

JiN
07-18-2008, 12:00 PM
and the point of this thread is ????

i wanted to know if any 1 els but dattebayo sub naruto and if so can u link the site btw any site that u have when u download naruto an watch if its says by dattebayo don't bother puttin that in kk

hater

07-18-2008, 12:02 PM
i now see why they call people narutards, thread closed