View Full Version : Looking for 3 players

07-09-2008, 08:04 PM
These players will be selected based on skills, awareness and discipline.

As most of you know, TS is no more, Topidler has join is.pro with intentions of making them a better side, best of luck to them.

The current team is: The New Generation

Muckemsayyuhhhhh,
sHOTTA,
(c)sky,
Rayne,
soldier,
TM1

I was gonna sit this league out but nah.

TopIdler`
07-09-2008, 08:22 PM
GL and HF.

07-09-2008, 08:24 PM
thanks

07-09-2008, 08:36 PM
At most two of the TS members could be on a side under the new rules. It's only logical that the rest would join other sides in an effort to be in the running for much bigger prizes.

07-09-2008, 08:37 PM
At most two of the TS members could be on a side under the new rules. It's only logical that the rest would join other sides in an effort to be in the running for much bigger prizes.

Great then we can accomodate rayne.

TM1 we need to talk.

07-09-2008, 08:49 PM
mhm

ah dey shotta!!

^.^

07-09-2008, 08:58 PM
mhm

ah dey shotta!!

^.^

Updated.

07-09-2008, 09:37 PM
Great then we can accomodate rayne.

TM1 we need to talk.

How can you accomodate Rayne when you already filled the international player slot?

07-09-2008, 09:43 PM
How can you accomodate Rayne when you already filled the international player slot?

Atmost 2 members from TS could join or not? Rayne not allowed to play?

07-09-2008, 09:48 PM
Two could play, however you filled the international player slot with someone else thereby preventing that from happening. You cannot have two international players.

07-09-2008, 10:07 PM
scaR check your pm :)

07-09-2008, 11:12 PM
isn't Toppa a trini player?

07-09-2008, 11:16 PM
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm . interesting oO

TopIdler`
07-09-2008, 11:16 PM
I'm Jamaican.

Sky
07-09-2008, 11:36 PM
Ok...
I just heard that Shenlong is NOT on the side. I spoke to Shen myself, and Shen NEVER said he was on the side: keep in mind I was told that Shen would be participating.

So what really going on with the flow of information with this 'team'?
And honestly, if Shen is not going to be participating - I don't see myself being a competent Team Captain without him.

I am not the most experienced player in the world. I am not accustomed to having to direct people, and I would have felt a LOT more comfortable with Shen on the side.

Ummm.... dread... I honestly eh know what going on here...
I real lost..

fenrir
07-09-2008, 11:44 PM

slayer27
07-10-2008, 12:25 AM
mmmmmmmm shen-long! Big Pips!

buh wait nah, where soldier in all a dis?

07-10-2008, 02:43 AM
hmmm who wanna join my team! O.o
TEAM BSOD= Beat shotta outa dota
(C) whoever wanna apply
Players: me LOL

07-10-2008, 08:02 AM
ahem <_<

LOL@ ANO

if this shotta team thing doh work out, i go jump ship.

I just wanna sweat and own men. Das what i was programmed to do :cool:

So sky wam!? I eh good enough owa.

*sniff*

Sky
07-10-2008, 09:13 AM
No..but I mean on a real though - you and Shen are the only two people on the side that I've played with already, so I can safely say that you AND Shen can pick up my slack - and basically make up for my deficiencies in play.

But I doubt you alone would be able to do that. I can't speak for Shotta or Tm1, since I've never played a single game with either of them before. I don't know how competent they are, AND I don't know if they would be willing to 'tote the side'.

Secondly, I don't wanna be blamed if games don't go according to plan, and we lose. I don't want people going and saying "Sky is shit...blah blah blah. She sell we...blah blah blah." I CANNOT deal with that shit. PLUS - you does real quarrel with me when we on the same side. I could just imagine what'll go on if I was your Captain.

Anywayz - I in work. Laterz bishes.

07-10-2008, 10:51 AM
sky jump on meh side! i'll kick off soldier! xD

07-10-2008, 10:54 AM
i all over d place like a badting :(

is a take one get one free combo! if u take sky i on yuh team too!

if you take me, sky on yuh team too!

take dat!

07-10-2008, 12:04 PM
sound more desperate?

07-10-2008, 12:07 PM
cant. i just wanna sweat.

i go play with hero and all < yes..i just did say that > -.-

Sky
07-10-2008, 12:14 PM
i keep checking this thread to see if anyone from Team Shotta has posted anything meaningful/sensible...
and nothing...
this thread is rapidly evolving into just another sh!t talk thread...

07-10-2008, 12:35 PM
mmmmmm ah taking sky and soldier! who say TG no.1 couple on meh side?!!??oh meh gawddddddddddddddddddddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ah bad

07-10-2008, 01:58 PM
@ play with hero and all ...........................

Lol soldier u sure u can keep up oO .

Well i on the fence now i studyin if to reform GGH or jump on a side .

07-10-2008, 02:06 PM
Jump on the top SHOTTAZ SIDE HOSS! real men play on the gunta side!
plotoye!

07-10-2008, 02:14 PM
Based on what scaR said, TNG will have to decide between rayne and muckem. I dont know how to do this since both are very good players with intentions of playing. Rayne is more support roll were as muck is carry.

So far muckem is the best suits TNG needs, we will see what happens.

As far as shen goes, TM said he may play but he had to speak to him. I told sky that its not certain but now we know that he is not going to represent the team.

Sky I wont worry about your roll in the team, its very simple, you will be fine.
I assure you that NO one will point thier fingers at anyone. The team is simply created to participate in the league. I have alot of faith in everyone in the team thus far, our main goal will be to improve not individually but as a team and of course to have fun.

07-10-2008, 02:26 PM
hmmm it seems that this is serious....well good luck to you guys in the league, lemme see if i can pull some peeps to play

07-11-2008, 08:19 PM
TNG official Forums :
http://z4.invisionfree.com/TEAM_TNG