View Full Version : Call Of Duty 4 Tournament $6000tt first round starting July 19th
dwanted1
06-11-2008, 10:18 AM
CALL OF DUTY 4 TOURNAMENT COMING UP.FOR MORE INFO EMAIL US AT DWANTED1@LIVE.COM or ctb.dreams@gmail.com OR CALL US at 746 4408
http://ctb.dreams.googlepages.com/COD_flyer2.jpg/COD_flyer2-full;crop:0.5,0,1,0.99.jpg
http://ctb.dreams.googlepages.com/COD_flyer.jpg/COD_flyer-full;init:.jpg
http://ctb.dreams.googlepages.com/COD_flyer2.jpg/COD_flyer2-custom;crop:0,0,0.5,1;size:1280,1224.jpg
06-11-2008, 10:31 AM
why dont u just put the info here on the post?
06-11-2008, 10:39 AM
You should post the info here. It's not optional it is necessary:o
Probably wants to know how many people are interested before they plan the event?
dwanted1
06-11-2008, 03:26 PM
it already planned.i will post the flyer later today
06-11-2008, 03:32 PM
6gs.. lemme learn to play real real fas oui
kev007_2002
06-11-2008, 08:00 PM
sounds like fun
will it be played over hamachi, cuz thats teh only way i can play online ^_^
Philosophical45
06-11-2008, 08:46 PM
6g's boss?!?!? post that flyer quick nah hoss..lol
dwanted1
06-12-2008, 12:57 AM
http://ctb.dreams.googlepages.com/dreamschampionsleague
THIS LINK IS WHERE THE FLYER IS.CALL ME FOR ANY INFO
ctb.dreams tried to sell a high end PC on this site at a questionably low price. Inquiries to this produced offensive responses from the user which got so bad that he was banned. User was immature enough to immediately create a second account to spam offensive taunts with which was also banned.
Lemme sum up the flyer.
$500 per team, 16 teams expected.
$6000 first prize, 20 internet hours second prize.
Date and Time not announced as yet.
06-12-2008, 06:54 AM
based on that information alone for the above post by scar i would advise caution with regards to this alleged tournament. i don't want to see any tg member screw over.
06-12-2008, 08:52 AM
"slandering & trash talking is permitted and encouraged" <-- right..
06-12-2008, 09:22 AM
where are you quoting that line from geese?
i'm a bit confused at your post above
06-12-2008, 10:22 AM
the poster
06-12-2008, 10:24 AM
this sounds more like a slap together piece of crap to make some money.
dwanted1
06-12-2008, 11:47 AM
Its Not Some Crap Slap Together To Make Some Money According To Smart Mouth Mc Gee In The Corner There.we Have Most Of The Team Already And Even If U Don't Want To Take Part You Can Juss Pass Through And Have A Look In At One Of The Warm Up Sessions Or On The Day Of The Competition.its Not Like Its Hard To Find Me I Even Put Up A Contact Number For Who Ever Want More Info.
06-12-2008, 11:50 AM
Its Not Some Crap Slap Together To Make Some Money According To Smart Mouth Mc Gee In The Corner There.we Have Most Of The Team Already And Even If U Don't Want To Take Part You Can Juss Pass Through And Have A Look In At One Of The Warm Up Sessions Or On The Day Of The Competition.its Not Like Its Hard To Find Me I Even Put Up A Contact Number For Who Ever Want More Info.
y u writing like that? u have keyboard A.D.D. :confused:
dwanted1
06-12-2008, 12:01 PM
Well you get A for attempt.You trying real hard there
06-12-2008, 12:18 PM
come on dwanted you can spam better than that!
dwanted1
06-12-2008, 12:42 PM
Hoss i not really interested in spamming.so go ahead like yourself knock yourself out with the spamming dude
06-12-2008, 12:44 PM
dude u already doing it. At least I knw what i'm doing..lol
06-15-2008, 03:29 PM
Ok, you said the date is TBA, can you give a date of when you think it might be or when it may most likely fall?
dwanted1
06-15-2008, 06:57 PM
It will take place on the first week in july.take a look at the flyer link and u will get alot of info like contact numbers and email addresses.you can even come see the two places who is holding the event places of bizz if you want
06-15-2008, 07:11 PM
kk, thank u dwanted
dwanted1
06-15-2008, 07:51 PM
no scene.We having a warm up sweet and lime Saturday coming so if you interested just give me a call at 746 4408
06-15-2008, 08:30 PM
As much as i would LOVE to come to the sweats and also participate in the tourney, i'm leaving the country on Friday and coming back on the 13th :( . I guess i'll just have to settle for details from everyone else
dwanted1
06-15-2008, 08:37 PM
Even if you not in the country you can still hit me up for updates plus we will be having alot of other events coming up.so spread the word
dwanted1
06-19-2008, 02:23 AM
Call Of Duty 4 Tournament $6000tt first round starting July 12th
06-23-2008, 02:10 AM
Hi fellow gamers COD 4 sweat this Saturday coming. if anyone interested please get in contact with me and transport will be organized.dwanted1@live.com,ctb.dreams@gmail.com
Sweet. Another chance given for COD4 Glory.
As part of a very dedicated south crew, we would be very much interested in this.
Any further information can be provided? (if u havent gotten my PM)
07-01-2008, 09:58 AM
ive been following this thread for quite some time, and i am anticipating that this tournament will be big......the sweats are to build up the hype for the tournament. As well as find out what your competition will be. However, i think the best way for people to know that the 1st round for cod4 is on the 12th by making a new thread with ALOT more details...
dwanted1
07-03-2008, 02:22 AM
thank you bro.any more info need you all can email me at wanted1@live.com or call me at 746 4408.
07-03-2008, 08:39 AM
dude just post the info, its ALOT easier that way. dont tell the general public to email you or call you for more info, to make life easier for yourself, just make a post!
07-03-2008, 08:49 AM
is ah big scam. just like the alleged "computer for sale"!
i say delete this entire thread n ban.
dwanted1
07-03-2008, 11:18 AM
I understand what you saying bout post all the info but it have a link on one of the pages and people asking the bout the same info thats clear on the flyer link so that why i ask for them to forward all questions to my email or call me.so its not like i am looking for a reason to give good looking handsome boys like boobs my number.i am just trying to get the info out however i can.here is the link again http://ctb.dreams.googlepages.com/dreamschampionsleague and for all you boys out there that think its a scam you can come to my place of business its real like those computers the boys are talking bout.
07-03-2008, 11:41 AM
Hope the Grande people make me proud and live up to gaming excellence i.e. hope the event doesn't go sour.
Updated your first post with the images from the link
dwanted1
07-03-2008, 01:09 PM
yeah them grande fellas alright but no match for the central crew.and what do u mean by (Updated your first post with the images from the link).maybe you can come out and hold the scene for the grande boys
07-03-2008, 04:23 PM
Check the first post in the thread.
Sorry @ hold off for the Grande boys, I don't play COD.
dwanted1
07-04-2008, 12:42 PM
sweat Saturday 5th starting at 7.30 pm right till morn.ALL IS WELCOME EVEN MY GOOD FRIEND BOOBS.hi doobs how are you.
Upstairs Apt.
River Street, Sangre Grande.
Upstairs Nature's Blossom & Sunrise Bar
dr.rakes
07-04-2008, 03:59 PM
NAH Horssssssss! Grande have some besss COD4 players:confused: I think
Men Like betty, kronic well me mb and a whole lot of them. We also play dota too:D But since this man "spike" raise he 5/hr-(an unclosed fixed amount)/hr, sweats just get real bussss except for LAN parties
dwanted1
07-04-2008, 04:19 PM
pass its all free till morn
pass through its all free till morn
dr.rakes
07-04-2008, 04:43 PM
Kool kool. sweat tomorrow I try my best to make ah pass
07-04-2008, 05:13 PM
I dont see any scam here man very excited for this to take place.
dwanted1
07-05-2008, 03:48 PM
whats up fellow gamers and other and to my good friend boobs.it will be greatly appreciated if you all were to pass through and give a little support.so hopefully i am seeing you guys later in grande.
Aite jus for all you antagonists an non believers out there who dumbin this tounry,**COUGH**BOOBS**COUGH** i wanna say this dude and all his claims are legit!
No reason to doubt that anymore, is no scam, he attemptin to pull off something real here.
With that said, the south team registered... so now tell meh.. dis is the time for all d
".. ah shoulda be there..." "....if ah did play..", "... ah didnt get to practice...", ".. i jus full ah sh!t an like too bump meh gum.." excuses that man does give when a south team win a tourny, this is yuh chance to get yuh team organised and put up or shut up!
Represent nah? I wanna see that Anoreth team again (hopefully Rat doh cry again XD) :D
An that hard chick who kicked yall asses last COD4 Tourny. :cool:
So lets see yall there in grande!
07-06-2008, 11:03 AM
Most likely ano's team will not be there. We working on a project with the Min of Sports which is due the week after. South team could go beat noobs and take names :D
Good Luck with the tournament.
There should be a next COD on TG side before summer done or jes after. Provided we not locked down with anything else.
dwanted1
07-06-2008, 11:15 AM
so its 10:12 am and i am now looking to leave grande sweat was nice as always.i think i drink too much cokes.was hopping to bounce up some TG guys to see they skills level but maybe next time.big up to my hommie BOOBS!
07-06-2008, 11:17 AM
I wonder if doobs have manboobs in serious
Most likely ano's team will not be there. We working on a project with the Min of Sports which is due the week after. South team could go beat noobs and take names :D
Good Luck with the tournament.
There should be a next COD on TG side before summer done or jes after. Provided we not locked down with anything else.
SIiiigh??
dwanted1
07-06-2008, 01:48 PM
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha maybe
dwanted1
07-08-2008, 05:10 PM
The first round date is no longer on 12th but on the 19th of july.the event starts at 7.30pm.feel free to ask for more info.whats boobs i hope u going good hoomie.
07-08-2008, 05:36 PM
I wonder if doobs have manboobs in serious
umm no....well not realllyy...urrr w/e yes! ;p
dwanted1
07-08-2008, 09:22 PM
hmmmmmmmm ok sir BOOBS
The first round date is no longer on 12th but on the 19th of july.the event starts at 7.30am.feel free to ask for more info.whats boobs i hope u going good hoomie.
7:30 AM or PM? Was there a Typo there? jus makin sure
dwanted1
07-09-2008, 12:38 AM
You have received an infraction at Trinigamers
Dear dwanted1,
You have received an infraction at Trinigamers.
Reason: Personal Attacks
-------
It would be fair to say you're past joking. You are being annoying and trying to instigate.
but its a cool scene for certain people to say what they want no matter how rude and uncalled for.let me not call any name before i get my self kick out and we dont want that to happen dont we.
It was a typo thanks man.wait wait wait i allowed to say thanks right.i hope i didnt do anything wrong masser
07-09-2008, 08:58 AM
I don't see doobs saying anything about you outside of the opening of the thread where he was questioning the event, but every other post u calling the man boobs ?
right..
I could hit dwanted1 up with Spam infractions that would leave him unable to post a response at all. But you know he having this tournament so I trying to be nice.
The point is don't be a immature about it. A joke twice is not nice and you had the laugh and still digging at the man. Only you doing that, no one else. That's why no one else got a warning.
Typical e-Gangsta. I hear you quiet IRL.
dwanted1
07-09-2008, 10:35 AM
Send a message via MSN to scaR
You have received an infraction at Trinigamers
Dear dwanted1,
You have received an infraction at Trinigamers.
Reason: Spam
-------
When you post something be sure to stay ON topic.
Quote:
Be Careful
hoss be careful you say here the massers might hear and you can get in trouble.we all might get bane everybody and then what will we do when the day come
-------
This infraction is worth 2 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.
Original Post:
http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/showthread.php?p=69483
Quote:
hoss be careful you say here the massers might hear and you can get in trouble.we all might get bane everybody and then what will we do when the day come
dwanted1
07-09-2008, 10:46 AM
what you saying bout the man never say nothing.. http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=5973&page=4
check that link i know it makes no difference that he always have some negative mess to say on people thread and he post dont get deleted but say what boys will be boys we know how the tg boys does do it.and scar you should do what your boy DOOBS i say it correct this time right and delete the whole thing cause if he say its a scam well hell it most be a scam.
He said that ONCE. You called him "boobs" how many times? This "get hit once, lash back five times" mentality you have is not what we encourage on TriniGamers.
dwanted1 just pwn himself oui.
Reminder to all that dwanted1 AKA ctb.dreams has been banned twice already for complete disrespect to this site and it's admins. We should insta-ban him for even having this account but we are tolerating his horrible attitude with the hope that he is being more constructive with his time and doing something for the gaming community.
dwanted1.. u made ur point already dawg.
Lets stick to whats at hand here, and thats the tourny. Scene?
dwanted1
07-09-2008, 08:52 PM
yeah you should ban me scar dont be tolerant and do what your boy say and delete the whole thread.wave that ban and delete wand
How old are you?
dwanted1
07-09-2008, 09:46 PM
scar are you attempting to be rude to a TG member.thats a no no