View Full Version : TopsHOTTAs Future with TG

07-05-2008, 05:38 PM
Would you like to see TS in future Trinigamers Tournaments?

07-05-2008, 10:46 PM
HECK NO ALL YUH NOOBS DONE DUTTY WE FREAKIN TOURNY ALREADY LOL.

LOL :D Im kiddin. I would like to see more of u guys.Actually played some games with shotta and topidler last night.I must say topidler did better than expected.I was somewhat impressed especially since he played so well without trying (lol yes i can tell).
I still lookin to see what the rest of the guys I havent played with can do.But yeah I must say topidler was a welcome addiction for the pub games and Im lookin forward to experiencing gameplay with the rest of Ts.

IMO come back netime.:)

07-05-2008, 11:14 PM
i have no clue as to why your making this into a big deal...like how your going to leave TG Trinigamers has serious issues with that. The sponsorship was supplied via the ministry of Sport and youth Affairs ISTAND PIU department, (which still support what we are trying to do) HOWEVER question further levels of sponsorship when they see 12-16 year old comments, arguments and stupid statements posted up on forums which get a certain person in TG alot of flack from his superiors (knowing full well that they are going on the site to OBSERVE as to what is taking place with TG and the events they run with their money) and in essence causing this TG player's job to be at risk.
ow shotta, i respect you as a person eh, but as a dota player i think your way below the level of your team that your playing with,
however i do NOT want you to be excluded from future events hosted by trinigamers, BUT as long as its sponsored by companies who have problems with regional or international players,its not our call, its theirs.

07-05-2008, 11:50 PM
This is the first time we had a non-Trini team involved in our tourneys so there was bound to be some teething issues to be worked out. Better sooner than later. We will work out the best compromise that we can in the interest of the players.

07-07-2008, 11:47 AM
The competition provided by your team and possibly other Caribbean based teams will aid in raising the level of play within the TG community. We do however have to adhere to the terms of our sponsors. Rest assured, TG will try its best to negotiate with our sponsors for mutual benefits to all parties.