View Full Version : TriniGamers + Garena = Stronger Competitive Gaming

07-16-2008, 07:34 PM
http://dota.trinigamers.com/misc/TG+GA.gif (http://tg.garena.com)

TriniGamers + Garena have partnered (http://www.garena.com/forum/viewthread.php?tid=288585) to offer local gamers a better online experience and competitive game play. TG will benefit from having their own rooms, as well as streaming of it's games and tournament support on Garena.

We at TriniGamers are very excited to have this opportunity to ignite our user base online. Many of us are already using Garena. We hope that we can grow from this and set a precedence for the rest of the Caribbean reigon.

If you have any questions about this partnership or need help with getting Garena to work for you please post it here (http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=90).

TopIdler`
07-31-2008, 02:40 PM
Isn't this old? i.e. the caribbean dota room?

Atticus
07-31-2008, 04:38 PM
ummm.......WOOT!!.

07-31-2008, 06:01 PM
No, this is different. The Caribbean room was just a reigonal room with nothing attached to it.

07-31-2008, 06:10 PM
gj to all involved in getting this setup...

it should be more successful than the caribbean dota room...

07-31-2008, 08:31 PM
Yea I saw this last nite this is great for the future of gaming in Trinidad.
So are these rooms that we got are going to be active

07-31-2008, 09:47 PM
it'll be up to you guys to make that happen.

07-31-2008, 10:20 PM
I guess as the sayin goes...if u cant beat them..join them :(

Atticus
08-01-2008, 12:51 AM
Yea it should be better than the Caribbean dota room....
So tha means shotta cyah come in d room.....cuz iz TG and :)
nooblessness ftw!!

Malice
08-03-2008, 06:16 AM
actually, wouldn't you want shotta to come in the room so you can beat him up? you guys think funny =\

jasar89
08-09-2008, 09:26 PM
new to garena how do i find this room?

08-10-2008, 09:05 AM
There are several TriniGamers rooms. Select the game from the side bar. Go to North America and you should see the TriniGamers room in that list. Primary channel is TriniGamers DotA Room 1.