View Full Version : Naruto 124

oats
03-03-2005, 10:39 AM
jus wanna say its the best i have ever seen, i eh wanna spoil it 4 who haven't seen it, so i won't go into details :P.

03-03-2005, 01:40 PM
well DA loki mention something to me jed HOW gay, how ultra super gay!!
Loki you gay!!!

Loki sell out the man that gonna do the backup... MC LOKI!!! thx
LoChi grr!!!

I gonna pass java for it tonight self, i heard its the 'end' of a fight which is always nice to see.

03-03-2005, 04:39 PM
i only mention it after someone else sell out the scenes :) :P

03-03-2005, 06:49 PM
lochi is you!!! I didnt hear the other person... whoever that is..

Anyways jed, I saw the episode and its verrrrry verrrrrrrrrry Mad. Nice ending and everything!! great stuff!!! It right up there with the 'best naruto eps'

lokes i thought you told me a fight ended?

03-03-2005, 07:13 PM
i told u 3 ppl fight finished didnt it
and told u new fights start :)
its not lee vs kimimaru
its gaara vs kimimaru

03-03-2005, 07:27 PM
yeah and in de nexx ep i bet u all gonna say that thas a best ep also :P

03-04-2005, 01:25 AM
hahahaha

all i know is big fight going to start soon

and de manga not moving ahead enough

we go see de anime ahead of de manga

03-04-2005, 10:37 AM
is it that the manga not coming out enough or is it that they not getting subbed?

03-04-2005, 10:51 AM
manga not coming out fast enough

subbing de manga like subbing anime

it doh take long

chineee
03-04-2005, 12:45 PM
hmmmm.....I myself still hadda see it...
Uggghhhh..

Hope meh damn car gets fixed soon enuff for meh to go by guru to get it...
:angry: :angry:

03-04-2005, 03:11 PM
lol @ man need he car to get anime,boy i wuda mc travel oui !!! lol,opi i doh think the anime cud overtake the manga seein that the anime is based on the manga :s

03-04-2005, 04:55 PM
opi well i does get the manga subbed same day as the anime comes out

but i does have to wait till saturday to get the rel good quality manga which i collect

03-11-2005, 08:43 AM
I have seen 125 and it was not as kewl as 124.

Osiris theory has been proven wrong.
yeah and in de nexx ep i bet u all gonna say that thas a best ep also

03-11-2005, 12:37 PM
freel boy para ? but isn't that dude sposed to fight that dude now ? in like a rell dred fight ? ah well i hadda see it and see if it lived up to my expectation :s

03-11-2005, 02:26 PM
nah osiris they didnt show the real stuff in 125

the big fight starting in the 126

03-11-2005, 03:46 PM
the 2 dread dudes didnt fight. Thaz 126.

03-19-2005, 11:56 PM
hahahahah
that fight was mad but wish it was longer
but the maddess of all yet to come
naruto vs sasuke
sweet fight yet to come