View Full Version : Upload Files

unimatrix001
03-01-2005, 07:39 PM
have file uploads in posts nah...like in de carigames forums so yuh cud upload screenshots an ting

03-01-2005, 08:59 PM
YOU CAN ALREADY DO THIS

03-01-2005, 09:21 PM
nah xec i cyar do it,it seems like only privalged members can do it (mods and admins) cuz i only seein mods and admins doin that

03-01-2005, 09:24 PM
Currently it is available only for moderators and administrators.I will see if the other admins will agree to allowing members a limitd amt of space for posting images, but privileges are often abused, it is human nature.

03-01-2005, 09:25 PM
oh i see im sorry bout dat one

my bad

03-02-2005, 03:40 PM
all i want 2 do is upload a lil siggy u know :(
but nothing for meh

03-02-2005, 08:35 PM
www.imageshack.com (http://www.imageshack.com)

03-02-2005, 09:35 PM
yeah that is an easy route....and there isnt much upload time for all u dial up ppl

it is accessed via url

03-03-2005, 01:10 AM
check de local drugs dealer
he might have he ways to do some stuff :P

03-04-2005, 11:01 AM
man i just did a lil review for brothers in arms, i badly wanted to post a couple images

03-04-2005, 06:43 PM
laruto... imageshack and photobucket are both free...use them

03-04-2005, 07:04 PM
Point noted, ill enable uploads in more threads.

03-07-2005, 11:32 AM
i know that they are both free, but itstill would be more convenient to simply upload the files from my pc to the the site.