View Full Version : New Games, where are u?

03-03-2005, 12:46 AM
With a few games being released, not much is released
Securom 4 in the dance and harder to crack releases, we might be in a very long dry season
still waiting for snowblind for the pc and more still to come

not a fan of star wars
]
release groups fighting like BIATCHES (VNG and PCG) it not even funny

splinter cell choas thoery beta demo out some where and still not to be found

more rumours of other games but i lost my source (PCGAMER mag sub done)

dry season indeed

last year had some of the best releases ever, i want to see the out come for this year

03-03-2005, 10:17 AM
yea boy

this year goin dry dry dry so far

but thas kinda normal for this time ah year ( althought the PS2 seems to getting some heavy action )

03-03-2005, 10:28 AM
nah last year around this time it had some nice games that get released

UT2k4
splinter cell pandora tommorow
and some others

but was enough to keep busy for the lil while

03-03-2005, 10:29 AM
Things really slow, PS2 however is doing pretty good San Andreas and Tekken 5 iwmc.

03-03-2005, 11:31 AM
fifa streets
devil may cry 3
gt4
snowblind
xenogear2

is just some new games and dey mad

03-04-2005, 10:29 AM
Project Snowblind
Pariah
Unreal Championship 2
Jade Empire
Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath
Star Wars: Republic Commando
Brothers in Arms: road to hill 30

buy an xbox :P

some of these games will be available on the ps2 as well, but i bet you they look like sh!t.

03-04-2005, 01:42 PM
hoss yuh post in de wrong thread

dat suppose to be in de console department :P

like i said it is dry season for PC,

i for one doh like de idea of fps on console

i like meh kb / mouse more

03-04-2005, 05:06 PM
hence there are usb keyboards/mice

03-05-2005, 10:39 PM
errr dat doh work

03-08-2005, 01:07 PM
Since de gaming scenes des day DRY

wah games alyuh sweating so?

this month suppose to have a few games dat could keep meh ass busy for ah while but dey eh out yet

like de best ting run right now is meh ps2