View Full Version : hi pplz

4dr1
06-16-2008, 11:36 AM
hi evry1. im glad 2 join such an interesting community. My interests are limin, sleepin, talkin shit and playin games to name a few. Im 21 years old, from south, i like playing Tekken, DotA, CoD (no longer a WoW player). Currently doing Management of Info Systems
ok i think thats too much info for an intro so nice to meet y'all

peace

06-16-2008, 11:54 AM
how would i pronounce your name?

can you give me a phonetic breakdown?

06-16-2008, 12:02 PM
lol @ i dont play wow anymore. well yes boy i would love to see the rehab program for that!
Welcome to the fields man enjoy ye stay!

4dr1
06-16-2008, 12:16 PM
Its like a shortened name. I guess u can pronounce it like Adri

Wow didnt expect replies at this time of the day. Ent allyuh supposed to be at wrk?

06-16-2008, 12:20 PM
we r @ work

/me does be in work from 5:45 am - 5:30 pm

06-16-2008, 12:31 PM
Welcome.

Which part of south are u from?

4dr1
06-16-2008, 12:44 PM
frm right sando. i also live pleasantville

06-16-2008, 01:05 PM
Welcome to TG

Not playing WoW how come you kick the habit?
Ano making it sound like some kinda drug that you cant stop takein

4dr1
06-16-2008, 01:44 PM
lol i was a seriously addicted to the warcrack but thankfully i had to stop by force. started working and studyin at the same time plus having to travel to POS everyday has me tired... i had no choice but to stop an i not ever startin back.
BTW u all knw n e arcades in town?? i wrkn on St vincent street

06-16-2008, 02:01 PM
G_boyz explicit upper fedrick st. by opposite city hall 2nd floor

4dr1
06-16-2008, 02:16 PM
thanks. hope it hav good tekken players up there

06-16-2008, 11:00 PM
mmmmmm teh talks flying!!!! welcome man good to have you and hope u dont relapse!!!

06-17-2008, 10:46 AM
Welcome to teh TG!

If u from south, where do u game?

4dr1
06-17-2008, 01:47 PM
used to sweat in la piques arcade long time an i does still pass every weekend. i recently started sweatin with kull an mokofig every saturday at cybernet also. Trying to find a place up north now since i wrkn up there.
I dunno if i found the right place that u all were talking about but its opposite city hall and has consoles and about 3 tvs. i asked if they had tekken players and they said only in the evening. Did i find the right place?

06-17-2008, 02:15 PM
yeah is opposite city hall

4dr1
06-17-2008, 02:35 PM
good well i think daz the place. wen i went in around lunch time only had a bunch of skool boys playin naruto tho

Captain Awesome
06-17-2008, 07:51 PM
they only have one tv up there...

06-18-2008, 04:28 AM
they only have one tv up there...
real no too eh.....

06-18-2008, 08:36 AM
welcome to TG. Hope you play dota and come online to kick my nooby but into the next dimension.

Kull
06-19-2008, 01:10 PM
Hails d00d i hope u didnt join just 2 thrash talk ppl :)

4dr1
06-20-2008, 09:00 AM
lolz those who deserve thrash talk will get it ;P

4dr1
07-02-2008, 11:20 AM
ay i start playin rel starcraft recently... n e 1 here play starcraft rel hardcore?
i think i gettin rel skilled in it

07-02-2008, 12:50 PM
There should be a summer Starcraft tournament on the local server.

07-02-2008, 01:54 PM
bring eeettt
( waiting for mani )

07-02-2008, 07:03 PM
I'm not the one who will be running the Starcraft so expect no further details from me.

07-02-2008, 07:20 PM
Arch, time to step fwd.

07-02-2008, 08:24 PM
Im a lil late cuz i was emo hence the posts lol but welcome to TG and if u are a dota player ur more than welcome lol.HIT WE UP ON GGC IF U WANT WAR LOL!!#@$!#$#@%%&&@&^&()*$(*$%$*&^#*&@#&%^*%