View Full Version : Trinigamers: Online Arcade Competition

07-17-2008, 05:35 PM
TRINIGAMERS & ISTAND PRESENTS
A PAC-MAN TOURNAMENT!!!

http://www.trinigamers.com/flyers/pacman.png

VENUE: Trinigamers Online Arcade
(http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/arcade.php?do=play&gameid=113) DATE: July 23rd - August 13th

PRIZES:

1st - TT$200.00
2nd - TT$100.00
3rd - TT$50.00

Any member registered on Trinigamers.com can participate.

HOW TO PLAY:

Register - If you are not registered, register an account on Trinigamers.com
Sign In - When signing in check the box which says Remember Me.
Play - Head over to the arcade (http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/arcade.php?do=play&gameid=113) and stay online (connected to the internet).

HOW TO WIN:

Prizes will be distributed accordingly to the persons holding the top three positions in the score sheet.

RULES:

Prizes would be awarded one per player i.e. a single player can not collect more than one prize.
Persons found cheating or hacking will have their scores deleted and will be banned from the competition.
TG can not assist you if your score did not save, ensure that you are logged in regularly.
The arcade will be reset at 5:00pm July 23rd and scores will be checked at 5:00pm August 13th.

http://pvpgn.trinigamers.com/misc/tg.gif http://istandtt.com/images/clip_image001.gif

07-21-2008, 02:58 PM
Chomp Chomp, GL!

07-21-2008, 03:42 PM
why!!!... i have plenty work and exams comin up u know

07-21-2008, 04:18 PM
lol this is a practical joke? LOL men say pacman for money yes well i real out of it in pacman now but for a bill lemme see how high i can get.

07-21-2008, 04:33 PM
where de tetris!

07-21-2008, 04:45 PM
Sell eeet outtt, btw we have to keep this on the down low before Akira comes and makes ah imba score again!

07-21-2008, 10:31 PM
is this legit or are you trolling like dattebayo?

07-22-2008, 12:02 PM
Legit!!!!

TG caters for the needs of the casual gamers as well.

dimarion
07-23-2008, 11:34 AM
Yeah boy this is the real scene... I counting down the hours... I aint fraid no Akira.

COME GET SOME.

07-23-2008, 11:41 AM
weak pacman tourney!

Bring on the snake tourney!ROAR

gank_meister
07-23-2008, 01:49 PM
i cant play cause i have -30 rep hatersss

07-23-2008, 02:00 PM
i cant play cause i have -30 rep hatersss

rofl!!!!

weak

dimarion
07-23-2008, 04:44 PM
Its the 23rd July precisely 3.44pm and alyuh aint reset no scores.... alyuh stickin!

Alien
07-23-2008, 05:05 PM
well is july 23rd 4:05pm and score aint reset yet so...um can some1 tell me whats going on? i would like to make 200 quick plz and ty : )

07-23-2008, 05:59 PM
Just came out of a meeting. I did not expect it to take that long.
Working on resetting the scores now.

07-23-2008, 06:10 PM
Tourney end time has been extended.

07-23-2008, 08:45 PM
Akira Vex!

07-24-2008, 12:18 AM
steups @ allyuh .. bring de pong!!

07-24-2008, 02:29 AM
Bring The Shoot Em Ups.. Galaga?? War!!!

07-24-2008, 08:46 AM
Snake please >_>

dimarion
07-25-2008, 09:38 AM
Akira say I trying?? Who trying to beat who score :-| ???????...... lol ........

07-25-2008, 12:47 PM
Check Drama

dimarion
07-25-2008, 04:56 PM
It should've had prizes for the top 5 spots or something .... cause the fight is really for third place in pacman.. I think 1st and 2nd spot going to dimarion and akira, judging from the vast difference in scores from 2nd to 3rd spot .

07-25-2008, 05:33 PM
Look at talks!

snakeyes83
07-31-2008, 12:11 AM
hey was up i am new here and wanted to play in the tournament with my girl
we both play and i have someone international playin
so i need two more people anyone interested
and just wanted to know if we would be able to play cause we both work mon to sat till late

is their a trinidad thing we could play other trinis on? whatever u call it

Malice
07-31-2008, 04:09 PM
wrong thread

08-04-2008, 01:36 PM
Pweff has taken 3rd place!

08-13-2008, 05:25 PM
1st - Dimarion
2nd - Akira
3rd - Pweffy