View Full Version : team Emo ff against JFAP
fenrir
06-30-2008, 01:05 PM
captain of team emo ff his match because he couldnt contact all his players. yay..... just declaring it
06-30-2008, 01:09 PM
Hmm that is a little disappointing, i really did want to see two veteran sides to square off against one another...bleh
As one of the first teams to sign up this is a disappointment. I expected them to be much better prepared.
06-30-2008, 02:16 PM
I wanted to see gambit play...
I wanted to see icy wicy play. :(
X_DoGgY
06-30-2008, 03:58 PM
i wanted to see who woulda win :(
06-30-2008, 04:08 PM
so team emo went emo and ff ?
they probably somehwere cutting themselves
06-30-2008, 04:55 PM
eboar
Alien
06-30-2008, 05:15 PM
Wow jed why oh why steups i well say this woulda be the team to make the biggest upset in the tourny yes sigh now we hadda prepare for jfrap again........ah well hopefully ddr gonna pull a mericale out of the magicians hat and beat is.pro 2-1.....
06-30-2008, 05:26 PM
ah well hopefully ddr gonna pull a mericale out of the magicians hat and beat is.pro 2-1.....
Highly Unlikely. Anyways, another cruise to the finals for Janus's team yet again....... Sad to see SyS out of this, I wanted to see what Gambit and nike could do..
07-01-2008, 01:13 PM
LOL.I told everyone if even 3 of em showed up i would be impressed lol.That was an obvious joke team. Them men probably reach home drunk a night and say lewwe enter the dota tourny nah we go have fun and kill men with we emoness lol. I would have liked to see what they could come out of the proverbial bush and do myself but such did not occur so no use wishing.Unto the semis as i said b4 this time is REAL WAR!
07-01-2008, 04:33 PM
@ hero
lol I myself was looking for team mates but as I said to fenrir everyone was either busy or not able to contact,next time Team emo will be there just not with the roster that was put up gg .
QQ dota buss, who say next game?
>_>
<_<
kai we go run some tetris ftw
07-02-2008, 05:28 PM
I would like to see doobs and bill in the same team :D
sorry, we know each other?
07-03-2008, 08:37 AM
:confused:
sorry, we know each other?
HEADSHOT!