Tournament rules:

8 rounds for the day
64 players
1 hour per round
first 3 in each group will move on to the final on saturday 26th

PM SKY OR CALL THE NUMBER ON THE FLYER FOR MORE INFORMATION

ups
07-08-2008, 11:50 PM
It looking interesting...but it on d same day as the 6k tourney...money or gear...that is the question

Case 1: Win 6k, get respect (from everybody except TG), use money to buy gear and a trophy i think...

Case 2: Win Gear, may get respect from TG, but cyar use d gear cause meh modder doh want no noise in she head

This is a hard choice to make...

07-09-2008, 01:05 AM
lol who go get ban? anyone who plays and wins a tournament would gain respect from TG...remember TG is an org of members not one man lol.

if a man doh respect u das he business....but i always respect winners...except man u.

wat i wanna know is how 5 people gonna share 1 speaker system....dats kinda dumb to me

boxy
07-09-2008, 07:13 AM
is a ffa xec..not a 5v5 anything..at first i was asking myself these same questions..then i figured it out ;P

07-09-2008, 07:47 AM
either way u get respect from tg and gamers in T&T. Neither of the tourneys are organized by TG staff, so we cannot discourage anyone from entering whichever tournament better suits his needs.

Remember to keep the talks clean, both sky and dwanted are fellow gamers and they should be treated with equal respect.

DGF
07-09-2008, 03:07 PM
Hell.. we jus like competing.. nice to see so many FPS tournys going up. So we hitting them both! :) (yes ups.... we r.. shhh.. :@)

Hope it have a good turn out of players.

Could u post some more infor though? Money kinda short for cell calls..
Info like:
-Time starting
-MODS (if any)
-Structure of rounds? (players per round)
-Modes

DGF
07-14-2008, 09:25 PM
>POSPONED TOURNY<
Official word from Host.