View Full Version : Shotta I'm Calling u Out!!!!

Alien
06-07-2008, 01:54 AM
Well after reading all the posts and comments made by u and ppl on tg I have decided to call u out..From what i have read and i quote u saying * if I was in local server as long as he has, men would worship me like east players do.*Tell me what channel these east players go in to *Worship* you so i can go in and laugh till i cry,cuz i've been playing dota and norms for a few years on azeroth east and never heard of u..The sad thing is u running ur mouth as if ur some Dota God or something...I've played ggc games with u and dude u are not as good as u say,i mean u personally had me thinking rko was better than u.......Well let me get to the point of this call out...I want u to enter ur local dota team in the next online tourny on the 28th june 2008 and Show that u arn't a mouth murder but a serious Dota player.Don't take it as another bashing but take it as a challange....

06-07-2008, 02:46 AM
gods sake...no more...no more...

Malice
06-07-2008, 03:45 AM
twud be interesting which local people he can muster at this stage of his existence on the server. What i really want to know is the age of shotta. Would be funny if so much bandwith and time was wasted on a 15 or 14 year old

06-07-2008, 04:27 AM
why . OH lawd why . sighs well w/e yes

06-07-2008, 12:31 PM
why . OH lawd why . sighs well w/e yes

Clan surg. teamsurg.com (apparently I WAS demoted since I have priorities in TG)
TDA, (msg jewified. icallbotsolo or any of the admins such as naz), volcove or skynetftw), DIL( ask for the admin TTP(TIMETOPARTY), DOL(dota open league)(sorcery, knightsgloober mod/admin), TDAB. For clan IHL, you will need to talk to divinerape(admin) or roflemycopter, canadian_champ, tenuki, miss-ashe, miss-rinoa, miss-korini or glorificus.
For DXDe/dxd, talk to Hunter_(admin), tritran10(admin), jealous(global mod), or anyone else in the channel.
IHCS, talk to swissbeatz[P], Miraclechipmunk[P], hi2u.demon, hi2u.annie aka JCP.Annie.

On may 29th I was 28th years old.

With concerns of enterinig the tourny I dont have a team at my disposal or players to create one, I will try to assemble members, but I cannot assure you for sure.

AntZM@N
06-07-2008, 02:01 PM
fellers alluah gankin d on feller relax na alluah callin d guy immature but clearly alluah doin d same shit so tec..u are all 14-15 year olds.. people are takin this shit 2 far we are all trini's and a tg family we out to look out for one another and respect each person views take constructive criticism and just laugh it off...true we all ah diff backgrounds and are emotional in alot of diff ways.. but instead of flamin each other and bringin each other down, lets just have fun thats why i'm here, not to look at anybody in any way but just to relax and play dota after working 8 frustrating hrs on d job... come home join vent catch kicks and sell a few games.... if we all remember that we will all grow grow and one trini....tg.... dota family...... (true i may be really ignorant at times buh we all have falts) so who without sin cast d 1st stone.......doh buss meh head eh.........

Malice
06-07-2008, 02:25 PM
@ antzm@n

I know what you're saying and i wish things can be as simple and idealistic as this, i really do, but the reality is that things are a bit more complex. It's not that the people who attack back are doing so on the same level, they are merely defending themselves as a community from an insult. Adolph Hitler was born in Austria, it doesn't mean that other Austrians should welcome him as one of thier own, just becasue he is trinidadian by birth, doesn't mean it's an auto welcome. I am by no means insinuating the prolongation of this futile situation, but i must point out that when someone says "i was disappointed when i came to Trinidad and nobody knew shotta and there weren't t-shirts with my name on it", It's a gross disrespect and so obviously the community will come out to defend thier integrity and fiercly, they have all right to. So Antzm@n, things aren't as black and white as we both hope them to be.

06-07-2008, 08:45 PM
@ antzm@n

I know what you're saying and i wish things can be as simple and idealistic as this, i really do, but the reality is that things are a bit more complex. It's not that the people who attack back are doing so on the same level, they are merely defending themselves as a community from an insult. Adolph Hitler was born in Austria, it doesn't mean that other Austrians should welcome him as one of thier own, just becasue he is trinidadian by birth, doesn't mean it's an auto welcome. I am by no means insinuating the prolongation of this futile situation, but i must point out that when someone says "i was disappointed when i came to Trinidad and nobody knew shotta and there weren't t-shirts with my name on it", It's a gross disrespect and so obviously the community will come out to defend thier integrity and fiercly, they have all right to. So Antzm@n, things aren't as black and white as we both hope them to be.

This post is considered flame, I should ignore you completely.

I wasnt only born in TNT, I grew up there, I spend eighteen out of my twenty eight years back in the island. Who the hell are you to tell me that I am not to be considered trinidadian? Are you retarded? You are surely acting like one. My passport that clearly states my country of residence however that can always change, b.c people like you makes me feel ashamed to be called a trini.

Obviously writing " I was expecting t-shirt with shotta written on it" is a joke,
maybe if you werent defending thier integrity so fiercly you would see the humor in that statement. Honestly, I am really holding myself back from tearing you a new asshole.

06-07-2008, 08:52 PM
twud be interesting which local people he can muster at this stage of his existence on the server. What i really want to know is the age of shotta. Would be funny if so much bandwith and time was wasted on a 15 or 14 year old

You are wasting your bandwidth since none of this concerns you. I know the reason you are here, I know you are trying to get under my skin, its not going to work, I can spot garbage from long range. Here is a where a mod usually steps in to delete your post and warn you for off topic spam.

Malice
06-07-2008, 09:33 PM
i ever said your not trini? I said just because your trini doesn't me we have to treat you with some auto-respect. If you're too stupid to understand basic english, i'm glad people put you in your place. Your arrogance is titanic and your ignorance galactic

06-07-2008, 10:14 PM
Don't feed the trolls.

06-07-2008, 11:34 PM
I wasnt only born in TNT, I grew up there, I spend eighteen out of my twenty eight years back in the island

Holy shit your 28?

06-08-2008, 12:27 AM
Don't feed the trolls.

Ah, trolls are tree dwelling creatures with back problems, causing them to slouch when moving around.

They also have another significant feature, being their tusks, of which they use to attract a feminine mate.

Courting the female specimen involves a "dance" which closely resembles, the Brazilian Capoeria.

Thats my 2 cents on a troll.

Alien
06-08-2008, 12:49 AM
Holy shit your 28?

LOL that comment made me think that u thought he was younger well yes lol...Well good at try to get a team but u and ur old team broke up or something??? and what ch or what ppl were u associated with on azeroth east? i am very very very interested in that....would be nice to know thx...

Malice
06-08-2008, 01:13 AM
just a suggestion, but since shotta has come out and publicly apologised to the community, this thread has become null and void. I personally think it's closing time guys, gg.