View Full Version : Greetings...
Philosophical45
05-25-2008, 07:44 PM
Allow me to introduce my self, lol.. just had to say that. It's great to finally be a member of this site/organisation, been wanting to join for a while, just finally kicked my self to do it. I hope my stay in the forums will be a great one.
Philosophical45....
05-25-2008, 09:59 PM
welcome to the TG community and good luck
05-25-2008, 10:11 PM
Welcome man.
Bring your friends, male and female too.
05-26-2008, 12:44 AM
Glad to have you man. Give us some examples of wat u play.
05-26-2008, 12:51 AM
Welcome to the Fold.
05-26-2008, 09:30 AM
welcome to the team...
Where do you play in tobago? and what kind of base does gaming have across there in tobago?
05-26-2008, 11:16 AM
lol woi phil... welcome to tg...
best not come to sell gunz here :p
Philosophical45
05-26-2008, 10:16 PM
lol sup phoenix... well i see a man request d games i play....
well i freak mainly..
COD4
GEARS OF WAR
UNREAL TOURNAMENT 3
FIFA 2007
FIFA 2008
ASSASSIN'S CREED
LOST PLANET
SOULSTORM (KINDA)
i play fifa religiously at work and i got kinda bored from cod4... will start back soon.. i think.. but i'm hooked on gears multiplayer.. jahhhhh.. phoenix should know..lol..but i'm mainly a FPS man.. once is a FPS i dey.. also i like the racing scene. All in all i willing to play anything, but might ben to play dem mmo's.. jah not me and dat..
as for gaming in bago.. umm i doh play in cafe's.. if i do, go be by a padna freaking d ps3 on d hdtv.. otherwise... NO.. top places for gaming in bago, NetX, Nexxus.. but i hardly go there.. i prefer the comfort of my home and the ratchings in hamachi..lol
i should also mention, the gaming scene in bago not really that alive as it is in trini.. if the movement is there.. it's not "advertised".. mostly what goes on is pick up and go sweat.. probably in NetX there maybe some friendly competitions, but nothing official.....
05-26-2008, 10:24 PM
gears PC or 360? gotta be specific son lol
To me gears was like a "hear what halo3 isnt out yet so......enjoy this for now".
to me its like a lower form of weed made in TT rather than in jamaica which UT3 and GOW 2 will be
Philosophical45
05-26-2008, 10:34 PM
pc meng.. i only play pc games.. i own no console currently...
05-26-2008, 11:23 PM
oooh cuz i was goind and tell u that i looking for some meat in fifa 08 ps3
05-27-2008, 09:30 PM
which part of tobago u from dude?
Philosophical45
05-27-2008, 09:47 PM
which part of tobago u from dude?
canaan
05-27-2008, 10:03 PM
muss! be from canaan! lol well yeah erm is summer yuh know =P and who SAY TG LIME/SWEAT BRING GIRLS AND WE GOIN BY phili!!!!! WOOT! K THNX MAN EXPECT US IN AUGUST
Philosophical45
05-27-2008, 10:11 PM
lmao.. wayyzz.. men doh stik oui.. my casa small yo.. i live wit d moms.. so i en know how yeh cuttin dat..
05-27-2008, 10:42 PM
Does make a trip to Tobago every year but does normally lime close to Store Bay side... that is why i ask...
I in the lime/sweat by philo!!!
05-27-2008, 11:12 PM
ENT dsi philo we go bring the alcho!
i making a pass in tobago with some fellow gamers sometime in august. Maybe u can meet us in a sweatable location.
Tobago have any locations like that?
Philosophical45
05-28-2008, 05:55 PM
i making a pass in tobago with some fellow gamers sometime in august. Maybe u can meet us in a sweatable location.
Tobago have any locations like that?
ummm NetX... or Nexxus internet cafe... no other to my knowing.. well those that advertise gaming..