View Full Version : we need more clans in GAMERS

02-28-2005, 01:39 PM
i kinda fed up of eX bein the predominant clan in GAMERS.....
i want to form a new clan to challenge eX in games.....(not necessarily source......)
i think we need to have more competition in GAMERS.
lack of competition will onlt set back GAMERS as an organisation
please hear me out.
there is a lot of potential in (and around) java that is yet to be tapped

02-28-2005, 02:20 PM
*sigh*..... karyu get a name get some more recognition, pwn ppl to the max

make yourself look uber... then ppl may/will/mite want to join your clan

ARCH_ANGEL
02-28-2005, 03:52 PM
I remember the days of staring up meh first clan.. It was not as organise as it should of been but then i guess thats would made it special lol... You dont have to be the best gamer in your clan to be the leader as Tac up May feel fit you must just have the vision of where you want ot go... LOL my Anti Zk clan did that i guess but anyway the problem is not having more clans in gamers the goal is having more active clans...
I would hate to see our org having one clan sweats " that sounds familiar" but anyway push to get your friends to play games together and stuff start from there just as a group of people gaming practicing together then worry about making it into a clan with a direction

02-28-2005, 06:12 PM
smart words there arch,that alredy happenin wit some fellas in cic (not me an tac) the "other" cic boys,Pablo_Diablo and Joker,they have 2 frends that they play source with on and off for kixx and they wanted to form a clan,but i wasn't sure of gamers' rules on clans(their preferred org is trinigamers btw) but i told them as soon as i know i would give them a holla.I think gamers lackin on clans,cuz the clan rules not yet straight,after you all set those guidelines i think clans would be well on their way to being officially formed

02-28-2005, 06:15 PM
Yea it would be good to get a next serious clan in Gamers, cause eX needs a challenge which we havent relly gotten any of locally, we do need competetion, but its up to allyuh to get the ball rolling and get a serious clan together.

02-28-2005, 06:28 PM
there are so many un-attached persons in gamers. For the last tourney many alliances were formed, but as soon as the tourney finished the alliances broke prob some of these groups might come back for round 2 CS Source?

02-28-2005, 08:35 PM
yeah boy...even tho dem men pablo diablo and joker was supposed tuh play with my side for d source tourney i found myself without 2 players.....iz good dat we got our last two in d mix but without practice and direction we lost to gameboys...not that practice and direction would have really allowed us to win....but the amount of rounds that we won might actually have been greater...we had a nice amount....but not enough

clans are definately needed...i was supposed tuh have PAE but dem fellas and dem not serious
sigh....

02-28-2005, 08:37 PM
nah well xec i serious about PAE,if i cud i wud join

02-28-2005, 11:29 PM
homo .... u are the leader of FOAK u mc.....

02-28-2005, 11:33 PM
lol@ leader wanting tuh join d pimps....

if allyuh wah come on too well i eh mind

reclycling clanmembers

03-01-2005, 10:41 AM
great i glad to see karyu making dis step cuz he was asking me if it mit've worked.A new clan is needed....organise allyuh ppl,train and after exams and all that we cud have some new blood in gamers for the summer holidays.GL FELLAS

03-01-2005, 03:19 PM
hmm,well xec i dunno i'll have to consult the other members of foak :s unless u wanna join foak,but then again foak = G@TT clan,and i not an active G@TT member,so maybe i shud leave foak in the hands of another and just leave foak,and become a merc,till i ready to join another clan,cuz i really doh wanna be on teams and stuff,i not in a mood to communicate lately :s

03-01-2005, 03:28 PM
i know y......

03-01-2005, 03:54 PM
me? foak? nah nah i good

03-01-2005, 03:57 PM
Cool it with the spam

03-01-2005, 04:43 PM
well fia clan in here somewhere, i working on recruitments and thign but it go be full force after my exams done
anybody who have interest in joining jus holla at me or ninja and we go organise something

03-01-2005, 05:14 PM
*cough* fia *cough* n00bs *cough*

ps. I SMOKE ROCKS!!

unimatrix001
03-01-2005, 07:27 PM
pablo an joker have a small clan goin...wit yours truely in it...

03-01-2005, 08:49 PM
i feel i mite join d G-HAD movement...it soundin sweaty...i go talk for you karyu if u want

03-01-2005, 09:19 PM
i feel Xec just tryin to make G-HAD look like they worth somethin by saying he wah join,when really G-HAD is his acct and he juss wah start a clan but too shy to talk

03-02-2005, 12:27 AM
rumour has it that G-Had plans to rival eX in all games.

03-02-2005, 12:19 PM
hmm......
i wonder....
pimp and xec constantly tryin to rope me into this G_HAD........

i wonder if it will be worthwhile???????

03-02-2005, 01:13 PM
i always noticed that the stronger clans are formed after gamers spend long hours not just gaming together but liming together as well, the weaker clans are thse that are normally formed over the forums or at th last minute because you heard this one guy is good. for example, IYMC = strong clan, or at least they were.

03-02-2005, 03:36 PM
*killa slaps karyu around with a bracket
doh call we no noobs yuh mc :@
yuh go see in time das d most i could say

03-02-2005, 08:58 PM
i could say dat bcause in de qrc days we use to pwn fia
(yes..... that means YOU!!!)
so no hard feelings.....
l\l()()l3

03-02-2005, 09:07 PM
I sure once the clan rules are decided on there will be alot of clans popin up and this section of the fourms will reel heat up.

03-02-2005, 09:53 PM
dont wait for the rules to be set in stone just organise ur crews and come...then things would be shifted otherwise

03-02-2005, 10:10 PM
Me and Joker organize we clan already, we jus waitin for the rules to be made to make it official.

03-02-2005, 10:29 PM
pablo, you and joker arnt one and the same?

03-03-2005, 09:45 AM
fia noobs?
wda
well its been a while since the clan organise anything in serius oui but no noobs nah
june 8th bitch! we coming!

ARCH_ANGEL
03-03-2005, 10:58 AM
Yeah Laruto IYMC here the words i use was a strong clan... Ohh shuxx that was my clan lol , we dont sweat pc games together so much as we use mostly drinking to much to care and playing pool if we play game is ps2... But dont worry i trying to bring it back with the old faces and some new ones.....

03-03-2005, 01:47 PM
I didnt realize IYMC was the name of your clan Arch. I always noticed the members hanging out all over the place. Thats an important factor with clans, the members should be able to meet often, online offline whatever.

03-03-2005, 10:37 PM
well i am now a full fledged member of G-HAD

go be bussin up some games etc

watch out for meh

03-05-2005, 04:40 PM
now
u where always a g-had member

03-05-2005, 05:01 PM
Yeh weren't you the founder of G-Had?Plus i donts ee ANYONE ELSE belonging to this G-Had movment :unsure: :mellow:

Looks like ah buss from my angle boy X :rolleyes:

03-05-2005, 05:27 PM
I hear Snake funding G-Had

03-05-2005, 05:34 PM
i agree wit marius,i eh see no more g-had men,cept for maybe kary,i think g-had goin an buss

03-09-2005, 10:35 AM
i think xec need 2 drop an official list of g-had members
or is he keeping it in the dark den SLAPOW when the time comes
who knows
jus hope that eX have men for console 2 :P

03-09-2005, 12:06 PM
POT running G-Had,
Snake_Eater funding G-HAD

Xe is a member

03-09-2005, 01:01 PM
hehe and we have members far and wide....just u see we have in EVERY angle

meeka
06-29-2005, 07:09 PM
karyu real disrepective too ehh.like a man need to take it down and BREATHE. for real DO NOT UNDERSTIMATE FIA. take our word . in time u will see. for now jus PLAY along.