View Full Version : The Ministry of Sport & Youth Affairs in association with Trinigamers presents..

07-09-2008, 09:27 AM
Gamers lounge is OVER!
Click HERE (http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=20) to view event reports and photos!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v479/exspoons/Untitled-1.jpg

Date: 16 & 17th August
Venue: Trincity Mall
Time: 11:00am - 6:00pm

Games: FIFA 08, Super Smash Bros Brawl, Tekken 5 Dark Resurrection, NFS Pro Street, Rock Band, Wii Sports

Gamers Lounge is an all day FREE exhibition gaming event that is open to the public and all are invited to attend! Come and chill with all the local gaming celebrity, chat with game designers, graphic artists, and most of all, other gamers!

Come play on our big High Definition TVs, be educated about new games and systems, get involved in your local gaming community and be availible for Lots and Lots of Giveaways!!!!

POST ALL QUESTIONS IN THE THREAD BELOW
http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6075

07-09-2008, 11:01 AM
Fellas, COME OUT TO THIS EVENT.

its FREE, it would help the ENTIRE GAMING COMMUNITY, as it gives the ministry of Sport the ability to recognize gaming positively.

and you never know what surPRIZES lie in store for participants.....

boxy
07-09-2008, 11:17 AM
nice nice..i taking a 2 days off from work..so i go be in the mix..real smallies and real game! and real smallies! cyah go wrong!

07-09-2008, 11:29 AM
I can make this I should be having classes in the that same week in U.W.I

I think it will be kool to have some kinda tag with TG log on your shirts or wrist it to show the number off gamers out there

RawRr
07-09-2008, 11:43 AM
Smash!! Yay!!!

07-09-2008, 11:52 AM
Ah go rock meh TG jersey.

Muss represent :cool:

07-09-2008, 12:37 PM
Woot GG. Aight fellas if u know u party is a rowdy wild man dont bring him plz.I aint wanna see no fightin crap and arguein and stealin of stuff and what not.

Im guessin we want em to keep doing things like this so lets not have a repeat of *cough cough* ARENA

Sky
07-09-2008, 03:17 PM
Well, I already told Para that if y'all are looking for volunteer staff members put my name down.

So..yeah - that's about it :-)

07-09-2008, 04:31 PM
oooooooo

Me too :)

07-09-2008, 06:11 PM
/me looks to organise one of those days off :)

07-09-2008, 06:43 PM
Come Out And Support!

07-09-2008, 07:45 PM
Post all questions in this thread please.

http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6075