View Full Version : JFU vs JFAP
fenrir
07-01-2008, 07:40 PM
tonight (1st july 08) my jfaps(that sounds kinda weird) will be squaring off against team JFU. Spoke to team captain ALIEN and decided that the meeting place is Caribbean Dota Room on GGC. I will be unable to play tonight(have to work till 12, sigh) so my jfap tm1(that sounds so weird that it feels queer typing it) will be team captain. Also choonkyboy will be playing in my stead for tonight. Do well my jfap (sigh feeling gay now) and gl, hf, gg to JFU.
07-01-2008, 08:05 PM
tonight (1st july 08) my jfaps(that sounds kinda weird) will be squaring off against team JFU. Spoke to team captain ALIEN and decided that the meeting place is Caribbean Dota Room on GGC. I will be unable to play tonight(have to work till 12, sigh) so my jfap tm1(that sounds so weird that it feels queer typing it) will be team captain. Also choonkyboy will be playing in my stead for tonight. Do well my jfap (sigh feeling gay now) and gl, hf, gg to JFU.
Dest already played for a team, I dont think he is legible to play for yaul.
07-01-2008, 08:14 PM
Anyway I demand to referee this game, b.c I feel men trying to beat the system and pull a fass one on JFU which I feel shouldnt be refereeing b.c thier in the damm game.
I am ref. END OF STORY.. WIAT AH COMING !!! HOME
07-01-2008, 09:03 PM
<eggy> mmmm muss give he snuchums a heartattack
<eggy> the one and only scaR
<PweffMeister> look allyuh gone and make hero run home fass fass
<Alien> hoss
<Alien> i wanted u to be here
<Alien> 30mins early
<permabasher> lolz i had to pull some strings
<VISP> ah cud SWET?
<Alien> sigh
<Alien> bg dem pc
<Alien> taking real long to restat
<Alien> WoW
<eggy> lol@ visp
<scaR> w8, alien make hero feel he gonna play again?
<permabasher> oO
<scaR> :p
WDMC.... nah nah i real want a sweat tonight.... against my moys tm1 and dem.Nah i wah REAL WAR
Shotta is right, the same player cannot play for two sides in the same tournament. Please find another sub that is not tourney-tied.
JFU leading 1-0.
5v4 though :(
fenrir
07-02-2008, 12:58 AM
sigh, i think this could well spell the end of SM as a team....no, a man didnt drop, he quit after 1st blood. Sigh by team. Sorry for all the stress JFU. Apologies to Alien, Scar, Pweffy and BG. Just was tired and getting fed up of arguing. Sigh. Lets see what happens to jfap/sm from here. On to the second game.
07-02-2008, 01:14 AM
sigh, i think this could well spell the end of SM as a team....no, a man didnt drop, he quit after 1st blood. Sigh by team. Apologies to Alien, Scar, Pweffy and BG. Just was tired and getting fed up of arguing. Sigh. Lets see what happens to jfap/sm from here. On to the second game.
so wait.. u tellin me that jfap gonna play the other game and NOT FF?
jfap won the second game. Tied @ 1 -1
Last game rescheduled for Thursday.
07-02-2008, 03:22 AM
Where my apology?? I got threatened by fenrir unprovoked and he have so much gall to apologise to everyone else but me? I find this real poor and I not standing for this at all.He didnt threaten me in a small egangsta way . HE made threats at me for the next time he sees me in real life. And the funny part is men go say oh i am QQin and all that shiz . This is a mature friendly tournament and i dont appreciate being threatened.
There is no reason what so ever, nothin that can justify being randomly threatened for no reason. Men go watch this post and say oh gosh more drama and all kind of bs. The fact about it is THIS IS A FRIENDLY DOTA TOURNAMENT AND IF HE WANT TO GET MEAN AND ALL THAT BS. THEN I JFAP supposed to be automatically disqualified seein as there capt threatened a player on the opposing team.
IN ANY OFFICIAL TOURNAMENT THAT WOULD BE DEEMED UNACCEPTABLE AND THE PERSON AT FAULT WOULD BE IMMEDIATELY AND SWIFTLY PUNISHED.
But no nothing will be done he might get away with a small warning like dont do it again.
Malice
07-02-2008, 03:50 AM
hero, im really surprised you made this post, i could paste how you were acting with janus in the chat. Where's your public apology?
07-02-2008, 04:54 AM
Where my apology?? I got threatened by fenrir unprovoked and he have so much gall to apologise to everyone else but me? I find this real poor and I not standing for this at all.He didnt threaten me in a small egangsta way . HE made threats at me for the next time he sees me in real life. And the funny part is men go say oh i am QQin and all that shiz . This is a mature friendly tournament and i dont appreciate being threatened.
There is no reason what so ever, nothin that can justify being randomly threatened for no reason. Men go watch this post and say oh gosh more drama and all kind of bs. The fact about it is THIS IS A FRIENDLY DOTA TOURNAMENT AND IF HE WANT TO GET MEAN AND ALL THAT BS. THEN I JFAP supposed to be automatically disqualified seein as there capt threatened a player on the opposing team.
IN ANY OFFICIAL TOURNAMENT THAT WOULD BE DEEMED UNACCEPTABLE AND THE PERSON AT FAULT WOULD BE IMMEDIATELY AND SWIFTLY PUNISHED.
But no nothing will be done he might get away with a small warning like dont do it again.
qq he isnt the only one who would beat u up in real life jus for kiks.
Anyways. proof or this never happenned.
07-02-2008, 07:43 AM
hero, they let you PLAY at all?
just wondering....
( anyone saw SuperTroopers..Farva come into mind?)
07-02-2008, 08:06 AM
if anybody looking for a sub just check mih. buh if allyuh goh waste mih time JFO (jus f off).
ps i eh tied to no tourny atm.
07-02-2008, 09:13 AM
it seem like i cyah play for anybody. GGC not wuking.
When i click on the thingy on the left hand side.. where i supposed to see the rooms, i just seeing a white page.
07-02-2008, 09:16 AM
EPIC FAIL? lol
07-02-2008, 09:20 AM
but.. da wasn't funny...
Try again nah?
07-02-2008, 11:21 AM
How do u think someone would react if they are randomly? threatened?. AS I SAID NOTHING WILL BE DONE.. I didnt say that .I was kicksing with janus and i went on vent and talk with janus normal normal after so idk what men talking bout janus cuz i never beef with janus.
And shotta come and say proof of it never happened.admins and ref was in the game and saw the conversation.U is an ass really hoss. Mine yuh business . This is not no QQin bs. Trinis could never take something like this serious. Men was in the warcraft 3 game men saw the conversation that followed on server.Yes I retaliated badly but how is someone supposed to act when they are cool calm and talkin nice and threatened for no reason??
As is said this real dissappointing. A simple sorry hero from fenrir would do. A simple word from an admin telling him dont threaten players.Fenrir not worth my time in real life or in dota but the fact that something as serious as a threat is just being bypassed.
Really dissappointing guys. Go to mymym.com , dota allstars.com sk-gaming. NE SERIOUS GAMING ORGANSITION WHICH I AM QUESTIONING TG TO BE RIGHTN NOW. If they would allow a threat made in front admin , ref and all oppossin players.No we is trinis is kix we on hahahahh ent?
07-02-2008, 11:49 AM
You know you set your own flames alot btw hero.
07-02-2008, 12:59 PM
Sighs w/e yes . Im glad to see how serious we are. So some bs like this gonna come next..... They go say hero ok stop QQin and fenrir dont make threats. Close the thread yada yada yada bla bla bla bla........ Very unacceptable and disappointin
07-02-2008, 01:39 PM
If we were as serious as you want us to be you would be banned. Nevermind I'm on your team - that's the truth of the matter. If everyone is telling you to act a little more mature maybe that might be something worth looking into.
07-02-2008, 01:54 PM
this place gettin like a madhouse...
takin one incident and blowing it out of proportion ....
07-02-2008, 02:44 PM
:D nice gj guys . Gj i not saying I didnt act unappropiately too.But men aint tell fenrir one word yet.If u wanna think of this as some bs post then w/e. I make my point . I did say yal gonna say exactly what i said b4. Cant change ppl mind once they put the subject in the past. I supposed to be banned? for what exactly btw pweff?
@mature... Was it mature of fenrir to threaten me for no reason? was it mature of shotta to come and insult me in a matter it he has nothing to do with? Was it mature of ref and admins to ignore a threat made infront their face which IS real disrespect and total disregard for the tourny rules and authorithy sitting right there watchin his statement?
Actually u know what Yal right I acting like a lil boi and a noob hahahahahahahahaha IS hero being EMO again hahahahahahahh.Dont study what he talkin bout.(sarcasm)
So with that being said I actually gonna say all yuh take win and is really not a matter to be made into an issue i just felt it needed to be dealt with.So because certain ppl cyah type a sentence and say what they have to cough cough FENRIR cough cough TG admin cough cough REF .....
So ok np glad to see what goin on. All yuh have fun smiling about this and laughin at em
07-02-2008, 02:45 PM
u realize how much time u post the SAME THING?....
fenrir
07-02-2008, 02:51 PM
I dont like drama. You instigate alot hero. Cant act mature and dont know when to shut up. EVERYONE ON TG KNOWS THIS. You just want me to apologise to you????? You trying to get an apology out of me by threat of ban. Go away. If i get ban or not, it doesnt matter, if i see you i'll beat you up anyways. As shotta said just for kix. Reason....Because i can. I not responding to this thread again. If you want to talk about it you know where to find me. Come talk to me in person:rolleyes:
07-02-2008, 02:54 PM
Happens every year oui
07-02-2008, 03:06 PM
Nice now the man say come and find him and is war...... 1.Fenrir cant do me nothing . 2. He is a lil curly head white boy with braces. 3 I dont like drama and he calling me an instigater when he threaten me last night for no reason and just send out threats in the last post..... HYPOCRIT ZOMG. So well lol is kix i real impressed by said authorithy handled this matter.(in case u missed it sarcasm again)
So threaten me during official league tourny match nothing done...... Threaten on match thread again guess what again nothing done. Is either yal wanna run a joke dota tourny or a serious one.And with the madness I see goin on last night is obviously a joke so.
1. I droppin from the tourny as a small protest ( LOL this man serious like he was gonna get to play ne way :D)
2.Alien thnx for tryin i know u aint want no drama and there was nothing much u could do.
3.Based on all the events of last night.Cough cough jfap pull in 2 random men to sweat middle of tourny game. Janus was a way better capt.this is a jk.
4.I hope next tourny is a proper one.Call me when u have an official tourny.
slayer27
07-02-2008, 03:09 PM
Never a dull moment around here in dota yes...i surprised ano didnt make a comment yet...Hero-bashing and Ano absent? wtf is this?
Anyway Hero, you know fenrir, fenrir know you, both of youall probably gonna play dota together again, see each other, not fight...what's the purpose of this rant again? Its just gonna blow over and hopefully (or not) nobody going an take your cornbread. Relax nah?
and men does say i emo :mad:
07-02-2008, 03:13 PM
rofl@slayer . Lol yeah emoness but fenrir dont know me that well to make threats. So well gg...
07-02-2008, 03:31 PM
rofl@slayer . Lol yeah emoness but fenrir dont know me that well to make threats. So well gg...
Lol why I iz ah ass hosS? we love u perma lol... :)
07-02-2008, 04:30 PM
I din know Tg had a preschool yes...
the infants had too much sugar....
To hero, yr whole scene with fenrir, is a PERSONAL matter, i doh know if u feel TG hadda play community police and come and handle yuh trivial matter of man wanting to cut yuh nennen....
yuh see that drama..take it away from the tourney plz...and away from tg...no thnx...
as to what u sayin abt the tourney this and the tourney that...if u want to bash tg, i doh see what u gettin outta it, but im sorry it cannot meet your standards.
I hope u realise that u startin to sound like another person eh, sombody who no standards cuz match :P
Just chilll out nah ppl..is a free open friendly tourney we have here, no need to get on like yu never see grass and they release u in a savannah
07-02-2008, 04:41 PM
Poor hero. Tg never on your side once they don't like you. No matter how right you are..
Eg. me kicking vax for spamming sounds and i get bash and lose movd for that.. you should read that thread.
Its a friend friend thing here.. Just as is with the rest of the world.
I not saying hero right or wrong. I just making a point :)
07-02-2008, 04:42 PM
Hmmm well ok agreed...Ur right lets take it down some notches. Ok well I just hope it doesnt or nething resembling this matter happens again.lol I apologise for the emoness but i was trying to bring across my point :)
07-02-2008, 04:48 PM
who doh like who?
AND U STILLL WIT THAT MOD TING OMG!!!
why allyuh like comess soo! geeez...solider..actually i not saying anything again yes...allyuh too immature...
07-02-2008, 04:49 PM
Poor hero. Tg never on your side once they don't like you. No matter how right you are..
Eg. me kicking vax for spamming sounds and i get bash and lose movd for that.. you should read that thread.
Its a friend friend thing here.. Just as is with the rest of the world.
I not saying hero right or wrong. I just making a point :)
Not even para safe!!
07-02-2008, 05:02 PM
[quote] as far as i see
this server is full of favoritism , biased judgement and the few "gosu" minded men [/quote ]
Thats what i was looking for.. Posted by kaizen.
And yes Arch I still on it.. Do you know why? Because it's shit. All the talk about me being immature and abusing priv. and my days being numbered. When I was warned I immediately made a 360 degrees with respect to my kicking and what not.
Then ontop of that, TG has the audacity to tell me turn off my speakers. What about the men in games? You seem to forget that around that times mod were not active. So people playing dota; some idiot spamming sounds. Before I continue, let me guess, the men in the dota must take of their speakers to convenience vaxx too, right?
As mentioned above, mods were inactive. Me doing my "job" would take of my speakers.. Go to sleep.. Vax spams.
You know what happens the next day? The people in games complain to scar about vax, What would have happened? They would of said.. "We don't have active mods"
DUH you idiots. You basically telling me to turn of my speakers to let the man spam. BY DEFAULT.. A mod turning off his speakers = inactiveness.
My bad thouggh. I guess I tooo immature to turn of my speakers and go to sleep when I have responsibilites to adhere to.
Silly Soldier. :(
07-02-2008, 05:11 PM
anyone who sleeps with speakers on is retarded....IT GOOD FO YUH!! TAKE DAT!
07-02-2008, 05:13 PM
Hmmm well ok agreed...Ur right lets take it down some notches. Ok well I just hope it doesnt or nething resembling this matter happens again.lol I apologise for the emoness but i was trying to bring across my point :)
Based on what you wrote Hero is all we have to work with here. For those not in that game will not know what transpired leaving this situation, he say, she say.
In future, please save the replay, take screenshots and keep your discipline dispite what others have to say. Represent you team in a professional manner and consult your team captain if things get out of hand.
For 1, no one but the team captain should be allowed to use "all chat" in tournament games, its in the TBA rules as well. Those who dont conduct themselves in a manner that suitable for a gaming environment/tourny should be reported and if found guilty will recieve a warning, suspension from games or ejected entirely based on the crime.
We dont know what happenned, I felt hero went about this the entirely wrong way, if you get threathen, thats a serious thing, you should of not say anything and report it with evidence.
So far hero, I have played around with you, you seem to like to throw flames around needlessly, little do you know that you bring the standards of this community down when you go on your little shurades...
Anyways its all settled now, even I know whatever fenrir says is jus talks, get real, if he attacks you, you have proof on the forums of what transpired so I wont worry about it. All this makes you look desperate for attention, in the process making you look very silly.
You know you wont last in a flame war vs me, jus be nice and enjoy the ride.
07-02-2008, 05:15 PM
anyone who sleeps with speakers on is retarded....IT GOOD FO YUH!! TAKE DAT!
Wow.. you guys really thick headed.. I wasnt doing it for me.. I was doing it for the community. To be there for THEM.
Do you guys think at all?
What is your criteria for gettin modship geese? It's obviously not showing..
07-02-2008, 05:18 PM
I din know Tg had a preschool yes...
the infants had too much sugar....
To hero, yr whole scene with fenrir, is a PERSONAL matter, i doh know if u feel TG hadda play community police and come and handle yuh trivial matter of man wanting to cut yuh nennen....
yuh see that drama..take it away from the tourney plz...and away from tg...no thnx...
as to what u sayin abt the tourney this and the tourney that...if u want to bash tg, i doh see what u gettin outta it, but im sorry it cannot meet your standards.
I hope u realise that u startin to sound like another person eh, sombody who no standards cuz match :P
Just chilll out nah ppl..is a free open friendly tourney we have here, no need to get on like yu never see grass and they release u in a savannah
I feel since this is a Trinigamers Tourny, TG staff should be responsible and govern the discipline within the teams. Those who violate the simple rules should be punished accordingly. Isnt that the sole purpose of the referees?
Speaking of refs, why am I not a ref? I have seen members of JFU and is.pro (which i dont mind) ref games giving them the upper hand on reviewing other teams replays/techiques etc etc. If you guys dont want me to ref or my teamates, make the replays available for public viewing?
Try to be fair here guys..
07-02-2008, 05:21 PM
Poor shotta. You under the same light as hero.. Its a friend thing here.
Fairness? I think that word is excluded from TG'S dictionay.
07-02-2008, 05:22 PM
aren't the replays supposed to be public domain anyway
Re - soldier
I dunno how I get mod nah, I jes leave GATT and bam MOD-GEESE iwmc, i guess having more than 0$ on my fone at all times was also instrumental.
07-02-2008, 05:24 PM
Oh, grow up..
07-02-2008, 05:24 PM
Poor shotta. You under the same light as hero.. Its a friend thing here.
Fairness? I think that word is excluded from TG'S dictionay.
Not entirely. I have made some requests that TG have entertained and implemented, however its not there as yet, since this a small semi-in-experience commmunity, things will take time before everything is in order.
Rome wasnt built in a day. I am trini, this is the only trini place, work with it or get out is basically whats left on the table.
I decided a long time ago to work with it.
07-02-2008, 05:35 PM
post the replays!
07-02-2008, 05:41 PM
*Grabs popcorn*
07-02-2008, 05:48 PM
post the replays!
ur so sexy <3
07-02-2008, 05:52 PM
Never a dull moment around here in dota yes...i surprised ano didnt make a comment yet...Hero-bashing and Ano absent? wtf is this?
Anyway Hero, you know fenrir, fenrir know you, both of youall probably gonna play dota together again, see each other, not fight...what's the purpose of this rant again? Its just gonna blow over and hopefully (or not) nobody going an take your cornbread. Relax nah?
and men does say i emo :mad:
walking on shit is a better way of spending your time then replying to hero slayer .That and not wasting precious typing time replying to an idiot if that satisfies the general public.
at the end of the day!...if fenrir see hero on the block is beef he say..hero say fenrir cyah do him nothing cause fenrir is a white boy with bracers..but at thee nd of the day here to..hero u jus a lil brown/red boy..and well..yea u cyah do nobody nothing either..so take frigging that.
LOL @ sm beg ano to come back and sweat!!! real make out in this thread boy! real make out!
at the end of the day!...if fenrir see hero on the block is beef he say..hero say fenrir cyah do him nothing cause fenrir is a white boy with bracers..but at thee nd of the day here to..hero u jus a lil brown/red boy..and well..yea u cyah do nobody nothing either..so take frigging that.
LOL @ sm beg ano to come back and sweat!!! real make out in this thread boy! real make out!
lol, everyone just tones down when the big guy comes ^^
07-02-2008, 07:09 PM
Woof!
07-02-2008, 07:45 PM
LOL box muss come and see calm all yuh self.But no need to say what would happen if so and so take place .I dont like confrontation but when the time come if i have something to defend it will reach much further than a lil street fight i assure u.
And shotta again . No one was talkin to u and no one wants to respond to u .U were not there and i will say once again there is no need for screenshots cuz all of us was in the game. scar pweff arch alien bg . fenrir janus rest of sm.....
So plz stop comin and reply on everything with proof or it never happened.Cuz i dont come on your thread and talk sh*t. And the other part is no one wants to win a flame war cuz its stupid to begin with so why u even on this thread tryin to tell me shiz and start war? U is a lil gyal? U like bachannal?
@ soldier.... I WILL NEVER BE IN THE SAME SITUATION AS SHOTTA LETS GET THAT STRAIGHT ONE TIME.And the fact that shotta felt bothered enough to actually explain the reason to soldier well ... lol. Me and shotta are 2 very different ppl and I am not in a situation.
Lol why soldier come and talkin this friend bs and all kind of crap lol. Make a next thread soldier if u wanna talk about that but I done say I done and w/e . I dont expect nething to be done and I dont really care nemore so further posts on this matter would be pointless .
07-03-2008, 07:44 AM
another f***ing thread being spoilt by the clash of the emos.
don't we have a warning system in tg where everytime u do sh*t u get a point n when your points reach a certain number yuh arse get ban?
07-03-2008, 08:33 AM
/me still wants to ban hero and shotta for having the un-canny ability wasting forum time/typing time.
That or make a thread for them where they can have their little repetitive conversations that they keep making in one post that is almost illegible
Alien is another one for repeating himself over and over.
Malice
07-03-2008, 10:53 AM
i can't wait till jfu and jfap play thier last game so this thread would officialy have no purpose anymore. BACK TO TOPIC gl hf to both jfu and jfap tonight, plz lets have a 5v5 lagless emoless full match, cuz those seem to be getting rarer and rarer these days
07-03-2008, 11:43 AM
.................................................. ...........................................@ano
Always trying to say something smart or confrontational ano.Well w/e gl with that.
shinigami
07-03-2008, 12:49 PM
What really happend is fenrir cudnt play and we were relying on Dest to play with us, but then fenrir got news that Dest cudnt play so he boycot work to play. We had difficulties in finding a host and fenrir left the building and returned to work bcus he didnt want to take on that stress when he had work going on.
Luckily for us ano was in DEST that afternoon with me so i asked him to play. I was skeptical bcus ano was kicked off the team in a executional manner w/o any warning, we dropped him like a bad habit but I thank for him forgiving us and saving us, he played well. Shen was at home on flow and he lagged with every host and had to come down to DEST. The game finally started @ around 10 bcus all the delays. During the hero bans I suggested to Tm1 (now the acting captain against my judgement bcus he is tyrannical, emo and not always consistent but every1 else on the team seems to trust him) that we remove a certain aoe hero. He told me no without hesitation. I told him that I have an opinion as a team member and let me make this 1 decision he shut me down again saying i don't play as often as him, I shitty, aoe heroes not good in tourneys were tm's words in a nutshell. After that i threatened to do him something after the game but said i would do w/e he tells me to, bcus i was afraid he get emo and f**k up the game.
The game started and I didnt buy exactly what tm1 wanted me to buy he realised that noone bought wat he instructed and although janus was trying to explain that vent has distortion he got ignorant and told us we not listening to him, then ano was first blood and tm1 bitched then left the game purposely. He left us to play 4x5, and he complains about trust issues b4 tourneys, irony? I can honestly say that Tm1 is a burden, we have to try 2 keep him happy always or else he does shit like that.
We lost that round and for the 2nd rounds we had to enroll a guy in DEST who started playing dota a month ago as tm's sub(Charles/3c/hatchyman). We won that game w/o tm1 and his 'Divine Captain Skills' which my teammates seem to put thier faith in. I, the man who tm1 called shitty made the winning strat. Shen told me that he wants to play with Tm1 again even for the game 2nite with JFU, idk what he sees in him but for 1 I will NOT be playing with him again, I dont forgive him for forsaking us and the insults. The team will have to chose between ME or TM1.
Besides that look forward to the game 2nite JFU hopefully i will be playing.
07-03-2008, 01:48 PM
Gasp. The Plot Thickens .......... Stay Tuned For Further Details Tonight @ Game Time . Same Place , Same Ventrilo, Same Time.
07-03-2008, 02:01 PM
Tg- We Know Drama!
07-03-2008, 02:21 PM
Never a dull moment on TG..
07-03-2008, 02:58 PM
next time on woodbrooke park...
Malice
07-03-2008, 03:09 PM
thx for enlightening us on what transpired, it seems to have calmed things down a bit. I understand your viewpoint shini and i hope things work out well for the team, cud i'd like for there to be a gg tonight. gl
07-03-2008, 04:31 PM
.....:eek:.....
07-03-2008, 04:32 PM
LOL. Gj @ shotta with the Tg-we know drama. Totally from tnt but such an appropiate joke. Thats the most appropiate thing i ever hear yuh say Rofl :D
But no seriously lol the story goes back a lil more than shini expressed but he did explain alot.But there
are similar issues which i have heard and soe i have not that leading up to this.So idk a lot of the facts but I dont wanna see sm break personally.So guys dont be emo like me and make up and just remember to have fun with dota ^^
07-03-2008, 04:35 PM
Muss lose game without the DOTA god! The gods look down upon thee
07-03-2008, 04:56 PM
EDIT
k that was pure flame :D DOH BAN MEH LOLOOOL
07-03-2008, 04:57 PM
Really and truly, hero and shotta are partners in crime boy good lord. You waste our time with your useless posts, boring complaints and silly "im qutting " threads to grab a shred of attention that you all sorely lack. Be the noobs that you all are and keep quiet when the big boys are talking or i'll go Ubermod on j00
07-03-2008, 05:13 PM
to grab a shred of attention that you all sorely lack.
lol and it does work :eek:
07-03-2008, 05:39 PM
why allyuh hadad try to smear TG name because allyuh cant act like people? what TG have to do with ppl's egos?
07-03-2008, 05:56 PM
I found the drama quite entertaining.
07-03-2008, 06:05 PM
Wow when I saw 3 pages of post between these teams I though it was good stuff with some very interesting details of the matches or something to do with the matches.
I guess I was mistaken, more talk about who wrong an why they wrong an more old talk......sigh.....
07-03-2008, 06:07 PM
I look fwd to a post from the pro gamer himself.
T
M
07-03-2008, 06:09 PM
Really and truly, hero and shotta are partners in crime boy good lord. You waste our time with your useless posts, boring complaints and silly "im qutting " threads to grab a shred of attention that you all sorely lack. Be the noobs that you all are and keep quiet when the big boys are talking or i'll go Ubermod on j00
You know ano, you act like your time is so valueable, you actually choose to read whatever myself and perma write dispite your opinions on us. Based on what I have seen from you in the past and the present, I can safely say you are the worse moderator I have ever encountered, anyone who clearly dont have thier head stuck up thier butt will agree wholeheartedly with me on this. Thats a special thing, its must be tough to maintain your hate towards others for your personal lack of ability. I rate permabasher over you. :D
suksalt!
As a mod it is your job to help the forumites, guide them, inform them, its also your job to ensure certain topics dont get out of hand. Also its unthinkable for a mod to disrespect any member of the forums in any way. As a mod you also represent your community so anything you do/write reflects on them as well. Something for the bigger heads to think about.
07-03-2008, 06:12 PM
I look fwd to a post from the pro gamer himself.
T
M
More coming para :eek: .........lol
07-03-2008, 06:13 PM
I must admit, shotta's posts have class. I call the above post a diss with class.
07-03-2008, 06:27 PM
I eh know why aluh lik so muh dram 4 mind yuh own busness.
The fac of t he matta is that I pulLing the side for so long an they eh name it aftr me yet. They guh lose unless i on the side an they know this. I have more experence than all ah dem put togetha an dem whit boys shitty he and he brotha. i tell yuh not to bring ano on the site but allyuh dotish.
I deman that I get wha i deserve
name d side after me
give me 50 per cent of all the prize money so i could pay to go pro
listen to what i have to say, i iz the captain.
I demand from TG 10 per cent of the prize money and free entry, i iz pro after all
Boy it must just be me eh but I so excited to read this post I can understand it!
07-03-2008, 06:42 PM
http://i259.photobucket.com/albums/hh313/shotta_/82kw3h22.jpg
07-03-2008, 07:08 PM
dot dot dot
i guessin is the same guy who did the chris crocker thing
07-03-2008, 07:17 PM
dohg b on me, shota an papa nuh ready fo me
istart dota afta them an i betta than all of them. I give gatt ah chance to sponser me i gave tg a change now.
time 4 me to move an go pro
WoW!!!!!!!!
07-03-2008, 07:19 PM
I don't know if TG could afford to support a pro gamer like TM1. TM1 gone mafia on TG!
07-03-2008, 07:39 PM
Wow.. Allyuh doh wish we was bad like TM1?
Sigh
TEACH US TM1 ! TEACH US THE WAYS!!
LET THE DOTA GODS SHINE UPON US!
Zeus.. Guide us..
07-03-2008, 07:46 PM
wtmc...is he serious? How the hell can he call shen and them shitty...the arrogance. You should know that the pride comes before the fall and for some that fall can be harsh as is reality.
@ shotta.....nice pic hahahahaha
07-03-2008, 08:45 PM
amm i rel doh think thaz tm.....
jus a nex attention whore
07-03-2008, 08:51 PM
yeah figured so lolol no way he that conceited
07-03-2008, 09:22 PM
i dunno about tm1, but your avatar is begging for attention :p
rell drama, keep it up...soaps on TG