05-27-2008, 12:30 PM
sound off gfx mcs, where allyuh dey
05-27-2008, 01:45 PM
who can make epic sigs? my sig needs work
!doomtack!
05-27-2008, 02:15 PM
alyuh read meh freakin mind... i was goin an make ah new sig thread today self, lol...
i think is time we bring bak d sig of the month ting yuh kno.
i'll do up something wen i get some time, and post
Malice
05-28-2008, 02:20 AM
i make sigs though i'm not taking requests atm =|
05-28-2008, 11:29 AM
I make sigs also still learnin. but I have made some good ones. i cant put em as my sig in tg cuz the file is too big T_T .
05-28-2008, 11:45 AM
Save For Web!
05-28-2008, 01:06 PM
who can make epic sigs? my sig needs workhttp://img181.imageshack.us/img181/1659/raquiemou3.gif
dont say i never give yuh anything
!doomtack!
05-28-2008, 01:50 PM
Heady, u do some good work man :cool:
05-28-2008, 03:47 PM
time for a 1337 spam post
tytytyttytytytytytytytytytytytytytytytytytytytytyt ytyty
05-28-2008, 04:48 PM
Really nice work there heady.....I like the blood spat
05-28-2008, 11:32 PM
god i epic fail @ animated signatures. Mine isnt doing the blood spat thingie
05-29-2008, 01:49 AM
god i epic fail @ animated signatures. Mine isnt doing the blood spat thingie
try and copy the url
http://img181.imageshack.us/img181/1659/raquiemou3.gif
and paste it en nah
05-29-2008, 09:30 AM
tried that,epic fail too >.<
06-02-2008, 01:25 PM
an admin could help this noob out?
06-02-2008, 01:26 PM
I think he needs more help than we can provide.
06-02-2008, 01:32 PM
Hi since my sig makin programs T_T trial period over and the other 2 i have are sub par .Can some one plz make some sigs for me or send me a good photoshop that can do it well plz.I really want to get some sigs up and i cant cuz no matter how much i resize the file for tgs standards it either doesnt upload or it shows up strange due to my resizing attempt. So if ne one wanna make like 2 simple sigs for me i can give u the description nothing too hard. Or help me find a program that would be nice